Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.75 Rating 89 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Majid
The order arrived on time and the quality of the produce is fantastic. Thank you

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Healthy-Halal Online in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"The order arrived on time and the quality of the produce is fantastic. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
AJ Hamidon
Verified Buyer
"The meat and poultry are fresh and taste amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I am very impressed by the service provided by HealthyHalal. Delivered meat as within 2 working days. Packaging was excellent along with the icebags inside to keep the meat fresh.The meat is very clean and I would love to order everytime from now on. Prices are very reasonable. Thanks HealthyHalal for the excellent service and quality of meat. Regards Attar"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sally Daiman
Verified Buyer
"Meats delivered are fresh and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Jade Nouri
Verified Buyer
"High quality meat, excellent customer service and follow-up call after my order delivered. Definitely be ordering again. Very trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Salaam Youssef
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for the delivery, it would be nice if you added more organic products. Also the organic chicken we received was not cleaned nicely but overall good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michael Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Good service, good quality. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Cut of lamb was excellent. Good communication. Great Value"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tariq Mehmood
Verified Buyer
"Good fresh meat and poultry. Lamb burgers and American style ribs are very tasty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was able to prepare meals quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fresh and clean. Will definitely be using again soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"High quality affordable and tasty, even from frozen to being cooked takes no timr"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very good, tasty, fresh and would for sure order it again and recommend it to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent type of fillet steak. Turkey breast is outstanding. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nazia Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"arrived well packed in timely manner.I was less happy with contents, which were ok, but I was disappointed with the lack of information on cooking the products I had bought , for example, all the ingredients for a risotto to go with the chicken , but no instructions , and with other products , no clue as to the timing of cooking and temperature etc."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Webpage is Easy to use, fast and convenient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The products were great and delivery organised well. No halal butchers in Taunton, Somerset so really pleased to have found you! Baraka Allahu fikum"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Farhana Ahmed
Verified Buyer
"Good quality meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really fast delivery and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice website, quality fresh products, fast delivery and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.75 based on 89 reviews