Hinton's Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 106 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hinton's Waste
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1971

Email:
accounts@hintonsgrabhire.co.uk

Location:
Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Hinton's Waste made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"NEEDED SKIP FOR THE WEEKEND RESIDENTIAL USE PHONED HINTONS THE STAFF WERE MORE THAN HELPFUL IT WAS DELIVERED ON TIME BY A MOST HELPFULL DRIVER ALL AS AGEED AT A COMPETATVE PRICE/A PLEASURE I WOUL NOT HESITATE TO USE THEM AGAIN OR RECOMEND THEM TO OTHERS WELL DONE HINTONS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"1st time I have used Danjo`s , but would use again and recommend to anyone. Fast reliable service on delivery and pick up, very helpful and polite on phone and email. Driver also deserves a mention as our drive not the easiest to get on. I`m an ex HGV class 1 and he knew what he was doing and no fuss. If you need a skip contact these people."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everyone i spoke to was very helpful and easy to deal with. They have a number of skip options and delivery was easy to schedule. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used Skip companies in the past but Hinton tops them all for excellent service. From the first port of call ordering service to collection . No problems, no excuses, just a very, reliable and efficient service. I will without a doubt only use this company in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"dont normally bother with reviews but they provided such a great service on a basement dig . 8 loads a day no problem an hour apart for 2 weeks all i can say is we wont be using anyone else , hintons really are the professionals in this field 100% would recomend these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a 6 wheeler to shift around 10 tonnes of muck from site and Hinton's got it all shifted the same day and left the area in good order. Pretty good on price, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"These guys are no joke, absolutely amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast, efficient, reliable and competitive service. Would certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I got to thank David in the office he had guided me to the correct size skip for the work I needed done and the skip he recommended was spot on and the price was reasonable for the job. Thank you David"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overwhelming!!! these guys are quick, reliable and very efficient and I seriously can't undercut at how well these guys performed, they never let me down and I highly recommend these guys to others. seriously nice work lads"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"absolutely wonderful. these guys at Hinton's/Danjo's are highly skilled and don't mess around, the staff members are all well mannered and I will happily use these guys again when the time arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WOOOW!! is all I can honestly say, these guys have shocked me to how fast skip and grab services can move. Thank you very much guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"best service ever!!!!! I appreciate the work you guys did for me and I will recommend these to anyone without hesitation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My usual skip provider let me down on number of occasions enough was enough so I gave these boys a bell and where have you been??? I honestly couldn't say there's a better skip firm out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Grab service was spot on, the drivers are skilled and I will like to thank these boys for the service they provided me with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Danjo boy very good!! skip on time. impressed very."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"unbelievable service. Hinton's/Danjo's have provided me with phenomenal service I couldn't ask for anything better. An driver arrived to exchange my skip but there was a little hiccup on my road and I managed to get it rearranged for the next day. thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've never used a skip company before and my friend told me about Hinton's/Danjo's as I was in serious need of one. I gave them a call and I was amazed with how professional the service was. They got a skip out to me the next day and had no trouble getting it exchanged. The skips they provided me with were brand new, they don't mess around with the quality of service they provide. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you want skip/grab hire service...... look no further!!!!!! Hinton's/Danjo's set the bar, they provided me with 3 skips and 4 grabs within 2 days I was amazed with how fast they moved the drivers are very professional and the staff are very polite and corresponding. No other skip/grab service has ever done this for me and I'm never using a different company again. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"If you want skips, look no further!!! Hinton's/Danjo's provided me with a service no other has been able to provide, the fleet are tidy and the office workers are very professional. I will not be using another skip/grab service again as these guys set a bar that no one can beat."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hinton's Waste is rated 4.90 based on 106 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support