Hinton's Waste Reviews

4.90 Rating 113 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hinton's Waste
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hinton\'s Waste Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 3124 1971

Email:

accounts@hintonsgrabhire.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Enterprise Close,Factory Lane, Croydon

Write Your review

Tell us how Hinton's Waste made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a skip from Hinton's/Danjo's and the service i recieved was incompareable. A professional busniess with very high standards. i am happy with the service i've recieved from these lads and will by all means use these guys again without a doubt. Thank you Hinton's
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hinton's/danjo's have a tidy fleet, fantastic service and very reliable. i will recommend Hinton's/Danjo's to anyone. Good job guys, thanks. Adam
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I've used a lot of muck away companies and have been let down by a lot of them as they weren't able to keep on track of my bookings. I found Hinton's and they had one of the best services I have ever received..... I opened an account with these as I know they will never let me down.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was let down by a muck away company (no names) after being promised multiple times that they would be on time, I had enough and called Hinton's. This is how grab services should be. They were always on time and managed to take 6 loads away in 1 morning. This company has very high standards.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been using skips for quite a while now and I can guarantee Danjo's/Hinton's skip hire have provided me with the best waste service by far. Keep up the good work guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
These guys are top notch!!!! best service I have ever received through the years I have been using skips.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Use these guys for grabs skips and mucks way !!! Very reliable and service is top notch !!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Use these guys for grabs skips and mucks way !!! Very reliable and service is top notch !!!!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Have used lots of different skip and grab companies over the years. These boys don't mess about.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service , new lorries No issues !!! Very impressed HINTONS are serious about the service they provide!!!! 10/10
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Well where do I start !! Got to work yesterday got let down again by are normal supplier!!! Concrete booked !! Gave HINTONS/DANJOS a call no problem !! 6 loads of muck out in 3 hours !! We now have set account up and will only be using these guys !!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I'd never heard of a Grab lorry let alone ordered one. After seeing it in action I'm now throwing my wheel barrow away. Thanks guys, James Carroll
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I called to make an enquiry and ended up booking and managing the entire disposal of rubbish from my extension. The office staff were amazing. All of the drivers knew their craft and skillfully removed soil over my garden wall like it wasn't there. Very happy and very impressed. If the need ever arises again, I'll know who to call. Thank you all.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hinton's Waste is rated 4.90 based on 113 reviews