Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.06 Rating 72 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Great Communication when I asked where my order was product great
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect purchase, great price.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought item through Wowcher recently and when it arrived it did not work, ive tried a few times to contact Hellopleasure through the email that is recommended by Wowcher when you have an issue but nobody has replied. Not great customer service so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Don, please accept my sincere apologies for this matter, I don't seem to be able to find an email from yourself to sales@hellopleasure.co.uk if you would like to drop me an email to that email address I will do my upmost to rectify this matter. Or alternatively you can give me a call on 01482 829805, best wishes, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager
Posted 3 days ago
Great service πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Fast in delivery. I had a little unexpected, but solved with kindness and professionalism. excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a double joy app enabled partner vibrator and it does not connect to my phone or my partners. Waste of money.
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for your faulty item, if you would like to get in contact with me and I will arrange a return and exchange, many thanks, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager 01482 829805
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, fast and quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
My first item came on time and very prompt delivery . There was an issue with the item however , the customer service team have been amazing at sorting this out for me so quickly and sent me a new item the same day and refunded my postage for me . They apologised for the error and rectified it very quickly and were so lovely and helpful ! Thank you feel confident in using you and will recommend you on and use you again !
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is excellent :) good value for money and any issues were sorted very quickly. Would defo recommend and
I will be shopping with them again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Item never arrived. Consistently told "we'll get back to you" when inquiring about where it is. Never even received a tracking code, so I've got no idea what even happened to it.

Utterly unhelpful. I cannot recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products I liked it thank you please post more sales
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 2 months ago
very Impressed, quick delivery, good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 2 months ago
great shopping experience
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was fast and products look good
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at a fair price (especially when combined with a discount code). Delivery was quick and arrived safely. Customer service is very helpful although they could definitely respond more swiftly.

Now the bad (well sorta). They didn't have the item I ordered in stock even though their website claimed it was in stock. So instead of informing me of this they just sent me a random replacement item from the same line of products (Fleshlight). Turns out the replacement was awesome but that's not the point, I basically got lucky. They should of contacted me beforehand that is was out of stock and offered me the replacement or a refund, my choice.

So this is an issue that needs addressing for the future. I'd also strongly recommend a thorough stock check and to then keep the website up to date regarding said stock. Especially with Black Friday coming up. I got lucky like I said and I'm generally understanding of these situations. Not all customers will be though and it could result in some negative reviews that are unjustified.
Posted 3 months ago
I got what I wanted for the price I wanted on the day I was quoted πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and even added a freebie, will order again!
Posted 3 months ago
It’s an old and used. I am not happy and will never buy from you......
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.06 based on 72 reviews