Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 906672

Location:

3 Saxton
Parklands
Railton Road
Guildford
GU2 9JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Easy to deal with, efficient and responsive. Report was very thorough and level of detail assisted with price negotiation. Very helpful in responding to follow up questions. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Report is very detailed and the customer service communication are amazing, used two times and recommend to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive. Comprehensive report adn very helpful answering questions
Posted 1 month ago
Very comprehensive report that was easy to read which allowed us to make the necessary decisions.
Posted 1 month ago
I am completely satisfied with the service from the company and quality of the survey. We will use the comprehensive report as a to-do list after we have moved in.
Posted 1 month ago
I was reassured that I had found good surveyors by the extremely involved report which I received after the survey was completed. Whenever I rang to ask questions, the staff were extremely efficient and helpful. I would recommend Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd.
Posted 3 months ago
Very detailed report and surveyor available for further feedback on the phone few days after.
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding value and an excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional service and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Arranged very quickly by Rachel who was most helpful. Very thorough and indepth report. Matt was very helpful when I asked to discuss various points within the report. Would highly recommend Home Approved Surveyors. Always good to have peace of mind and to have a thorough insight into what you’re about to invest in!
Posted 3 months ago
Great communication, booked the appointment quickly, thorough inspection using technology to access the places other surveyors won’t. Produced a very detailed report with estimates of costs to rectify defects and emailed it through in only a couple of days. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
I would highly recommend the service. Rachel was great at communicating effectively and efficiently. She answered all queries promptly. Mark completed our survey and his report was above and beyond what we expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Slick, clear and professional - thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Home Approved supported me in obtaining a party wall agreement matter with my neighbours. They gave expert advice and were very communicative and understanding throughout the process that became protracted due to delays from the other party. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly, efficient, prompt and very helpful team. Surveyor was incredibly knowledgeable and went through all the details of the report with me, answering any queries I had. A great experience. I would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Home-Approved Building Surveyors! The survey had a very high level of detail, and the surveyor took time to speak to me afterwards to explain any questions I had on what had been found. I am extremely grateful for the level of service and the level of care and detail taken in conducting the survey and writing the report. Highly highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
Highly recommended. A thourough survey report with thoughtful advices provided.
Posted 6 months ago
Booking in a survey was super easy, all the team were friendly and efficient. The survey itself was clear, in depth and included photos of what was being outlined which was really helpful. Would highly recommend!!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, received the report really quickly and was very detailed but easy to follow, would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the service provided by Home-Approved from when I first contacted them to arrange a survey to the completion of the survey. I felt the survey was thorough and picked up all the necessary repairs that need to be fixed and it enabled me to negotiate a price reduction on the property. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 157 reviews