Hycom Hygienic Commerical Interiors Reviews

4.92 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commerical Interiors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commerical Interiors Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Beavans Hill

Hycom is a company I found online, they had a great range of materials at a very good price, delivery was on time and they gave exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great outfit. Job well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping/great communication/good price would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have now used the Whiterock cladding in several areas and are very pleased with the finish. However, we have also just completed a new reception area with the same, but in a high gloss finish in orange and are absolutely thrilled to bits with the finish. It looks amazing and everyone has commented on it. Am even thinking of putting it in my own kitchen instead of tiles!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast next day delivery, good communication,nice people to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service, ladies in the office so helpful and friendly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are installing at present. The planks are pretty easy to put up and the overall effect is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Id like to to recommend these guys to everyone! I have been using Hycom for over a year now on various commercial projects and i have been impressed with their attitude and service. Long may it continur. Well done and thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent to deal with prompt professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good service and quality installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exceptional quality and fabulous service... couldn't ask for more. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A little issue with the supply of stainless steal, but was not all in their hands, carriers !! eventually sorted ok
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic product and sales manager
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
In terms of project management and on time project delivery I have experienced nothing better than Hycom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service I ordered stainless steel sheets and external corners unfortunately corner trim was damaged in transit told hycom and a new one was delivered with in two days excellent service they even checked that everything was now in order absolutely super friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, helpful and would always come back with an answer. Would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
on time. very helpful. ill buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery Francesca on customer service was very good and helpful good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hycom Hygienic Commerical Interiors is rated 4.92 based on 36 reviews