Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.15 Rating 80 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Service very good ,delivery excellent all with discretion, would order from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Yes,quick delivery and good value for money!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, quick, and discreet service. Totally satisfied (in more ways than one)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, really professional and I would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick despatch,good communication.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast Postage, easy to use site
Posted 2 months ago
I'm definitely enjoying the rabbit
Posted 2 months ago
Nice and stimulating to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Communication when I asked where my order was product great
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect purchase, great price.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Bought item through Wowcher recently and when it arrived it did not work, ive tried a few times to contact Hellopleasure through the email that is recommended by Wowcher when you have an issue but nobody has replied. Not great customer service so far.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Don, please accept my sincere apologies for this matter, I don't seem to be able to find an email from yourself to sales@hellopleasure.co.uk if you would like to drop me an email to that email address I will do my upmost to rectify this matter. Or alternatively you can give me a call on 01482 829805, best wishes, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager
Posted 3 months ago
Great service 👏
Posted 4 months ago
Fast in delivery. I had a little unexpected, but solved with kindness and professionalism. excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a double joy app enabled partner vibrator and it does not connect to my phone or my partners. Waste of money.
Posted 5 months ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for your faulty item, if you would like to get in contact with me and I will arrange a return and exchange, many thanks, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager 01482 829805
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic company and awesome products, quick delivery and very discreet, would highly recommend Hello Pleasure and will definitely be placing more orders in the future, thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good, fast and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
My first item came on time and very prompt delivery . There was an issue with the item however , the customer service team have been amazing at sorting this out for me so quickly and sent me a new item the same day and refunded my postage for me . They apologised for the error and rectified it very quickly and were so lovely and helpful ! Thank you feel confident in using you and will recommend you on and use you again !
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is excellent :) good value for money and any issues were sorted very quickly. Would defo recommend and I will be shopping with them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Item never arrived. Consistently told "we'll get back to you" when inquiring about where it is. Never even received a tracking code, so I've got no idea what even happened to it. Utterly unhelpful. I cannot recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.15 based on 80 reviews