Healthy-Halal Online Reviews

4.61 Rating 1,444 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Healthy-Halal Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.75 out of 5
Read Healthy-Halal Online Reviews
Quick delivery, perfectly packed and the quality of the meat is very good.
Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 20th December 2019 Healthy-Halal Online 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fresh, clean, quality meat.

Excellent service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Great packaging and fresh products.
Posted 23 hours ago
Good range and well packed for delivery to keep fresh
Posted 1 day ago
mince good, packaging could improve since cracked a lot
Posted 1 day ago
I’m very happy with my purchase.
Delivery was on time . Was well packed .
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic!
Posted 2 days ago
good delivery time in good condition, good quality meat
Posted 2 days ago
Satisfied customer.
Posted 2 days ago
I received my order in due time as mentioned by their team. It came out as fresh and happy to recommend to anyone and definitely will be ordering next time.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent quality! and prompt and clean delivery
Posted 3 days ago
All your products are amazing. the delivery and the packaging are very neat
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality and service
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality meats. Excellent customer service. Have been using them since 1st lockdown. Prompt delivery too. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
We have found the level of choice, quality of products, and overall service to be excellent. It's great we can now buy certain items that our local halal butchers do not stock, and it's all very easy to do.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect meat,prefect packing. Only one issue I opened package with lamb leg,and I get lamb shoulder instead. Apart from this I’m very happy will definitely ordered again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent and fresh products
Posted 3 days ago
Short life fridge life after defrosting meat gets mold.
Sorry disposed of the meat before i received this by e mail
Posted 3 days ago
My first order was last year and I order since then every month and I can say:
Quality A++
Freshness A+
Taste A+++
Price A
Delivery time and care A+
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality, delivered as scheduled.
Posted 3 days ago
The meat order was delivered very quicklyand the meats were marinaded nicely
Posted 3 days ago
Healthy-Halal Online is rated 4.61 based on 1,444 reviews