Ideal Party Reviews

4.89 Rating 141 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ideal Party 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 17th December 2018
Anonymous
Ideal Party 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Ideal Party 5 star review on 16th April 2018
Nina
Ideal Party 5 star review on 21st March 2018
Berenice Akinola
Ideal Party 5 star review on 29th January 2018
Patrick
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Bertrand, thank you so much for the marvellously prepared canapés. They were not only beautifully presented, but also very delicious. Our guests were all very impressed and enjoyed immensely. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully presented and delicious.Excellent service, arriving on schedule as arranged.We had the cold and warm canapés and deserts! Our guests loved it. Would totally recommend it
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered canapés savoury and sweet and my guests and I were delighted by the experience. The canapés are beautiful and taste amazing. Being French I am used to tasting these flavours and I was transported back home for a moment. Absolutely recommend !
Posted 1 month ago
Another delicious meal from Bertrand! An afternoon tea worthy of the best London hotels in the comfort of your own home.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent sauces. Excellent combinations of food. Fresh ingredients well cooked. The warming up was uncomplicated and clearly documented. The desserts were very tasty. Empty plates. Will definitely return for more.
Posted 5 months ago
Bertrand Munier's canapes are wonderful. It is perfect of any event you're planning. You and your guests will be pleased with the quality. The delivery was on time and Bertrand gave detailed instructions upon arrival. I would highly recommend Ideal Party, as I would rate them 5-stars across alll aspects of their services. I will definitely order from Ideal Party for my next event.
Ideal Party 5 star review on 14th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
It was easy to order, delivery timing was flexible and food fresh and delicious. Very professional and friendly service.
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Bertrand, I was so pleased with the service you provided last week for my party. The canapés were pretty and delicious, personally delivered bang on time. Your butlers Don and Gigi were charming and attentive, enabling us to enjoy the party with our friends in the knowledge that everyone was being well looked after. It really could not have been better and I will definitely be calling on you again.
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic service with a high quality level. It’s the second time we ordered some finger food from Ideal Party and we recommend without any hesitation this caterer for your party ! An experience we should repeat.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Ideal Party again for our business lunch and I have to say, the quality and consistency of the canapés and finger food were amazing. delivery always on time!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was on time, Bertrand was helpful and friendly. And of course, the food was fantastic, not a single piece left at the end of the night.
Posted 1 year ago
Bertrand and his team were outstanding. Not only were they Able to perform at short notice but the food and waiting staff were meticulous in every detail. Michelin star service at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Bertrand and team did a great job getting me organized for a celebratory cocktail party at my house. The food was amazing and the service flawless. Highly recommend Ideal Party and I'll certainly use them again!
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you, Bertrand. Our guests loved those canapés!
Posted 2 years ago
Bertrand catered for our drinks party. The canapés were delicious and the staff were charming and excellent. We will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely food and beautiful presentation!
Posted 2 years ago
service/delivery was very professional and punctual, the food nicely and conveniently presented and most importantly very tasty.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent food and great service! Definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
I have worked with Bertrand and Ideal Party for a number of events now and every time the food has been exceptional, on time, well presented and the service provided has been second to none.
Posted 2 years ago
All perfect - terrific food - delivered on time - good value and beautifully presented - could not ask for better !
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.89 based on 141 reviews