Ideal Party Reviews

4.86 Rating 106 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Ideal Party

How would you rate Ideal Party?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been using Ideal Party for over a year now and can always rely on their food being exceptional and delivery always on time. Really takes the pressure off organising corporate catering. I would not hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Nici Pickering
Verified Reviewer
"The quality of the food and service was most well received. The guests were delighted with the service as was the organiser. Servers were a professional delight to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were very impressed by not only the quality of the food, but the care and attention the staff provided to our guests. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We were apprehensive about having people in to cater for what was a small but special family dinner party. We could not have felt more comfortable with both Bertrand and his butler Mario! They were both professional, unintrusive and extremely helpful. The food was excellent, enjoyed by all, and the timings were perfect. It all worked smoothly and we would highly recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Toyin Ogunmakin
Verified Reviewer
"The boxes of canapé arrived on time and they were very delicious . I shall definitely order again whenever we are having a party or a special occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Karma Beverages Ltd
Verified Reviewer
"An extremely personalised service...Bertrand came to deliver the canapés for our clients corporate party and we were blown away by the quality of his work! Brilliant!...he made us look really good! www.karmabeverages.co.uk"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Recently we had a party at home, and was confused about the food to be served. My friend suggested me Ideal Party. They have their services in Hillingdon, Harrow, Barnet, Brent, Camden, Haringey, city, Westminster, Kensington & Chelsea, Hammersmith & Fulham, Ealing, Hounslow, Richmond, Wandsworth and Kingston. They do deliver outside London also available but with some extra charges. However, they are all worth it. My worries for the food during parties have been sorted for ever, with Bertrandmunier’s food varieties available. I loved the canapés served, along with the food, service is to be mentioned as they made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. Will surely recommend Ideal Party !!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent canapés, tasted as good as they looked and were delivered in boxes that fit in the fridge, also very good advice given on selection, quantities etc. and good website"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Stanborough - Jura
Verified Buyer
"The food was high quality, well presented and delivered punctually. Thank you, it helped make our function a huge success."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Guinot (Cricklewood)
Verified Buyer
"Great Service and delicious canapés, will definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Zahra Munshi - The Bar Council
Verified Buyer
"The food was delivered promptly and with excellent service. Each canape went down a treat and we received great reviews from them. The chef, Bertrand is very personal and makes you feel each order is custom tailored for yourself. i will without a doubt be using their services in the future!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Friendly, personable and professional service, that provided beautiful canapes on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Catherine Rudd
Verified Buyer
"I used Ideal Party for a celebration with 35 guests in July. The food was really special. You get a professional, friendly bespoke service with thoughtfully prepared food. We have used Bertrand twice now and everyone comments on how great the food is. The food is delicious but it looks beautiful as well. Bertrand is a pleasant person to deal with and what you see is what you get. Wonderful attention to detail and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Food was great and the butler, Don, was superb. He made a real difference and made sure everything ran smoothly. I would highly recommend the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The food/canapes (both sweet and savoury) were amazing. They really looked brilliant and were very tasty. The slates made them look really very professional too. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The food is delicious and delivered on time. Our guests were impressed by the quality of the food. Highly recommended. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good food ( canapés and the cake was especially appreciated. Good service from the butlers efficient and friendly, a great help for the hosts. Good presentation on the slates."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"offered proactively butler service which was indeed not only a plus but needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast delivery, on time and good quality food"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anna O'Shea
Verified Buyer
"Bertrand and his butler were excellent. Very easy to incorporate into our home and managed both our guests and the food brilliantly. We loved it and would do it again for sure."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.86 based on 106 reviews