Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,969 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Healthy-Halal Online Reviews
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 27th October 2021
Samar Alonayzan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 19th August 2021
Rachel Almaliki
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 19th June 2021
David J Harrell
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Hagar Aly
38
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality meat, good portions. Ever since we started ordering from here we save so much money and we have to cook different meals, because we have to work around what we getting with our subscription boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and clean fresh meat. Packages really well. Have Ben ordering from Healthy Halal for a couple of years now. They always rectify a problem promptly if there ever is one!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery and impressed with the freshness of the meat on arrival!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, quality and efficiently delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best halal meat shop I have tried in UK Quick and perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality meat - kept chilled.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of meat competitively priced. Bought for son who is away at University- decided against a box as thought he wouldn’t be able to prepare a whole chicken etc. Opted for the buy one get one free offers - very good value kept him going for a good few weeks. Came well packaged in vacuum packed packaging. The marinated options work well too. Would & have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely meat..excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The meat was delivered on time in perfect condition. It was delicious. Good value for money. I serve my grandson when he comes for infrequent visits so the quality is very important to me. Healthy-Halal hit the mark!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant. The chicken and fillets are brilliantly packaged. Make sure you check the 2 for 1 offer. I will definitely recommend and buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was sent rotten x2 rib eye steaks, no refund was offered. They’d asked for images, but I explained, I could not provide the images as the meat had been disposed, the meat didn’t look off, it tasted off, and smelled when cooked, but how would Healthy Halal determine this? I queried this with Healthy Halal, but I didn’t receive a response. They’d offered x2 free rib eye steaks on my next order, but why risk buying rotten meat again?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality meat, we'll order again! One thing that could be improved is the packaging - We think it could contain more icepacks to ensure a constant cool temperature. Otherwise we'd recommend you to our friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tasty fresh meat prepared to your liking and delivered all pre-packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Variety of ready made savoury protein dishes Fresh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The order was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have got half lamb with other chicken, burgers and minces beef. all are very good, especially the lamb is super and will buy again from them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very easy to order and freshly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.63 based on 1,969 reviews