Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

Excellent Service and great products!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer services. Very helpful and informative. Franchesca is very approachable and helpful. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered wall panels and accessories on Monday and delivered to our Hospital site on Wednesday morning . A very well organised and professional company . Order information e-mailed frequently so we knew exactly what stage we were at . The young lady that processed and tracked our order is an invaluable asset to Hycom while upholding her companies professional image with her willingness to help during these difficult times . Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hycom is a company I found online, they had a great range of materials at a very good price, delivery was on time and they gave exceptional customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great outfit. Job well done!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping/great communication/good price would definitely recommend Very helpful/did exactly what they said delivery was exact if only all my suppliers were like this Pleasure to deal with will use them every time Many thanks to all there staff 👍
Posted 1 year ago
We have now used the Whiterock cladding in several areas and are very pleased with the finish. However, we have also just completed a new reception area with the same, but in a high gloss finish in orange and are absolutely thrilled to bits with the finish. It looks amazing and everyone has commented on it. Am even thinking of putting it in my own kitchen instead of tiles!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast next day delivery, good communication,nice people to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service, ladies in the office so helpful and friendly :)
Posted 1 year ago
We are installing at present. The planks are pretty easy to put up and the overall effect is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Id like to to recommend these guys to everyone! I have been using Hycom for over a year now on various commercial projects and i have been impressed with their attitude and service. Long may it continur. Well done and thank you!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews