Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.94 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Beavans Hill

Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Barbara Leadbetter
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As good as ever Always a fantastic friendly ,efficient, informative and very professional service from Francesca and her team
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service & response times , Very helpful on line advice.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent job, my order had to be custom made , the sales and technical team got in touch enquiring and helping me get the right product . I can thoroughly recommend Hycom. Very professional team. Thank you
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, excellent and efficient delivery in time stated. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hycom are a brilliant company and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. We dealt with a lady called Francesca for our purchase and she was great, a credit to the company!
Posted 2 weeks ago
a very good service friendly staff i would recommend them to all looking for a professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Always a very good service, Materials cut to size and delivered promptly
I would recommend them to anyone
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful with questions on their products, excellent service with next day delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Sound advice, excellent quality product at an affordable price. Others may appear similar but Hycom goes the extra mile.
Posted 2 months ago
Hycom were very professional and helpful
Finishing standard excellent quality
And most importantly finished on time and cleaned up after themselves.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and Professional installation of Whiterock wall panelling. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service and great products!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer services. Very helpful and informative. Franchesca is very approachable and helpful. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered wall panels and accessories on Monday and delivered to our Hospital site on Wednesday morning . A very well organised and professional company . Order information e-mailed frequently so we knew exactly what stage we were at . The young lady that processed and tracked our order is an invaluable asset to Hycom while upholding her companies professional image with her willingness to help during these difficult times . Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hycom is a company I found online, they had a great range of materials at a very good price, delivery was on time and they gave exceptional customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great outfit. Job well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping/great communication/good price would definitely recommend
Very helpful/did exactly what they said delivery was exact if only all my suppliers were like this
Pleasure to deal with will use them every time
Many thanks to all there staff 👍
Posted 5 months ago
We have now used the Whiterock cladding in several areas and are very pleased with the finish. However, we have also just completed a new reception area with the same, but in a high gloss finish in orange and are absolutely thrilled to bits with the finish. It looks amazing and everyone has commented on it. Am even thinking of putting it in my own kitchen instead of tiles!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast next day delivery, good communication,nice people to deal with.
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service, ladies in the office so helpful and friendly :)
Posted 5 months ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.94 based on 50 reviews