Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.95 Rating 98 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 4 star review on 23rd February 2021
Jonna Speight
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hycom have been great on our last project, we put a lot of package items with them. Internal wall finishes / Doors / Flooring and mastic works they provided a great service on all of this. Very professional company and Brian Project manager and Gavin Office Manager were excellent. Brian visited site and set up all new labour with their works and continually kept me updated on their works. This approach really helps out project teams and made them my best contractor on this particular site. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
FIRST TIME USING HYCOM COMMERICAL WHAT GREAT SERVICE , I WISH ALL COMPANY'S HAD CUSTOMER SERVICE LIKE THEM PROPERTY PLUS READING LTD
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Delivery and great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Iā€™m really happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect fast and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good service from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hycom- find guys on internet, give a call and very friendly stuff- immediately come out for site visit ( 4h away from us). Agreed on spec and prices- always very helpful and flexible. Install day come very quickly- small team arrival to do the job, however their passion and work quality talk itself. Very nice job done in only a few days. Second visit was organised later for finishing touch.
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021 Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021 Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021 Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service could not be any more helpful and looking forward in doing more business with them Illusion flooring iow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and installation from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi everyone Iam karzan from Judi meats ltd, I bought all panel and another staff what I needed for my factory šŸ­ hycom they are helped full friendly exl serving that why many thanks šŸ™ theme I appreciate. Reagard Kazzy Judi halal meat ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Whilst Hycom had problems with one of their engineers and had to re-arrange installation. The Engineers that came were excellent and the support staff have been very efficient and polite. I would certainly recommend Hycom to any potential client. Robert J Boland (Chair Hope Centre in North East Cheshire)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER CARE AND SERVICE FROM JESSICA. GOOD PRODUCTS AND FAST DELIVERY
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with the cladding and coved flooring Hycom have installed in our commercial kitchen. They have all been very friendly and done a high quality job.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From the first contact to after delivery I got a call to say everything ok. I said top service. Can't fault. Highly frecomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice, friendly, still very professional service. From the order till the installation of the panels, great work, very well done. The panels are of the finest quality and cut to size by professionals.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I will defiantly will recommend to work with HYCOM as there process of work from start to end are very professional and the result talking by it self and I will give them 5 stars. Eliran Hova PM at MY Construction
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Informative, friendly and highly enjoyable experience learning a new skill.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always prompt efficient and helpful. a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.95 based on 98 reviews