i2Comply Online Training Reviews

4.7 Rating 370 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend i2Comply Online Training
4.7
Based on 370 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read i2Comply Online Training Reviews

About i2Comply Online Training:

Quality Training at an Affordable Price

Our online training courses are based on sound instructional design principles and offer excellent value with the opportunity for discounts on courses purchased at volume.

Our individual licences don’t expire, so you can purchase them now and they’ll be available whenever you need them. We also offer annual licences as a cost-effective way to provide training for a large number of learners.

Call us on 0333 577 5016 to discuss your requirement.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 577 5015

Write Your review

Tell us how i2Comply Online Training made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy and understanding very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for posting a lovely review. We are so glad you liked the course.
Posted 8 months ago
A very good level 1 assessment of hygiene in the catering kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to post a positive review. We're glad the course worked well for you.
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, easy to go Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks for the great review. We're glad it was quick and easy for you.
Posted 9 months ago
it’s an good opportunity to have online training. As it is time saver and easy to use. It’s really good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the review. We are very glad you found it easy to use.
Posted 9 months ago
Recommended !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the good review and the recommendation.
Posted 9 months ago
Simple to purchase, simple to use. Perfect for our small team of staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the positive review. We are happy that you found the process simple and it worked out well for your team.
Posted 9 months ago
I really enjoyed my training. It was up to date and highly relevant. I also enjoyed doing it in the comfort of my own home. I had a query at first and rang up to ask a few questions and nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We are very glad you enjoyed the training and that your interactions with the support team were helpful.
Posted 10 months ago
The best training website, I ever used!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for the great review! We are very happy to know that the experience was a good one for you.
Posted 10 months ago
The course was clear and informative and the exam was straightforward. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your positive review, and we are very glad to hear you found it informative and straight forward.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your very positive review, we really appreciate it.
Posted 10 months ago
Wish more training was delivered this way where you can take time to read and digest the information. I never mind your training!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review. We are very glad to hear the training works well for you.
Posted 11 months ago
If only all websites were this easy to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for your review - so glad you found the wesite easy to use.
Posted 11 months ago
really love the training courses they are informative and fun, the staff are all very helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank your for your feedback. We always aim to provide a high standard of customer service. Glad you enjoyed the training courses.
Posted 11 months ago
excellent course highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. Please do recommend us :)
Posted 1 year ago
Well explained easy to learn, can be used whenever you want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello. I'm waiting for the username and password
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi. I can see that your login was sent out shortly after you made the purchase. It may have gone into your junk mail. The login details have been resent. To ensure we deal with any queries asap, we recommend contacting the support team using the email and or phone number provided on the website and in the joining instructions sent via email at the same time as the email with login details. David Horne
Posted 1 year ago
Customer Service: David was particularly helpful on the phone when an employee had left our employment who was the administrator originally. Sent all the information we needed, helped by providing user guides & was happy to answer every question I had. Training: very easy to administer licences. Training is good quality & easy to follow. We use it for all Modern Slavery training in house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent training. Easy to follow, interactive and user friendly. I liked that I could do it at a time that suited me and revisit topics that i found challenging. Very easy to use and highly informative. Would definitely recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found the course very instructive and helpful. After a recent audit I found this site and covers a wide range of topics. Which in the near future I will undertake. The course was well laid out and very easy to follow with examples and scenrios to test. I will be suggesting this site to a few fellow colleagues. Very impressed and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i2Comply Online Training is rated 4.66 based on 370 reviews