Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 158 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 906672

Location:

3 Saxton
Parklands
Railton Road
Guildford
GU2 9JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the service provided by Home-Approved from when I first contacted them to arrange a survey to the completion of the survey. I felt the survey was thorough and picked up all the necessary repairs that need to be fixed and it enabled me to negotiate a price reduction on the property. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very responsive and helpful service from the team. Report was incredibly thorough and clearly presented. Narrative was blissfully free of excessive jargon and caveats. Would recommend without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jill and Matthew showed patience and commitment in managing a tricky situation with my four party walls, where there were historic boundary issues. I was incredibly impressed by their competence and customer service and found them truly a pleasure to liaise with throughout. Thank you to them. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Matthew provided a clear, comprehensive report which allowed us to understand exactly the state of the house we were buying. He provided excellent photographs of the roof using a drone, which uncovered some issues that otherwise may not have been found. Matthew and Rachel both endured we could have access to verbal follow ups with any questions we had. I would have no hesitation to recommend using HABS and would consider using them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found the service to be outstanding!! I would not hesitate to use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful, friendly and informative. The report was very clear and detailed. I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very thorough. Happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Second time using them, very good, responsive service and quick turnaround! Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Found Home-Approved Buildings Surveyors Ltd to be super responsive and an extremely professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Extremely responsive and user friendly. Clear and detailed report, very comprehensive. We were really pleased and would strongly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really straightforward and thorough process. The team at Home-Approved helped us with a survey when buying our first property and they couldn't have been more helpful. The report covered everything and their traffic light system clearly informs on any work that may be needed. Quick replies from all and answered any questions we had. Thank you Rachel, Matt and the rest of the team for such a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and timely communication. I am very impressed! The report was easy to understand, and helped us reduce the asking price of the house we are buying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rachel was brilliant in handling my enquiry quickly and efficiently. The report was provided quickly, and was very comprehensive. Any questions were answered straight away. I would definitely recommend them, and use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A professional service from start to finish. The booking system was so easy to use, the follow up was efficient and friendly. The report was detailed and prompt. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I can't fault the service, very efficient and the final report was very straightforward. I would definitely use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased I went with Home-Approved Surveyors. Excellent communication and extremely helpful from beginning to end, especially with some follow up questions I had. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very comprehensive survey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and thorough servey. I couldn’t have asked for better. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, very in-depth report and presented sooner than expected. The Surveyor was then able to explain all his findings on a level I was able to properly understand rather than trying to use all the big words form text books. Can’t speak more highly and would recommend. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 158 reviews