Your Health Store Reviews

4.81 Rating 43 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for delivering on time and for the personal note
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service and customer care exceptional. Items received on time. Superb company to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good price and I ended up buying the item I needed. Goods received as descibed. Excellent communication from company starting from order all the way to delivery. Certainly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Would definitely order from your health store again.website easy to navigate and service prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really quick with Delivery and really good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering from here. Was pleased with the service goods came sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift service. Product arrived securely packaged. Excellent and highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was easy to use and I found everything I was looking for at great prices. Delivery was swift and communication was very good. Always happy to support local stores :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery of medicine, aloud me treat the symptoms during the Christmas period and get infection down for the Dentist to treat this week.Very efficient service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A pleasure to use, if only everyone was this nice to deal with, the person who dealt with us was superb, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my purchase. Was the best price around and delivery was prompt. Will definitely HSE again for repeat purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was simple and easy and it was delivered very promptly. Will be ordering from Health stores again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, great experience. If I may suggest something, I found the packaging involving my order to be excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication when there seemed to be a hiccup in delivery but item arrived promptly anyway. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service as always! From ordering to receiving, perfect. With a lovely message thanking me for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All great, loved the little note from Katie on the packing slip 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Searching for a "Higher Nature" product I came across "Your Health Store" and what a wonderful find!. Easy to order and amazing quick delivery: Fantasic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.81 based on 43 reviews