Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The food was amazing both visually and taste-wise. The service was very good and was delivered in good time. First class!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Recently we had a party at home, and was confused about the food to be served. My friend suggested me Ideal Party. They have their services in Hillingdon, Harrow, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Haringey, city, Westminster, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Ealing, Hounslow, Richmond, Wandsworth and Kingston. They do deliver outside London also available but with some extra charges. However, they are all worth it. My worries for the food during parties have been sorted for ever, with Bertrandmunier’s food varieties available. I loved the canapés served, along with the food, service is to be mentioned as they made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. Will surely recommend Ideal Party !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The food/canapes (both sweet and savoury) were amazing. They really looked brilliant and were very tasty. The slates made them look really very professional too. Highly recommended!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bertrand's attention to detail, planning and site visits all helped to make our wedding anniversary party at home go extremely well. He had an excellent team of staff around him and a very professional approach at all times. The food was absolutely superb and served as bowl food enabled us to maximise on numbers. Thank you to 'ideal party' for ensuring our event was such a success Marie-Clare
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic canapes ! Well price and time delivery was perfect, the guest love the hot and cold selection, I will order again on your website . regards Patrick
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hiya, Here is a couple of feedbacks about the food: it was good in general, apart from it's cold. I understand because it's delivered cold, but most of the office don't have oven for heating, or use microwave to warm up, it will require a lot of labour work and take time. I believe this case should be considered. Best
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Tram,
Following your review every product information is on our website
The detail for every hot canapes is ( cold delivery at 3 degrees and how to warm up the canapes .)
We do all we can to inform our customer on the website .
we hope that will help on the future
best regards
Bertrand Munier
Posted 3 years ago
Food provided by Bertrand Munier was exactly what we hoped for. Presentation was outstanding. Canapés we ordered arrived fresh, on time and practically packed in boxes. Great way of providing your guests with a fancy pre dinner food without a hassle. Would definitely recommend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Exquisitely presented, on time, stunning flavours, guests/clients were SO impress not just with the way the food looked but the delight when they tasted it. Strawberry basil melon on tiny bamboo skewers - divine! Small canapés were mouth-wateringly flavoursome . So many flavours on one platter and pleased all pallet s
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bertrand provides a super service. He delivers at a time to suit you and on time. His canapés are delicious, creative and reasonable priced. Bertrand is also very friendly and we shall certainly work with him again when the opportunity arises. Frances Green, Managing Director. Green & Pleasant Events.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yet again, Ideal Party did not fail to impress our guests for a special birthday occasion at home. From the beautifully presented canapes and terrines for the aperitif to the delicious main courses and gorgeous deserts, we had a wonderful gastronomic evening; and all made easy without any cooking effort needed! We loved the Plateau Evasion with its duck parfait, smoked salmon tartare and grape with cream cheese and pistachio nuts. The succulent duck confit went down a real treat and the sweet Plateau Diva with its mix of fruit sticks, choux pastries and chocolate tarte was divine. We have happily recommended you to friends and family for large events to small, intimate gatherings. Thank you Bertrand and your team for helping to make our evening perfect! Sandra and Mark - Ealing
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had a meal delivered for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. The food surpassed all our expectations. Having this delicious meal really made our day special. Thank you Bertrand and team.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Always excellent service combined with most delicious food.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews