Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire Reviews

4.91 Rating 45 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire
Visit Website

Phone:
020 3124 1697

Email:
danjoskiphire@googlemail.com

Location:
Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"dont normally bother with reviews but they provided such a great service on a basement dig . 8 loads a day no problem an hour apart for 2 weeks all i can say is we wont be using anyone else , hintons really are the professionals in this field 100% would recomend these guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I needed a 6 wheeler to shift around 10 tonnes of muck from site and Hinton's got it all shifted the same day and left the area in good order. Pretty good on price, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"These guys are no joke, absolutely amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have used many skip services before and since using Danjo's/Hinton's skip service I will most certainly never use another skip service again. Danjo's/Hinton's have a tidy fleet, professional drivers, professional communication skills at phenomenal prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This was my first time using a skip service. I am shocked to how fast and professional these guys were. The fleet is superb and i would recommend Hinton's to anyone in need of a skip service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a skip from Hinton's/Danjo's and the service i recieved was incompareable. A professional busniess with very high standards. i am happy with the service i've recieved from these lads and will by all means use these guys again without a doubt. Thank you Hinton's"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hinton's/danjo's have a tidy fleet, fantastic service and very reliable. i will recommend Hinton's/Danjo's to anyone. Good job guys, thanks. Adam"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
JKB Construction
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic service. My grab loads were on time, every time. These guys don't mess around. Thanks. JKB Construction"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best skip service i've ever recieved. These guys recommended a skip and it was perfect for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mark Picard
Verified Buyer
"Use these guys for grabs skips and mucks way !!! Very reliable and service is top notch !!!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Have used lots of different skip and grab companies over the years. These boys don't mess about."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service , new lorries No issues !!! Very impressed HINTONS are serious about the service they provide!!!! 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Brown
Verified Buyer
"Well where do I start !! Got to work yesterday got let down again by are normal supplier!!! Concrete booked !! Gave HINTONS/DANJOS a call no problem !! 6 loads of muck out in 3 hours !! We now have set account up and will only be using these guys !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I'd never heard of a Grab lorry let alone ordered one. After seeing it in action I'm now throwing my wheel barrow away. Thanks guys, James Carroll"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I called to make an enquiry and ended up booking and managing the entire disposal of rubbish from my extension. The office staff were amazing. All of the drivers knew their craft and skillfully removed soil over my garden wall like it wasn't there. Very happy and very impressed. If the need ever arises again, I'll know who to call. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was asked too write a review after danios/Hintons completed our 6 month job !!! Well what a great bunch !!! Always on time , great service ,, and must say the grabs always take proper loads ???????????? I will only use these guys in future !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All I can say is simply the best !!!! No nonsense!!!!! Grab hire made so simple !!! Will not use any other company in future????????????????????????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The best grab service I've ever had !! Great guys always aim to pls !! Nothing's a problem !! Would 100% recomend !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wright On Builders
Verified Buyer
"After being let down by some proper Cowboys. You came to the rescue like real heroes. Your grab service is second to none. Will be back. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kapital Basements
Verified Buyer
"Thanks guys. An absolutely flawless service. You were always there when we needed you. All of your grab drivers are a credit to you, particularly Steve and Darren. Speak to you soon for the next project. Andrew."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hinton Grabs & Skip Hire is rated 4.91 based on 45 reviews