Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The canapés were amazing. We really enjoyed the mini burgers. The brioche buns were very fresh and soft, and meat was quite flavourful. Spinach quiche was also really good. All the sweet canapés were excellent. Chocolate tartes were my wife's and my favourite - dark chocolate was very smooth with right amount of sweetness. Really enjoyed everything and would love to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand Munier just did an excellent birthday dinner at home for 31 guests. It was good and nice. Perfectly organised (I did not do a thing !) and he left the kitchen all clean at the end. He works with good Maitres d'hôtel. I can highly recommend him . He is very professional. It was the third time he did dinners for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party created some lovely canapés for a drinks reception I organised and were a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, delivery was prompt and the canapés tasted fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient service, polite, friendly and delicious food too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everyone at the event commented on how delicious the Canapes were Thank you very much for the swift delivery and fast communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Exellent cuisine and the first class service provided by the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The canapés and cakes we ordered were very high quality products and we will not hesitate to make further orders in the future. The customer service is also excellent, many thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bertand delivered exactly what we wanted, top quality food with exceptional professional skills from the beginning to the end the party. I would highly recommend him. Frederic Fave
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Good quality food. Will recommend Ideal Party to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Brilliant service, great variety of canapes and fab sweets. Thank you Ideal Party to make our special evening perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
excellent , good quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are ordering from Bertrand for over a year now. Bertrand is very helpful at all times. He makes amazing food, we always have great feedback from clients. He always delivers fresh food and amazing service. We recomend him to everybody.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I would highly recommend the catering services of Bertrand Munier. He is very professional, listens to Clients' needs and delivers. The quality and the service offered are of high standards. Great ,polite service very flexible highly recommended Anita
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cocktail canapes were first class on our recent event and well matched by the standard of service. Your Maitres D' did a fab job! Many thanks Bertrand, hoping to work with you again on our future events.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
it the second time we used ideal party for our cocktail and our corporate event and we find them very professional! the quality of the is excellent and always on time. see you soon Bertrand!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic food ! well price and on time for delivery, I will order again on your website . regards Paul
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good tray selection and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews