Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 164 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd
5.0
Based on 164 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01483 906672

Location:

3 Saxton
Parklands
Railton Road
Guildford
GU2 9JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Surveyor turned up on time and report was delivered within 3 days. The cost estimates were particularly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service right from quoting, arranging the survey and sending the report. Very detailed report with helpful photos. Very clear and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work from the survey to the tidying-up at the end of the job. Our house has had a whole new lease of life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with how comprehensive and well presented the building report was. It gave us a very clear idea of the state of the property we are about to purchase. Follow-up queries we had were willingly addressed promptly and they were always pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process to book the survey was very easy. The report was produced when they said it would and it contained useful information. I had further questions and arranged a call with the surveyor. Yvonne was extremely helpful and offered us some much-needed insight from her experience. I would highly recommend this company for surveys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All the team at Approved were extremely helpful. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service provided. Very happy all around and will use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Easy to deal with, efficient and responsive. Report was very thorough and level of detail assisted with price negotiation. Very helpful in responding to follow up questions. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Report is very detailed and the customer service communication are amazing, used two times and recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very responsive. Comprehensive report adn very helpful answering questions
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very comprehensive report that was easy to read which allowed us to make the necessary decisions.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am completely satisfied with the service from the company and quality of the survey. We will use the comprehensive report as a to-do list after we have moved in.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was reassured that I had found good surveyors by the extremely involved report which I received after the survey was completed. Whenever I rang to ask questions, the staff were extremely efficient and helpful. I would recommend Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very detailed report and surveyor available for further feedback on the phone few days after.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding value and an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional service and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Arranged very quickly by Rachel who was most helpful. Very thorough and indepth report. Matt was very helpful when I asked to discuss various points within the report. Would highly recommend Home Approved Surveyors. Always good to have peace of mind and to have a thorough insight into what you’re about to invest in!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication, booked the appointment quickly, thorough inspection using technology to access the places other surveyors won’t. Produced a very detailed report with estimates of costs to rectify defects and emailed it through in only a couple of days. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I would highly recommend the service. Rachel was great at communicating effectively and efficiently. She answered all queries promptly. Mark completed our survey and his report was above and beyond what we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Slick, clear and professional - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Home-Approved Building Surveyors Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 164 reviews