Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire Reviews

43 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1697

Email:
danjoskiphire@googlemail.com

Location:
Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire?

Your Rating
Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys are no joke, absolutely amazing service.
Posted 10 months ago
Visit Website
JJ Builders
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used many skip services before and since using Danjo's/Hinton's skip service I will most certainly never use another skip service again. Danjo's/Hinton's have a tidy fleet, professional drivers, professional communication skills at phenomenal prices
Posted 1 year ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This was my first time using a skip service. I am shocked to how fast and professional these guys were. The fleet is superb and i would recommend Hinton's to anyone in need of a skip service
Posted 1 year ago
Perry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I ordered a skip from Hinton's/Danjo's and the service i recieved was incompareable. A professional busniess with very high standards. i am happy with the service i've recieved from these lads and will by all means use these guys again without a doubt. Thank you Hinton's
Posted 1 year ago
Adam B
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Hinton's/danjo's have a tidy fleet, fantastic service and very reliable. i will recommend Hinton's/Danjo's to anyone. Good job guys, thanks. Adam
Posted 1 year ago
JKB Construction
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fantastic service. My grab loads were on time, every time. These guys don't mess around. Thanks. JKB Construction
Posted 1 year ago
J Builders
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Best skip service i've ever recieved. These guys recommended a skip and it was perfect for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Picard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Use these guys for grabs skips and mucks way !!! Very reliable and service is top notch !!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Bill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used lots of different skip and grab companies over the years.
These boys don't mess about.
Posted 1 year ago
J B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service , new lorries
No issues !!! Very impressed
HINTONS are serious about the service they provide!!!!
10/10

Posted 1 year ago
John Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well where do I start !! Got to work yesterday got let down again by are normal supplier!!! Concrete booked !! Gave HINTONS/DANJOS a call no problem !! 6 loads of muck out in 3 hours !! We now have set account up and will only be using these guys !!!
Posted 1 year ago
James
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'd never heard of a Grab lorry let alone ordered one. After seeing it in action I'm now throwing my wheel barrow away. Thanks guys, James Carroll
Posted 1 year ago
Elliott
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I called to make an enquiry and ended up booking and managing the entire disposal of rubbish from my extension. The office staff were amazing. All of the drivers knew their craft and skillfully removed soil over my garden wall like it wasn't there. Very happy and very impressed. If the need ever arises again, I'll know who to call. Thank you all.
Posted 1 year ago
Crise
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was asked too write a review after danios/Hintons completed our 6 month job !!! Well what a great bunch !!! Always on time , great service ,, and must say the grabs always take proper loads ???????????? I will only use these guys in future !!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All I can say is simply the best !!!! No nonsense!!!!! Grab hire made so simple !!! Will not use any other company in future????????????????????????????????????????
Posted 1 year ago
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The best grab service I've ever had !! Great guys always aim to pls !! Nothing's a problem !! Would 100% recomend !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Wright On Builders
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After being let down by some proper Cowboys. You came to the rescue like real heroes. Your grab service is second to none. Will be back. Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Kapital Basements
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thanks guys. An absolutely flawless service. You were always there when we needed you. All of your grab drivers are a credit to you, particularly Steve and Darren. Speak to you soon for the next project.
Andrew.
Posted 1 year ago
Patricia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

David in the office is amazing. He did a site visit and immediately arranged for a 'Grab' lorry to come and take away a mountain of soil. He then had a massive skip delivered that same morning for the remains of my kitchen. I cannot thank you all enough. 4days later and the organized chaos is gone. you'd never know anyone was there. Amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Clair
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

what a great team at danjo/hintons grabs skips !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ordered skip and was delivered same day no fuss !!!!!!!!!! invoice emailed over next day as promised !!!!!!!!!!!!!! no nonsense !!!!!!!!!!! would 100% recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire is rated 4.91 based on 43 reviews