Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.68 Rating 228 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
4
Catherine Bhuiya
"Great professional service. Suprisingly good. Kept us informed every step of the way. The only way to improve is by dropping prices and have delivery possible every weekday."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Syed Wajih Rizvi
"I ordered jerk chicken legs for bbq and boy I’ve never tasted chicken so good!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nazreen Rianna
"High quality meat very happy and excellent service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the quality of the meat, will definitely order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great delivery and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good variety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great food and service. No complaints from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery,well packed meat,reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm so happy to have found a quality provider of healthy organic meat. The ordering process was easy and my order was delivered on my scheduled day with notification of my delivery slot. So far I've tried the lamb chops and organic chicken legs: both tasty. I'm looking forward to cooking the organic whole chicken for a family dinner! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent meat, I went for the chicken and it is very rich and without doubt the best chicken I've ever eaten. Looking forward to my next order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good and fast service. Best quality meat."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery was fast. Packaging was very good. The meat odor and taste were good. I would buy my halal meat again from you. I wish if you can provide some deli stuff like pastrami, sausage...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was our 3rd order from Healthy Halal, as for our remote location and options, it seems to be the best choice for good quality meat and poultry. Everything came in on time as requested, and our packing instructions were followed which was great. It was the first time we tried the simply cook Black Bean Chicken and Super Grains which went down a treat, so will definitely get more from the range as it's so convenient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great speedy delivery recieved just what I ordered, will be ordering again ++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are always great quality and staff very helpful, a saviour for us as we have no halal butcher for 1.5 hours drive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Service clean fresh meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great professional service. Suprisingly good. Kept us informed every step of the way. The only way to improve is by dropping prices and have delivery possible every weekday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered fresh and very good quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the variety, I dont have to think of what to cook for dinner, all the meat is lovely and lean, I would recommend Healthy Halal to anyone looking for good quality and healthy food options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order was very well packaged and remained cold on arrival. Having tried a few of the beef steaks the quality was excellent and I certainly will be placing another order in the near future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been searching for halal organic meat for a long time, and it is wonderful to find a safe delivery system that ensures the meat arrives chilled ready for use. Brilliant! Jazakum Allahu khayran wa barak Allah feeke."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice, packaging and meat quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.68 based on 228 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This