Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.63 Rating 539 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online

Write Your review

Tell us how Healthy-Halal Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Hagar Aly
"Perfect service. Friendly staff. And above all, excellent meat quality. I literally have not purchased meat apart from them since I first found them on google about 5 months back, and I’m glad I did!"
Posted 3 months ago
4
Asim Arshad
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Posted 4 months ago
Halimah Abubacker
"The meat was so good. Rack of lamb and spatchcock chicken was really tasty and gobbled up by my daughters. Will definitely order again and already told my friends"
Posted 4 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service, great product. i ordered 2 ducks and was very satisfied with the quality of the birds."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and one to one communication. Love it"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with service and quality meat,"
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery well packaged and very tasty"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery was free 1st order. Goods are very good. Too many varities & reasonable prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This order was spot on"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the quality and service. 👍"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good so far."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service with high grade quality meat. Thank you again Healthy Halal!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am a return customer and as always everything about ordering is good and goes smoothly"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick service and meat looked good quality (I don't eat it myself but according to my husband!)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent opportunity for us. Quality products , delivery as expected. We enjoyed the lamb cubes and chicken wings a lot . Many thanks Healthy Halal team."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and understanding. The meat is delicious. I can not find any faults."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with the service and products"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Delivery was pushed forward as requested"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good flavours. Well packaged."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Products all well packaged and fresh."
Posted 1 month ago
"I used a discount code but for some reason you didn’t allow me to use it even when a valid reason was provided"
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.63 based on 539 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support