Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.66 Rating 140 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
"it was ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Shabana Sharif
Verified Buyer
"The chicken was fresh i was alittle worried about that and the way everything was packed was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anna Sarwar
Verified Buyer
"I like the selection of meat available and the packaging of the box. Received it perfectly and the fact I had a text to say what time it would be delivered was great too. thankyou! I will use again and recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you much the process of ordering was so simple and also the quality of the items was amazing - also the packing kept the items cold and protected when in transit delivered. Will be ordering again and telling all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aisha Kelly
Verified Buyer
"very nice tasting chicken breast no fatty bits at all and good communication on delivery dates very convenient for a busy mother the straight to your door well be ordering again jazka Allah khair"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Karen Montane
Verified Buyer
"The quality of food was excellent and the delivery very good as well! Everything was fresh and very tasty, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fozia Mughal
Verified Buyer
"Great service and excellent meat"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good fast easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karl Verhulst
Verified Buyer
"The plain meat is tasty and good value for money. The prepped meat has room for improvement. For example, meat in the skewers was very tough and the lamb rack based ribs were still connected by a large bone at the base making it impossible to separate the ribs without a cleaver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savka Andic
Verified Buyer
"Fresh, good quality products and polite, efficient service. I removed one star because you were unable to provide lamb shanks as requested and were out of lamb liver."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rahul Patel
Verified Buyer
"Good quality meat, but is a little more expensive than my local butcher."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eleonora Villari
Verified Buyer
"Very good quality meat Very good packaging Only downside is that I wish you could pick slots for the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
S Bhattacharya
Verified Buyer
"Best meat in the UK you can have. Farm fresh and delivered to your door step awesome. Only point is that they sometimes need more than a week to deliver the best of your choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hadiza Ismaila
Verified Buyer
"Was very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bakar Warishaully Bakar Warishaully
Verified Buyer
"Having a wide variety of products from different cultures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fareena Mahmood
Verified Buyer
"Clean meat, instructions followed and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sabeen Khan
Verified Buyer
"Good quality fresh food.. but prices high!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jenna Bradley
Verified Buyer
"Greta service and food"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dean Broadbent
Verified Buyer
"Good range, fresh, tasty!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nisu Rahman-Gregori
Verified Buyer
"Competitive pricing, prompt service. Quality of product is very good, have been using for a few months now."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.66 based on 140 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This