Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,207 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
4.6
Based on 2,207 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Healthy-Halal Online Reviews
I love healthy halal! I’ve tried other online options which were slightly cheaper but the quality was just not the same. So I have always come back to HH. So many options and packaged very well. Just looking at it in the packaging you can see the quality. Never had a bad product. Everyone always loves the meals I cook with HH meat & poultry.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
loved the food so fresh and ready for freezing, perfect for uni students
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Meat is simply delicious! Arrives in a timely manner and is always of the highest quality. I never order from anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality meat.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The produce arrived on time and the quality was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BEST HEALTHY HALAL MEAT CAN TASTE THE DIFFERENCE BUG TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality meats and marinades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very surprised how amazing this food is. You can really tell it's grass fed meat as well as healthy chicken. Very authentic flavours and would definitely and have recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality! Have been a regular customer for a while and highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the provided products is good. I have only had one delivery driver that didn't find the property correctly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always order my meat from here and its good quality with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clean and nicely packed. Always arrive in time. No issues . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. The chicken chipotle sausages were very tasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality meat, excellent delivery service reasonably priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the chicken and was pleased with the quality. Had some delivery issue but customer service helped me quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing and clean lamb cuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.64 based on 2,207 reviews