Hello Pleasure Reviews

4.2 Rating 87 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Hello Pleasure
4.2
Based on 87 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Hello Pleasure Reviews
very Impressed, quick delivery, good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
great shopping experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
I got what I wanted for the price I wanted on the day I was quoted πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your review, Hello Pleasure strive to supply top quality products to our customers, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can help you with in the future, Kind Regards Billie - Jo
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and even added a freebie, will order again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My items were discreetlypacked and of excellent quality and tracked by Royal mail I prefer them to anyone else. The items are excellent and great quality, the service is excellent and definitely the best I, ve dealt with, I will come back that, s for sure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, discreet packaging, am very happy with my order and will be back to purchase more soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality goods, very discreet packaging nothing to indicate what might be inside.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fast delivery and very easy to deal with. This was my first order and will not be my last.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Website was easy to use as well as informative. Delivery arrived on time in full along with a thoughtful bonus! Service was excellent and will use them again. Absolutely no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery fab item good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I hoped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks ☺️☺️😊🀩😍🀩 you are super star ⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website for all your needs. I will definitely be buying stuff off here again, in the future. Good prices, good quality and something to suit everyone. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanted to spice up their sex life.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought something for a friend stag due .Arrived quickly and packed very discreetly Im sure my friend is very happy with her little something ☺
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the product on time and as described. Thank you for the extra gift. The personal note was very appreciated. Will be a returning customer.
Hello Pleasure 5 star review on 13th August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fine fine fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonably prices and good range. Excellent extremely discreet and speedy delivery. Good offers and deals. Would shop with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service provided. One happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's very good like shopping with you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plain packaging, fast delivery, excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Pleasure is rated 4.15 based on 87 reviews