Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.11 Rating 76 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Quick despatch,good communication.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast Postage, easy to use site
Posted 1 month ago
I'm definitely enjoying the rabbit
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and stimulating to use.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Communication when I asked where my order was product great
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect purchase, great price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought item through Wowcher recently and when it arrived it did not work, ive tried a few times to contact Hellopleasure through the email that is recommended by Wowcher when you have an issue but nobody has replied. Not great customer service so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Don, please accept my sincere apologies for this matter, I don't seem to be able to find an email from yourself to sales@hellopleasure.co.uk if you would like to drop me an email to that email address I will do my upmost to rectify this matter. Or alternatively you can give me a call on 01482 829805, best wishes, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Great service 👏
Posted 3 months ago
Fast in delivery. I had a little unexpected, but solved with kindness and professionalism. excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a double joy app enabled partner vibrator and it does not connect to my phone or my partners. Waste of money.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for your faulty item, if you would like to get in contact with me and I will arrange a return and exchange, many thanks, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager 01482 829805
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, fast and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
My first item came on time and very prompt delivery . There was an issue with the item however , the customer service team have been amazing at sorting this out for me so quickly and sent me a new item the same day and refunded my postage for me . They apologised for the error and rectified it very quickly and were so lovely and helpful ! Thank you feel confident in using you and will recommend you on and use you again !
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is excellent :) good value for money and any issues were sorted very quickly. Would defo recommend and
I will be shopping with them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Item never arrived. Consistently told "we'll get back to you" when inquiring about where it is. Never even received a tracking code, so I've got no idea what even happened to it.

Utterly unhelpful. I cannot recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Good products I liked it thank you please post more sales
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 4 months ago
very Impressed, quick delivery, good quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 4 months ago
great shopping experience
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery was fast and products look good
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.11 based on 76 reviews