Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 335 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd Reviews

Phone:

01935 434526

Email:

sales@hillcroftsupplies.com

Location:

12 Oxford Road
Pen Mill Trading Estate

Write Your review

Tell us how Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
always helpful when I ring for advice always delivered promptly efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Easy ordering and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exceptional Service as always! great Customer service, always helpful quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
friendly helpful competitive easy of ordering either way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful, arrives quickly, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
items are delivered promptly and in excellent condition and the clinicians are very impressed with the items and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always willing to help and respond quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am always very impressed with the speed of deliveries from the time of ordering. Whenever I have a query about anything Hillcroft related, my questions are answered almost immediately. Excellent service that I would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brillant staff , Quick Delivery. Nothing too much trouble for Kerry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant & super efficient company to deal with, also very friendly and helpful if you ever need to ring with any queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very good service - helpful with queries. enjoy the chocolate treats
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery supplies Ltd have a very good website which makes it easy for me to order items on. If I cannot find an item it is very easy to contact them on the chat facility and they are always very helpful. Delivery is also very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always helpful and friendly when calling directly. Website is easy to use. Even with problems with faulty equipment, helpful and prompt to issue replacement. Delivery is always quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If I can't find a product, someone is always helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff, Quick delivery and competitive prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what can I say. You guys are amazing. Always available if any problems. Cheerful helpful on the phone. Quick delivery. Chocolate bar!!!! Just the best in my 12 years off ordering. Keep up the good work guys and girls.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick delivery, very prompt, usually within 24 hours. very helpful in finding things not listed. Competative pricing. Online chat invaluable at times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Always someone available to talk to by telephone or online chat. Always willing to source equipment if it is not already on stock list. Someone will always respond to emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hillcroft Surgery Supplies Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 335 reviews