Ideal Party Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Abi Anderson
"The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"We had canapes and 3 butlers for a cocktail party. The canapes were delicious and the the service very polite and professional."
Posted 3 months ago
Louise Scott
"Beetrand’s team of butlers was absolutely excellent. They were getting lots of complements from our guests! They were all so professional, attentive and helpful, nothing too much trouble to ease the flow of the party. We were so pleased! Also the canapés all got devoured. They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing. All in all a huge success, so thank you so much for delivering such a brilliantly professional and polished job which exceeded our expectations."
Posted 3 months ago
"The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good tray selection and quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order was delivered on time, very good communication throughout the whole process, and me and my friends all loved the hot platters and the mini-burgers."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you food and cake were great ! Will do when I have a chance Best Natasha"
Posted 3 years ago
"Personal and delightful service but more importantly delicious canapés :) I recommend Ideal Party anytime and definitely use again. Thanks one more Chef Bertrand and the team at Ideal party"
Posted 3 years ago
"The food was excellent, the assistance pre event was slick and professional and the table service and the approach of the staff was impeccable and really made our little event special."
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good experience all round. I ordered two platters for my birthday party. The food was delivered on time and was put in the fridge by the person that delivered the food. My guests really enjoyed the food and it was gone in a matter of minutes. Some local guests even asked for the details so they could use the same service for their events. A+"
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand and his Butler were superb. Fabulous food and great service throughout the evening. Our guests were delighted and so were we. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 years ago
"Bertrand offers first-rate quality food, beautifully presented, which was also praised by my guests. Throwing a cocktail party has just become very easy!"
Posted 3 years ago
"It was a very nice company to work with."
Posted 3 years ago
"Everything was fine except for the fish. Too much fish bones !"
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mrs De Truchis,
Thank you for your comment, I'am sorry to hear that there were to many fish bones in your dish which was delivered. The sea brean is a fish which has a lots of bones and it is served in filet to reduice the bones it could contain . I will pass on your comment to my team to make sure our customer are satisfied.
best regards
Bertrand Munier
(ideal Party )
Posted 4 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support