Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.64 Rating 664 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Hagar Aly
"Perfect service. Friendly staff. And above all, excellent meat quality. I literally have not purchased meat apart from them since I first found them on google about 5 months back, and I’m glad I did!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Asim Arshad
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Halimah Abubacker
"The meat was so good. Rack of lamb and spatchcock chicken was really tasty and gobbled up by my daughters. Will definitely order again and already told my friends"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent first time experience. Prompt responses to email and delivery was smooth. The items were packed well as well as the individual packaging. Will be ordering again. Main order was flat iron steaks which were of good quality and fresh. See picture for medium-rare results."
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent as always, fantastic food"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality meat!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality beef, delivery had no cold chain but they used cool packs that had defrosted by the time they arrived late afternoon. The meat was still fresh on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Couldn’t fault the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt service and the quality is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good goods, service and delivery times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really I like your chicken & meat . All items were perfectly prepared and packaged.What I don't like is that the order was delayed for one day and it was missing beef liver.Overall I like my experience with you and I'll continue purchasing from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality meat and chicken packaged really well for delivery and delivery was also stress free.Really happy with the service and genuinely hope every order from now on does not disappoint in anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing quality and service, but contacting you was hard"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality, clean and healthy halal meat delivered to your door. What’s not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They arrived in a good condition with a better packaging now! With the cooling gels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered chicken and beef, but found the beef very disappointing. Thought the chicken was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery! Great taste! The ingredients sent are not the exact quantity so double check recipe."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clean meat delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for more!! Everything from packaging, to the food itself was superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Me and my family were very impressed with our first order therefore I’ll continue with my membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service and products purchased. The meat arrived in cooled box and well packaged. Delivery was prompt and on time. Definitely will be using Healthy-Halal Online store again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality meat. Well packed and still ice cold upon delivery. Cannot fault the service."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.64 based on 664 reviews