Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Abi Anderson
"The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"We had canapes and 3 butlers for a cocktail party. The canapes were delicious and the the service very polite and professional."
Posted 3 months ago
Louise Scott
"Beetrand’s team of butlers was absolutely excellent. They were getting lots of complements from our guests! They were all so professional, attentive and helpful, nothing too much trouble to ease the flow of the party. We were so pleased! Also the canapés all got devoured. They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing. All in all a huge success, so thank you so much for delivering such a brilliantly professional and polished job which exceeded our expectations."
Posted 3 months ago
"The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time. First class!"
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Recently we had a party at home, and was confused about the food to be served. My friend suggested me Ideal Party. They have their services in Hillingdon, Harrow, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Haringey, city, Westminster, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Ealing, Hounslow, Richmond, Wandsworth and Kingston. They do deliver outside London also available but with some extra charges. However, they are all worth it. My worries for the food during parties have been sorted for ever, with Bertrandmunier’s food varieties available. I loved the canapés served, along with the food, service is to be mentioned as they made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. Will surely recommend Ideal Party !!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The food/canapes (both sweet and savoury) were amazing. They really looked brilliant and were very tasty. The slates made them look really very professional too. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well. He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times. The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers. Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success Marie-Clare"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website . regards Patrick"
Posted 2 years ago
"Hiya, Here is a couple of feedbacks about the food: it was good in general, apart from it's cold. I understand because it's delivered cold, but most of the office don't have oven for heating, or use microwave to warm up, it will require a lot of labour work and take time. I believe this case should be considered. Best"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tram,
Following your review every product information is on our website
The detail for every hot canapes is ( cold delivery at 3 degrees and how to warm up the canapes .)
We do all we can to inform our customer on the website .
we hope that will help on the future
best regards
Bertrand Munier
Posted 2 years ago
"Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes. Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s"
Posted 2 years ago
"Bertrand provides a super service. He delivers at a time to suit you and on time. His canapés are delicious, creative and reasonable priced. Bertrand is also very friendly and we shall certainly work with him again when the opportunity arises. Frances Green, Managing Director. Green & Pleasant Events."
Posted 3 years ago
"Yet again, Ideal Party did not fail to impress our guests for a special birthday occasion at home. From the beautifully presented canapes and terrines for the aperitif to the delicious main courses and gorgeous deserts, we had a wonderful gastronomic evening; and all made easy without any cooking effort needed! We loved the Plateau Evasion with its duck parfait, smoked salmon tartare and grape with cream cheese and pistachio nuts. The succulent duck confit went down a real treat and the sweet Plateau Diva with its mix of fruit sticks, choux pastries and chocolate tarte was divine. We have happily recommended you to friends and family for large events to small, intimate gatherings. Thank you Bertrand and your team for helping to make our evening perfect! Sandra and Mark - Ealing"
Posted 3 years ago
"We had a meal delivered for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. The food surpassed all our expectations. Having this delicious meal really made our day special. Thank you Bertrand and team."
Posted 3 years ago
"Always excellent service combined with most delicious food."
Posted 3 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support