Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.17 Rating 84 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Great item very small but very strong . Looks good and feels good . Arrived quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service. My query was dealt with promptly. Good quality product received
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Goods as advertised arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No complaints. Easy discrete and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Service very good ,delivery excellent all with discretion, would order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Yes,quick delivery and good value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent, quick, and discreet service. Totally satisfied (in more ways than one)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service, really professional and I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick despatch,good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast Postage, easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I'm definitely enjoying the rabbit
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nice and stimulating to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great Communication when I asked where my order was product great
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect purchase, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought item through Wowcher recently and when it arrived it did not work, ive tried a few times to contact Hellopleasure through the email that is recommended by Wowcher when you have an issue but nobody has replied. Not great customer service so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Dear Don, please accept my sincere apologies for this matter, I don't seem to be able to find an email from yourself to sales@hellopleasure.co.uk if you would like to drop me an email to that email address I will do my upmost to rectify this matter. Or alternatively you can give me a call on 01482 829805, best wishes, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager
Posted 10 months ago
Great service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast in delivery. I had a little unexpected, but solved with kindness and professionalism. excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a double joy app enabled partner vibrator and it does not connect to my phone or my partners. Waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for your faulty item, if you would like to get in contact with me and I will arrange a return and exchange, many thanks, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager 01482 829805
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.17 based on 84 reviews