Your Health Store Reviews

4.88 Rating 26 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Excellent customer service as always! From ordering to receiving, perfect. With a lovely message thanking me for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
What you did yourselves was 5*, but your deliverers are terrible and let your service down extremely badly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
All great, loved the little note from Katie on the packing slip 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Searching for a "Higher Nature" product I came across "Your Health Store" and what a wonderful find!. Easy to order and amazing quick delivery: Fantasic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Arrived fast and perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service track and trace we'll set up and easy to follow . good prices and product. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products at a very reasonable cost very fast delivery. I love them. I'll certainly shop here again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good price and best quality. Parcel was very good packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality tablets, well packaged and friendly note, great to be dealing with a human and not a machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order processed and dispatched very quickly. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It doesn't matter what I write here, I could not improve my shopping experience at this store. Friendly, helpful,make you feel that you are actually shopping in the health store. The packaging of the goods is very good. The prices also are brilliant, they always have the products that you need. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, could do with improve the website for easy navigation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service feels truly personal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received order well packed ad good service would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service good products and prices and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, personalized note (was a nice touch :) ). Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, my items were reasonably priced and received goods promptly. Perfect. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery and a smiley face from the packer. What a lovely touch. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.88 based on 26 reviews