Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 135 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal Party Reviews | 2nd May 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 9th May 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 8th June 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 25th July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 31st July 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 1st August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Ideal Party Reviews | 13th August 2019
chefmunier
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy to order, delivery timing was flexible and food fresh and delicious. Very professional and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Bertrand, I was so pleased with the service you provided last week for my party. The canapés were pretty and delicious, personally delivered bang on time. Your butlers Don and Gigi were charming and attentive, enabling us to enjoy the party with our friends in the knowledge that everyone was being well looked after. It really could not have been better and I will definitely be calling on you again.
Posted 2 months ago
A fantastic service with a high quality level.
It’s the second time we ordered some finger food from Ideal Party and we recommend without any hesitation this caterer for your party ! An experience we should repeat.
Posted 2 months ago
We have used Ideal Party again for our business lunch and I have to say, the quality and consistency of the canapés and finger food were amazing. delivery always on time!
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was on time, Bertrand was helpful and friendly. And of course, the food was fantastic, not a single piece left at the end of the night.
Posted 7 months ago
Bertrand and his team were outstanding. Not only were they
Able to perform at short notice but the food and waiting staff were meticulous in every detail. Michelin star service at home.
Posted 9 months ago
Bertrand and team did a great job getting me organized for a celebratory cocktail party at my house. The food was amazing and the service flawless. Highly recommend Ideal Party and I'll certainly use them again!
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you, Bertrand. Our guests loved those canapés!
Posted 10 months ago
Bertrand catered for our drinks party. The canapés were delicious and the staff were charming and excellent. We will definitely use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely food and beautiful presentation!
Posted 10 months ago
service/delivery was very professional and punctual, the food nicely and conveniently presented and most importantly very tasty.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent food and great service! Definitely recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
I have worked with Bertrand and Ideal Party for a number of events now and every time the food has been exceptional, on time, well presented and the service provided has been second to none.
Posted 11 months ago
All perfect - terrific food - delivered on time - good value and beautifully presented - could not ask for better !
Posted 1 year ago
We had canapes and 3 butlers for a cocktail party. The canapes were delicious and the the service very polite and professional.
Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018 Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and very tasty canapés!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Beetrand’s team of butlers was absolutely excellent. They were getting lots of complements from our guests! They were all so professional, attentive and helpful, nothing too much trouble to ease the flow of the party. We were so pleased!

Also the canapés all got devoured. They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing.

All in all a huge success, so thank you so much for delivering such a brilliantly professional and polished job which exceeded our expectations.
Posted 1 year ago
Bertrand catered for a corporate cocktail event that we recently held in the City, his communication pre-event is excellent and the canapes arrived in a very timely fashion on the night and they were absolutely sublime.
Beautiful canapes that tasted divine and we were very pleasantly surprised at the cost-effectiveness of his packages.
I highly recommend Bertrand for your catering requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
My Chairman has asked me to email you to thank you for your exceptional culinary skills at his dinner party.
He and his and guests were extremely impressed with the food and professional service provided by you and Phillipe.
We will certainly use you again for any future dinner parties.
Thanks so much!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the canapes! We had a group of 15 for a gathering and every person commented on how delicious everything was. Delivery was perfect and Bertrand explained the storage and cooking instructions for everything. Will definitely be recommending to anyone organising an event!

Thank you for making everything so perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 135 reviews