Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews

4.93 Rating 90 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01420559802

Email:

contact@hycom.co.uk

Location:

Hawthorns Lane, Staunton Corse,, Gloucester

My first contact by phone and the whole quotation process showed a real professional attitude. The company responded within my expected timeframe and when the order was placed they were on site at the stated date and time. We have used them on several projects now for laboratory flooring and Whiterock cladding, they have worked on tight deadlines and against difficult site conditions.
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. 4 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Although most items arrived on time one item was missing but after a phone call to Jessica it was delivered the following day. Have not fitted product yet so cannot comment on the item itself but the company was great to deal with hence 4 stars
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and service. We had a small problem that was quickly sorted out
Posted 8 months ago
Good service and quality installation.
Posted 1 year ago
A little issue with the supply of stainless steal, but was not all in their hands, carriers !! eventually sorted ok
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful company and never had an issue with their work but cannot understand or follow the quotes / application procedure along with fellow team this makes working with Hycom difficult
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jonathon, Thank you for taking the time to review us. The quote system is very well received on the whole, its has a lot of really good features, but is little different to the average system I agree. We would really be keen to get some more detailed feedback to see what it was you would like us to explain for improve. For some of our contractors we do work on PDF quotes, interim applications and spreadsheets wherever needed so we are happy to quote your work, and run your invoicing any way that you would like. We still have one customer who deals only in paper which is great, we just gear up differently. I am on 01420559802 if you had a spare 2 minutes. This is the whole reason for doing these reviews for us, not just for marketing, but to figure out how we can improve customer service rather than planning merely to grow. We want to grow in a good way. Again thank you and apologies for a length reply. Gavin
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Jonathon, After Speaking to Matt Brown, I am arranging to meet Andy Wilson and will now be running all documents on spreadsheets, the quote system will still be using the quote system in parralel as this has been found to be useful for project and site managers and created a great timeline view. But QS reporting has been moved to spreadsheets. The currrent spreadsheet Matt Brown has shows all invoices with a live link and all jobs with order numbers and all quotes accepted with live links. This Matt has said has been most useful. Appreciate the feedback and hope we can carry on improving for you. Gavin 07970213355
Posted 1 year ago
Hycom Hygienic Commercial Interiors Ltd. is rated 4.93 based on 90 reviews