Your Health Store Reviews

4.8 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Your Health Store
Read Your Health Store Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Health Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, fast delivery of medicine, aloud me treat the symptoms during the Christmas period and get infection down for the Dentist to treat this week.Very efficient service will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A pleasure to use, if only everyone was this nice to deal with, the person who dealt with us was superb, thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Was the best price around and delivery was prompt. Will definitely HSE again for repeat purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordering was simple and easy and it was delivered very promptly. Will be ordering from Health stores again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery, great experience. If I may suggest something, I found the packaging involving my order to be excessive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication when there seemed to be a hiccup in delivery but item arrived promptly anyway. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service as always! From ordering to receiving, perfect. With a lovely message thanking me for the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good response
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All great, loved the little note from Katie on the packing slip 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Searching for a "Higher Nature" product I came across "Your Health Store" and what a wonderful find!. Easy to order and amazing quick delivery: Fantasic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived fast and perfectly!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service track and trace we'll set up and easy to follow . good prices and product. well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products at a very reasonable cost very fast delivery. I love them. I'll certainly shop here again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good price and best quality. Parcel was very good packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great quality tablets, well packaged and friendly note, great to be dealing with a human and not a machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Order processed and dispatched very quickly. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It doesn't matter what I write here, I could not improve my shopping experience at this store. Friendly, helpful,make you feel that you are actually shopping in the health store. The packaging of the goods is very good. The prices also are brilliant, they always have the products that you need. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service feels truly personal
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received order well packed ad good service would buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your Health Store is rated 4.77 based on 57 reviews