Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.08 Rating 52 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 829805

Email:

info@hellopleasure.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Pleasure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My items were discreetlypacked and of excellent quality and tracked by Royal mail I prefer them to anyone else. The items are excellent and great quality, the service is excellent and definitely the best I, ve dealt with, I will come back that, s for sure
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, discreet packaging, am very happy with my order and will be back to purchase more soon.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality goods, very discreet packaging nothing to indicate what might be inside.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast delivery and very easy to deal with. This was my first order and will not be my last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website was easy to use as well as informative. Delivery arrived on time in full along with a thoughtful bonus! Service was excellent and will use them again. Absolutely no complaints.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't fault the delivery and packaging.
Item not as quiet as expected but hits all the right spots.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery fab item good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I hoped
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks ☺️☺️😊🤩😍🤩 you are super star ⭐
Posted 1 month ago
Good website for all your needs. I will definitely be buying stuff off here again, in the future. Good prices, good quality and something to suit everyone. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanted to spice up their sex life.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought something for a friend stag due .Arrived quickly and packed very discreetly
Im sure my friend is very happy with her little something ☺
Posted 1 month ago
Received the product on time and as described. Thank you for the extra gift. The personal note was very appreciated. Will be a returning customer.
Hello Pleasure 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery-dispatch time, well packaged and great value for your money.
Last two orders they sent wrong items
Most recent order I bought a Fleshjack masturbator and got a Fleshjack Dildo?
Posted 1 month ago
fine fine fine
Posted 2 months ago
Very reasonably prices and good range. Excellent extremely discreet and speedy delivery. Good offers and deals. Would shop with again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service provided. One happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
It's very good like shopping with you
Posted 2 months ago
They sent me the wrong product. On sending it back I gave them two options. Send me the correct product or refund me. Their website showed that the correct product was in stock. So was expecting to get this. No. I got a refund instead. However, in keeping with their returns policy, I paid £8 to have the returned product sent by recorded delivery. I sent them a copy of the receipt, but they have not received a refund of this. So I am £8 out of pocket due to their mistake.

As I write, I notice that the product is still being advertised as available and in stock. So why refund me when they could have sent the correct product? It smacks of bait-and-switch.
Posted 2 months ago
Plain packaging, fast delivery, excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Loving Joy DUA Magic Wand & Rabbit Vibrator. Was out of stock everywhere else but managed to get it here. Super fast delivery and very helpful customer service. Will 100% be ordering from here in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.08 based on 52 reviews