Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.11 Rating 76 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Fast in delivery. I had a little unexpected, but solved with kindness and professionalism. excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Good products I liked it thank you please post more sales
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was fast and products look good
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 3 months ago
Great products at a fair price (especially when combined with a discount code). Delivery was quick and arrived safely. Customer service is very helpful although they could definitely respond more swiftly.

Now the bad (well sorta). They didn't have the item I ordered in stock even though their website claimed it was in stock. So instead of informing me of this they just sent me a random replacement item from the same line of products (Fleshlight). Turns out the replacement was awesome but that's not the point, I basically got lucky. They should of contacted me beforehand that is was out of stock and offered me the replacement or a refund, my choice.

So this is an issue that needs addressing for the future. I'd also strongly recommend a thorough stock check and to then keep the website up to date regarding said stock. Especially with Black Friday coming up. I got lucky like I said and I'm generally understanding of these situations. Not all customers will be though and it could result in some negative reviews that are unjustified.
Posted 4 months ago
Can't fault the delivery and packaging.
Item not as quiet as expected but hits all the right spots.
Posted 5 months ago
My item was late but kinda expected in these times.. I contacted customer services and they replied within the 24hrs with a tracking no. etc.. The item itself I've sadly not yet tried but looks good.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your understanding with the delayed time in transit to yourself. As I am sure you can appreciate in the current climate it is something beyond our control. I hope you are happy with your purchase. If there is anything else we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt accurate service
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.11 based on 76 reviews