Your Health Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Health Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service good products and prices and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, personalized note (was a nice touch :) ). Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good website, my items were reasonably priced and received goods promptly. Perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a smiley face from the packer. What a lovely touch. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Health Store is very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The delivery was very fast, and the customer service is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cheaper than other stores for same product. Fast delivery. Personal touch with handwritten note
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s a pleasant change to buy my supplements from an alternative supplier, particularly one that provides excellent, well priced products and keeps the customer informed! Top marks, thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Swift delivery with products at a competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanx for very professional and stress free delivery.also the packaging secured my item very well Keep it up Also liked the thank you msg from oone of your team member with her name on it Keep up your quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, could do with improve the website for easy navigation
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had no confirmation and have not received my order or when it is due
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As your order was placed after 2:30pm on Friday it will have only been dispatched yesterday due to Royal Mail only picking up parcel Mon-Fri from us. You should receieve communication from Royal Mail regarding your delivery. Apologies you feel we have missed the mark this time as customer service is key to us and we always aim to respond to customers problems. The Royal Mail 48hr service starts from the collection so your order should be with you by Wednesday/Thursday this week providing there are no delays with Royal Mail. If you do have any issues please do get in touch with us via email. enquiries@healthstoreexpress.co.uk Many Thanks Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
What you did yourselves was 5*, but your deliverers are terrible and let your service down extremely badly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sent wrong item, basically a cheaper version & strength of the item i actually ordered. Then had hassle of packing the item, getting to a post office and had to send using own packing, 1st class recorded. Although they said they would reimburse postage and amount for item on receipt of receiving it, they didn't and had to chase them to issue the refund. I sourced the item i wanted from elsewhere. Advise to check items properly from this retailer sends you as you might get fobbed off with a cheaper, less strength item in the hope you might not notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dipesh, As discussed via email the item was sent out as a genuine mistake by a member of our team. We asked if you could send pack the parcel as we believe this a quicker process to receive the item back to our store. We have also advised via email that the return postage you paid is fully refundable and our member of our team refunded you for this postage. I do not believe you were "fobbed off" as our team rectified the issue as soon as it was brought to our attention. We always aim to resolve customer queries as soon as possible and, unfortunately, this time we got it wrong however from looking into your case I believe we did everything we could to resolve the problem for you and see right by you as a customer. I would like to reiterate that we in no way substitute items when they are placed on our website for lesser products but behind the website is a human element and sometimes when dealing with large volumes mistakes can be made. The member of our team has already apologised through email so I feel this review is unjust. Regards, Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm extreamly disoppointed by your service. You have delivered broken medicine, Worst experience ever. Never going to order any thing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ghulam, Apologies you felt we missed the mark on this order. I can see from our customer communications team that no issue has been logged for this. If you wish to get in touch with the team I'm sure we can arrange to have this replaced. You can contact us with any queries by emailing us enquiries@healthstoreexpress.co.uk Many Thanks Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.77 based on 57 reviews