Ideal Party Reviews

4.88 Rating 131 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal Party
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Ideal Party Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07788642280

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal Party made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery was on time, Bertrand was helpful and friendly. And of course, the food was fantastic, not a single piece left at the end of the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bertrand and his team were outstanding. Not only were they Able to perform at short notice but the food and waiting staff were meticulous in every detail. Michelin star service at home.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bertrand and team did a great job getting me organized for a celebratory cocktail party at my house. The food was amazing and the service flawless. Highly recommend Ideal Party and I'll certainly use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Bertrand. Our guests loved those canapés!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bertrand catered for our drinks party. The canapés were delicious and the staff were charming and excellent. We will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely food and beautiful presentation!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
service/delivery was very professional and punctual, the food nicely and conveniently presented and most importantly very tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent food and great service! Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with Bertrand and Ideal Party for a number of events now and every time the food has been exceptional, on time, well presented and the service provided has been second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
All perfect - terrific food - delivered on time - good value and beautifully presented - could not ask for better !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The canapes looked incredible and most were incredibly well received. The only comment we had was that the vegan platter could do with slightly more flavour. All in all thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We had canapes and 3 butlers for a cocktail party. The canapes were delicious and the the service very polite and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and very tasty canapés!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beetrand’s team of butlers was absolutely excellent. They were getting lots of complements from our guests! They were all so professional, attentive and helpful, nothing too much trouble to ease the flow of the party. We were so pleased! Also the canapés all got devoured. They were absolutely delicious and looked amazing. All in all a huge success, so thank you so much for delivering such a brilliantly professional and polished job which exceeded our expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Bertrand catered for a corporate cocktail event that we recently held in the City, his communication pre-event is excellent and the canapes arrived in a very timely fashion on the night and they were absolutely sublime. Beautiful canapes that tasted divine and we were very pleasantly surprised at the cost-effectiveness of his packages. I highly recommend Bertrand for your catering requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My Chairman has asked me to email you to thank you for your exceptional culinary skills at his dinner party. He and his and guests were extremely impressed with the food and professional service provided by you and Phillipe. We will certainly use you again for any future dinner parties. Thanks so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the canapes! We had a group of 15 for a gathering and every person commented on how delicious everything was. Delivery was perfect and Bertrand explained the storage and cooking instructions for everything. Will definitely be recommending to anyone organising an event! Thank you for making everything so perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We contacted Bertrand for our wedding which we wanted to be an informal cocktail party with mostly canapés.Bertrand was super helpful and so professional. He knows exactly how to make your event perfect and indeed it was perfect! Food was excellent (a special note on the cheese platter which was succulent and very original-not the usual boring cheeses you find in stores) and plenty and the staff (philippe and rob) were so friendly and efficient.No one was hungry or thirsty!thanks so much Bertrand and your team, you helped us have a wonderful time for our wedding!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Ideal Party for over 6 years and every time I do it they delivered and there is always an extraordinary sorprice. Happy to recommend them and thank you to Bertrand for his commitment and excellence to his service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The food and service was excellent, and the whole team very friendly and well organised. This was a sit-down dinner for over 100 guests, and we were extremely pleased with the work of Bertrand and his team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ideal Party is rated 4.88 based on 131 reviews