Chef Bertrand Munier Reviews

4.90 Rating 154 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Chef Bertrand Munier
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Chef Bertrand Munier Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07817438957

Email:

chef@bertrandmunier.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Chef Bertrand Munier made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Anonymous
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 21st March 2018
Berenice Akinola
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 29th January 2018
Patrick
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Besides an extensive menu, Chef Bertrand was a great choice for a small cocktail gathering of 25 people. Lots of choice of canapés to suit vegan and other tastes. What impressed me most was his personal attention and assurances that our catering would be prepared and delivered on time. The empty plates assured us that everyone loved the bites! Merci Beaucoup Chef Bertrand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent food delivered on time and well packaged. All the guests commented on the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was late in placing my order with my usual supplier. So had an absolute nightmare skimming through catering websites with 0 pictures of the end product and no information of how much xyz canapes would cost. Really annoying having to contact each supplier for a quote - a waste of time Bertrand really saved me. It's all super simple on his website, with lots of pictures of canapes he stocks and clear prices. The food I ordered looked absolutely perfect. Everything was hot and really tasty. Little cakes were really cute. Bertrand was accommodating and kept me up to date about the delivery. I will definitely order again. Super happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We ordered the Canapes Mini club sandwiches and the Plateau Marine, for the adults in a Kids Birthday Party and they we great… everyone asked me where they were from…!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Starting with customer experience from beginning- The website is very easy to use and everything in there is well presented, all information very clear. Delivery was on time and canapés delivered at perfect temperature, it stayed well in place all the way from London to Bedford. The food itself absolutely amazing and we will use Chef Bertrand Munier again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was absolutely perfect for our 80 people office party Bertrand and his team catered for. Food presentation, taste and quantity was prefect and service provided was simply outstanding. Will use Bertrand Munier again any time we have that opportunity. Thank you for making our day special!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered the Canapes Mini club sandwiches and the Plateau Marine, for the adults in a Kids Birthday Party and they we great… everyone asked me where they were from…!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard & I wanted to thank you for the very tasty canapes you delivered on our Wedding day. We will not hesitate to use you again and recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great high quality canapes, perfect for our engagement party with about 50 guests. Good communication throughout and the delivery was on time. Our guests loved it! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delicious canapes and a first class service from initial contact to delivery and enjoyment. Professional, reliable and I would have no hesitation to recommend and to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Canapés delivered with care and really well presented. Everyone commented on how good they were!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delicious canapés for a garden reception in an Oxford college. Particularly liked the parfait de canard. Professional approach to the canapés, ordering, payment delivery. Delivered fresh on time as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The canapés that we ordered were absolutely delicious! We got the Tentation and Sweet Plateau Diva and both were absolutely lovely. Finished within the first hour of our event. They were delivered by Bertrand himself, with the delivery coming exactly when they said it would. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Bertrand, thank you so much for the marvellously prepared canapés. They were not only beautifully presented, but also very delicious. Our guests were all very impressed and enjoyed immensely. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautifully presented and delicious.Excellent service, arriving on schedule as arranged.We had the cold and warm canapés and deserts! Our guests loved it. Would totally recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered canapés savoury and sweet and my guests and I were delighted by the experience. The canapés are beautiful and taste amazing. Being French I am used to tasting these flavours and I was transported back home for a moment. Absolutely recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Another delicious meal from Bertrand! An afternoon tea worthy of the best London hotels in the comfort of your own home.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent sauces. Excellent combinations of food. Fresh ingredients well cooked. The warming up was uncomplicated and clearly documented. The desserts were very tasty. Empty plates. Will definitely return for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Bertrand Munier's canapes are wonderful. It is perfect of any event you're planning. You and your guests will be pleased with the quality. The delivery was on time and Bertrand gave detailed instructions upon arrival. I would highly recommend Ideal Party, as I would rate them 5-stars across alll aspects of their services. I will definitely order from Ideal Party for my next event.
Chef Bertrand Munier 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to order, delivery timing was flexible and food fresh and delicious. Very professional and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chef Bertrand Munier is rated 4.90 based on 154 reviews