Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 470 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Hagar Aly
"Perfect service. Friendly staff. And above all, excellent meat quality. I literally have not purchased meat apart from them since I first found them on google about 5 months back, and I’m glad I did!"
Posted 1 week ago
4
Asim Arshad
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Posted 1 month ago
Halimah Abubacker
"The meat was so good. Rack of lamb and spatchcock chicken was really tasty and gobbled up by my daughters. Will definitely order again and already told my friends"
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Posted 1 month ago
"The meat was fresh and delicious, delivery service was amazing, we will definitely order again and again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous fresh halal meat and produce delivered direct to your door at a time to suit you - what more could you ask for? I don't buy my halal meat from anywhere else now. 5*"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service with a variety of healthy products to chose from."
Posted 6 days ago
"Professional and excellent quality!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything was goo but there was a LOT of fat in the mince."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have brought now several times from healthy halal. Lovely quality produce although this time I tried the sausages as well. While the chicken were fine and had little fat, the amount that came out of the lamb sausages was considerable when cooked I won't be ordering these again i'm afraid no difference to Shazans from Tesco."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the delivery and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect service. Friendly staff. And above all, excellent meat quality. I literally have not purchased meat apart from them since I first found them on google about 5 months back, and I’m glad I did!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good choice, great quality and convenient delivery straight to home"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products, easy to use website and able to choose a convenient delivery day."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Tried the burger and chicken tastes very good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service, products are good quality and all my requests were catered for. Excellent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Items were received well packed and in excellent condition.It was my first time from Healthy Halal and I intend to continue using their services henceforth. Keep up the good work and the clean packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant website. Fabulous food!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and well looked after turkey meat in delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, a little more pricey though than other sites."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very fresh and good"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As advertised, very good :)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.66 based on 470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support