Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.42 Rating 12 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 829805

Email:

info@hellopleasure.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Hello Pleasure made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love the things that you sell and they are a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and a great service. Everything dealt with promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and great service! Highly recommend and will definitely be using again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a wand less than.a week ago. Unfortunately it didnt work, which does happen so it was what.it was. I emailed on a saturday.and.whilst I.didnt get a reply.until Monday.i think.that was fair.enough.as it.was the.weekend and were all entitled.to.some time.off. I.thought i.hadnt had a reply.but.looked in my spam box (all adult sites.go.into.spam so before we think there has been no response like I did, just check your spam ). The customer service was amazing and received a new.one the next day (discreetly packaged) together with a complimentary.item and a discount on my next order). The customer service was fantastic and would place an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would just like to say a massive thank you to the staff at hello pleasure. They made it so easy for me to purchase just what I was looking. They made me feel very relaxed when talking about to . I'll definitely be using them in the future. Thanks. Lucie.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
2 items did not work... have emailed them and haven’t had a response
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
E-mail was responded to once we re-opened after the weekend. We hope the matter has now been resolved with the actions we have taken
Posted 3 months ago
Very Good service thanks she loves it !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed a large order with 48 hour delivery. Mailed after 3 days with no response, tried again at 4 days with no response (although apparently they had responded). Only received a response once I raised a paypal dispute. Goods eventually arrived 1 week after the order was placed. The ‘plain packaging’ was a box with Lovehoney plastered across it and the goods arrived without their packaging (didn’t look like used items that were returned, could have been ex-display though). Kudos to them for for trying to resolve the situation with a discount on my next order but I don’t think I will be ordering from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic products, great prices. Can't recommend enough. Very happy bunny...😍😍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5* service and great products!! Give some toys a try, you will not be disappointed. The toys brought fun to our sex life and exciting new ways to play. My wife and I are very happy! We never want to leave the bedroom!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic price, excellent customer service. Love my new treats 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.42 based on 12 reviews