Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 286 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Mohamed Issa
"Very satisfied with my order. Items delivered fresh as described. Will order again"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
4
Catherine Bhuiya
"Great professional service. Suprisingly good. Kept us informed every step of the way. The only way to improve is by dropping prices and have delivery possible every weekday."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Syed Wajih Rizvi
"I ordered jerk chicken legs for bbq and boy I’ve never tasted chicken so good!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality meat and excellent delivery and customer care service. However I felt the prices for some products were expensive when compared to high street prices. Vegetables were fresh. will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy with the order, high quality, good value and on time delivery, will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order arrived, chilled, and prepared just like I asked for. The best thing was the inclusion of sheeps feet, a childhood favourite and impossible to get hold of from local shops. Will definitely shop with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good packing, fresh meat delivered though late by one day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service throughout as usual"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality beef mince and cubes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great meat! Delivered on the day stated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Meat was clean and packaged to a high level of hygiene. The chicken quality (whole) was superb but we have not yet tried the chicken breast. Delivery was prompt and communicated well so overall a great buying experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products were great as well as service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm satisfied with the quality of the ordered food and the packaging, also the Healthy Halal team is super helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very happy with the healthy halal meat especially the meat is A class. the only reason I've given 4 stars as the derlivery guy wasn't very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flavoursome meat and excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packaged products, fresh meat and great customer service. You guys are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and well packed, clear communication when item was not available. Good quality steaks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parcel arrived on time. Products were fresh n very satisfying. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with my order. Items delivered fresh as described. Will order again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.70 based on 286 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This