Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.11 Rating 76 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Quick despatch,good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast Postage, easy to use site
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm definitely enjoying the rabbit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice and stimulating to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Communication when I asked where my order was product great
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect purchase, great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 👏
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, fast and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
My first item came on time and very prompt delivery . There was an issue with the item however , the customer service team have been amazing at sorting this out for me so quickly and sent me a new item the same day and refunded my postage for me . They apologised for the error and rectified it very quickly and were so lovely and helpful ! Thank you feel confident in using you and will recommend you on and use you again !
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is excellent :) good value for money and any issues were sorted very quickly. Would defo recommend and
I will be shopping with them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
very Impressed, quick delivery, good quality products.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 3 months ago
great shopping experience
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 3 months ago
I got what I wanted for the price I wanted on the day I was quoted 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and even added a freebie, will order again!
Posted 4 months ago
My items were discreetlypacked and of excellent quality and tracked by Royal mail I prefer them to anyone else. The items are excellent and great quality, the service is excellent and definitely the best I, ve dealt with, I will come back that, s for sure
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, discreet packaging, am very happy with my order and will be back to purchase more soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality goods, very discreet packaging nothing to indicate what might be inside.
Posted 5 months ago
Great fast delivery and very easy to deal with. This was my first order and will not be my last.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.11 based on 76 reviews