Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.11 Rating 76 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Bought item through Wowcher recently and when it arrived it did not work, ive tried a few times to contact Hellopleasure through the email that is recommended by Wowcher when you have an issue but nobody has replied. Not great customer service so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Don, please accept my sincere apologies for this matter, I don't seem to be able to find an email from yourself to sales@hellopleasure.co.uk if you would like to drop me an email to that email address I will do my upmost to rectify this matter. Or alternatively you can give me a call on 01482 829805, best wishes, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a double joy app enabled partner vibrator and it does not connect to my phone or my partners. Waste of money.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our sincere apologies for your faulty item, if you would like to get in contact with me and I will arrange a return and exchange, many thanks, Billie Jo, Customer Services Manager 01482 829805
Posted 3 months ago
Item never arrived. Consistently told "we'll get back to you" when inquiring about where it is. Never even received a tracking code, so I've got no idea what even happened to it.

Utterly unhelpful. I cannot recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
It’s an old and used. I am not happy and will never buy from you......
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery-dispatch time, well packaged and great value for your money.
Last two orders they sent wrong items
Most recent order I bought a Fleshjack masturbator and got a Fleshjack Dildo?
Posted 6 months ago
They sent me the wrong product. On sending it back I gave them two options. Send me the correct product or refund me. Their website showed that the correct product was in stock. So was expecting to get this. No. I got a refund instead. However, in keeping with their returns policy, I paid £8 to have the returned product sent by recorded delivery. I sent them a copy of the receipt, but they have not received a refund of this. So I am £8 out of pocket due to their mistake.

As I write, I notice that the product is still being advertised as available and in stock. So why refund me when they could have sent the correct product? It smacks of bait-and-switch.
Posted 7 months ago
paid for 24 hour delivery didn't arrive until 4 days tracking number did not work terrible communication when they did reply would not refund me postage blamed royal mail keep well away loads of better sites out there you have been warned
Posted 8 months ago
Still not received order, no tracking number and no reply from them. Think it’s a con
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon, I have checked all customer service e-mails and they have all been responded too. Please check your junk as it may have gone in there subject to your settings. Alternatively please feel free to ring our customer services number and we will be more than willing to help. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Still not received order
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

I am sorry you have not received your order. Please get in touch with our customer services and they will be able to assist. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Order didn't arrive, contacted them got generic reply, order still has not arrived and carnt get in touch, if you carnt fulfill order in these difficult times, then stop taking people's money, and saying that you can.
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

I am sorry you have not received your order. We don't send any automatic / generic responses out to customers all correspondence is done individually. Please get in touch with customer services and we can get this looked into and rectified for you. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible experience, paid for 48 hour delivery and after a week nothing came so i email them and I have had no response.
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

Royal mail 48 is a 48 hour service however with the current situation there are delays in royal mail which is beyond our control. Please contact our customer services and we will be able to rectify this for you. I have just checked and all e-mails are up to date so any response may have gone into your junk if you think we have not replied. Kind Regards
Posted 9 months ago
Terrible experience, was told 48 hour delivery but it never came and there was no tracking number so after a week i email customer support and no response.
Posted 9 months ago
Have tried contacting 5 times over the last 4 days with no reply! I’ve wasn’t given a reference number or a date when this will arrive feel like I’ve been scammed
Posted 9 months ago
Good afternoon,

We have since e-mailed you about this review and had no response. Tracking shows your as been delivered. And you e-mailed customer services twice over a weekend to which you were replied to as soon as we got in Monday morning.
Posted 9 months ago
2 items did not work... have emailed them and haven’t had a response
Posted 1 year ago
E-mail was responded to once we re-opened after the weekend. We hope the matter has now been resolved with the actions we have taken
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.11 based on 76 reviews