Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.9 Rating 127 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
4.9
Based on 127 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Martins
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Trustbridge
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Trustbridge
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 4 star review on 23rd February 2021
Jonna Speight
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hycom have been great on our last project, we put a lot of package items with them. Internal wall finishes / Doors / Flooring and mastic works they provided a great service on all of this. Very professional company and Brian Project manager and Gavin Office Manager were excellent. Brian visited site and set up all new labour with their works and continually kept me updated on their works. This approach really helps out project teams and made them my best contractor on this particular site. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Whenever I have had dealings with Hycom right from the initial phone call to placeing an order through to the delivery service which is very prompt, I have found the service to be extremely helpful, curtious and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service 👏 on time delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good service all the time, materials always turn up correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery. They even called to ensure everything was received in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They delivered the item within the timescale they promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Company, highly recommend them. Delivery arrived quickly, and in good condition, well packaged etc...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful. Good advice. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service, I would be happy to use Hycom again and recommend them to others. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication and installers are top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service from Francesca was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very knowledgeable over the phone, wide range of products were in stock, very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and professional company quick to respond to anything you ask them to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
quick delivery, good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful and efficient thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A proactive company that responded well to an ever-changing scope of works and demanding timetable. Look forward to working with again on future projects
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with your team regarding this job The fitters were polite and very hard working individuals
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review, we have passed on your feedback to our installers too!
Posted 3 months ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.92 based on 127 reviews