Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 29 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
29 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Yasmin
excellent service, amazing selection of fresh meat, love the easy recipe boxes, lastly, great gourmet burgers.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Healthy-Halal Online in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"excellent service, amazing selection of fresh meat, love the easy recipe boxes, lastly, great gourmet burgers."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 minutes ago
S Bhattacharya
Verified Buyer
"Fresh and good quality meat. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Will happily shop again with healthy halal everything I have ordered was packed in a very good quality and meat taste just delicious happy that I have and will shop again with you"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Ahmed Ibrahim
Verified Buyer
"Every thing was really perfect. I was informed about the possible time of delivery and I could easily track the package. The meat was really good and well packaged. Keep on the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Fahad Khan
Verified Buyer
"Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Mirza Baig
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, Thank you for leaving a review! As promised please find below the discount code to enter at the checkout which will apply 15% discount on your next order. "HEALTHY15"

Best Wishes, Healthy Halal Team
Posted 22 hours ago
Nadeem Akhtar
Verified Buyer
"Good products - good service as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Safiah Verhulst Safiah Verhulst
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow recipe. Very helpful for busy working family"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Only missing point was that there was no information about delivery time or sms notification prior to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fresh Meat, professionally packed and delivered rapidly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sobia Naeem
Verified Buyer
"Nice clean fresh meat and good price ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bakar Warishaully Bakar Warishaully
Verified Buyer
"Great taste, simple to cook & family enjoyed the food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shazia Ladha
Verified Buyer
"- easy to use website - special offers - quick delivery - meat was fresh"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
KARINE DARDEL
Verified Buyer
"Great Service, got a very polite phone call advising delivery Goid quality meat Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hanane El Masri
Verified Buyer
"Fresh Meat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Premium meat quality and service- website is easy to use and product range is perfect for my family. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, fresh meat and fast delivery. Prices are very good value for money- will be shopping again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simona Stroe
Verified Buyer
"The lady tha called to make sore i receive the order was super oky, but i did complain at the makdous beeing very salty, i try from other supplier and was good , i know is not supplier fault but very salty just had to bin thouse 2 jar of makdous and was a shame coz i love them so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your review.
As promised please find below the code to enter at the checkout to get the 25% discount on your next order !
HEALTHY25

Healthy Halal Team
Posted 1 week ago
Zain Sharaf
Verified Buyer
"The customer service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving your review.
As promised please find below the code to enter at the checkout to get the 25% discount on your next order !
HEALTHY25

Healthy Halal Team
Posted 1 week ago
Nilofer Mownah Nilofer Mownah
Verified Buyer
"I was very impressed by the packaging and more important the freshness and quality of the meat and poultry!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.72 based on 29 reviews