Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good tray selection and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Order was delivered on time, very good communication throughout the whole process, and me and my friends all loved the hot platters and the mini-burgers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you food and cake were great ! Will do when I have a chance Best Natasha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Personal and delightful service but more importantly delicious canapés :) I recommend Ideal Party anytime and definitely use again. Thanks one more Chef Bertrand and the team at Ideal party
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The food was excellent, the assistance pre event was slick and professional and the table service and the approach of the staff was impeccable and really made our little event special.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good experience all round. I ordered two platters for my birthday party. The food was delivered on time and was put in the fridge by the person that delivered the food. My guests really enjoyed the food and it was gone in a matter of minutes. Some local guests even asked for the details so they could use the same service for their events. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand and his Butler were superb. Fabulous food and great service throughout the evening. Our guests were delighted and so were we. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bertrand offers first-rate quality food, beautifully presented, which was also praised by my guests. Throwing a cocktail party has just become very easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It was a very nice company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything was fine except for the fish. Too much fish bones !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mrs De Truchis,
Thank you for your comment, I'am sorry to hear that there were to many fish bones in your dish which was delivered. The sea brean is a fish which has a lots of bones and it is served in filet to reduice the bones it could contain . I will pass on your comment to my team to make sure our customer are satisfied.
best regards
Bertrand Munier
(ideal Party )
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews