Your Health Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Health Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for delivering on time and for the personal note
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the products, I will recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Paul and thank you for shopping with us. -Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
great seller ,quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you choose Your Health Store again. -Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
reliable delivery, prices are much better than other places
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us and for leaving us a great review. -Ryan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent wrong item, basically a cheaper version & strength of the item i actually ordered. Then had hassle of packing the item, getting to a post office and had to send using own packing, 1st class recorded. Although they said they would reimburse postage and amount for item on receipt of receiving it, they didn't and had to chase them to issue the refund. I sourced the item i wanted from elsewhere. Advise to check items properly from this retailer sends you as you might get fobbed off with a cheaper, less strength item in the hope you might not notice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dipesh, As discussed via email the item was sent out as a genuine mistake by a member of our team. We asked if you could send pack the parcel as we believe this a quicker process to receive the item back to our store. We have also advised via email that the return postage you paid is fully refundable and our member of our team refunded you for this postage. I do not believe you were "fobbed off" as our team rectified the issue as soon as it was brought to our attention. We always aim to resolve customer queries as soon as possible and, unfortunately, this time we got it wrong however from looking into your case I believe we did everything we could to resolve the problem for you and see right by you as a customer. I would like to reiterate that we in no way substitute items when they are placed on our website for lesser products but behind the website is a human element and sometimes when dealing with large volumes mistakes can be made. The member of our team has already apologised through email so I feel this review is unjust. Regards, Ryan
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very good but I need to place an order for anxiety disorders and depression thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the quick delivery. Items arrived intact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
first purchase fast delivery keep it up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and good Service. Great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had no confirmation and have not received my order or when it is due
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marian, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. As your order was placed after 2:30pm on Friday it will have only been dispatched yesterday due to Royal Mail only picking up parcel Mon-Fri from us. You should receieve communication from Royal Mail regarding your delivery. Apologies you feel we have missed the mark this time as customer service is key to us and we always aim to respond to customers problems. The Royal Mail 48hr service starts from the collection so your order should be with you by Wednesday/Thursday this week providing there are no delays with Royal Mail. If you do have any issues please do get in touch with us via email. enquiries@healthstoreexpress.co.uk Many Thanks Ryan
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service will purchase again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price. Prompt delivery and a personal message inside the packaging was welcomed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prices. Fast efficient service. Returning customer. Spoke to owner on previous purchase, she gave her time freely and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cheapest online ,fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely top score good prices and so rapid at getting the orders sorted and away will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service and customer care exceptional. Items received on time. Superb company to deal with. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good price and I ended up buying the item I needed. Goods received as descibed. Excellent communication from company starting from order all the way to delivery. Certainly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Would definitely order from your health store again.website easy to navigate and service prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really quick with Delivery and really good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
First time ordering from here. Was pleased with the service goods came sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.77 based on 57 reviews