Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.2 Rating 85 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
4.2
Based on 85 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
Still not received order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, I am sorry you have not received your order. Please get in touch with our customer services and they will be able to assist. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you we are glad you are happy with the service and product received. Please don't hesitate to get in touch if there is anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 year ago
Order didn't arrive, contacted them got generic reply, order still has not arrived and carnt get in touch, if you carnt fulfill order in these difficult times, then stop taking people's money, and saying that you can.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, I am sorry you have not received your order. We don't send any automatic / generic responses out to customers all correspondence is done individually. Please get in touch with customer services and we can get this looked into and rectified for you. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience, paid for 48 hour delivery and after a week nothing came so i email them and I have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, Royal mail 48 is a 48 hour service however with the current situation there are delays in royal mail which is beyond our control. Please contact our customer services and we will be able to rectify this for you. I have just checked and all e-mails are up to date so any response may have gone into your junk if you think we have not replied. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible experience, was told 48 hour delivery but it never came and there was no tracking number so after a week i email customer support and no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have tried contacting 5 times over the last 4 days with no reply! I’ve wasn’t given a reference number or a date when this will arrive feel like I’ve been scammed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon, We have since e-mailed you about this review and had no response. Tracking shows your as been delivered. And you e-mailed customer services twice over a weekend to which you were replied to as soon as we got in Monday morning.
Posted 1 year ago
My item was late but kinda expected in these times.. I contacted customer services and they replied within the 24hrs with a tracking no. etc.. The item itself I've sadly not yet tried but looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your understanding with the delayed time in transit to yourself. As I am sure you can appreciate in the current climate it is something beyond our control. I hope you are happy with your purchase. If there is anything else we can help with in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch. Kind Regards
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt accurate service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always get what i order, discretely packed and in good time too, Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, good range
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely amazing best orgasm yet highly recommended BUY GIRLS!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable prices, very fast dispatch and delivery, high quality item. Zero complaints at all. Will be using again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love the things that you sell and they are a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices and a great service. Everything dealt with promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and great service! Highly recommend and will definitely be using again! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a wand less than.a week ago. Unfortunately it didnt work, which does happen so it was what.it was. I emailed on a saturday.and.whilst I.didnt get a reply.until Monday.i think.that was fair.enough.as it.was the.weekend and were all entitled.to.some time.off. I.thought i.hadnt had a reply.but.looked in my spam box (all adult sites.go.into.spam so before we think there has been no response like I did, just check your spam ). The customer service was amazing and received a new.one the next day (discreetly packaged) together with a complimentary.item and a discount on my next order). The customer service was fantastic and would place an order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would just like to say a massive thank you to the staff at hello pleasure. They made it so easy for me to purchase just what I was looking. They made me feel very relaxed when talking about to . I'll definitely be using them in the future. Thanks. Lucie.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
2 items did not work... have emailed them and haven’t had a response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
E-mail was responded to once we re-opened after the weekend. We hope the matter has now been resolved with the actions we have taken
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.18 based on 85 reviews