Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.62 Rating 1,654 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Healthy-Halal Online Reviews
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Razia Khan
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Hagar Aly
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Hagar Aly
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 21st November 2020
Simon Birkett
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 17th April 2020
Emma-Sian Mohangee
35
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, perfectly packed and the quality of the meat is very good.
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 20th December 2019 Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
it a good service and good quality meat
Posted 1 day ago
Great choices and delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality meat
Posted 2 days ago
Great Quality!
Posted 2 days ago
Always fresh. Love that you can choose the day of delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
My favourite so far. Meat is fresh and tasty. Big difference comparing to local butchers.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality meat and large portions given price.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Am so happy to eat halal food under Islamic principles and I like the recipes no the chicken.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect packaging, and the quality is good.
Posted 4 days ago
Food came in time and of very good quality. Loved the Jerk and Peri peri Chicken
Posted 4 days ago
At the beginning I was rather satisfied. Unfortunately recently the quality of the chicken especially the taste is gone down. I was also delivered a bad batch of beef cheek. They have promised me replacement.
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality and easily packed
Posted 5 days ago
Service is Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I love Healthy Halal products. The quality is fantastic and it is packaged very well. Knowing exactly when it is arriving is also a bonus. The only thing is some of the products I would say are a bit overpriced. I sometimes pay the extra because I know the quality is there, but sometimes I just can’t justify it when you can find it much cheaper elsewhere.
Posted 1 week ago
It was good
Posted 1 week ago
I find the meat to be fresh and tasty. That's what you want in meat isn't it? Normally there is a good selection, but meat like game hasn't been available recently. I don't know maybe it's now in stock? I like dealing with HH, the name alone makes me feel confident in shopping with them!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and range of produce. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products; very efficient service.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the quality of food, the variety and the excellent service. Often there’s a bonus item too in the package.
Posted 1 week ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.62 based on 1,654 reviews