Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews

4.93 Rating 203 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wedding-Rings.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Wedding-Rings.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0121 7947385

Location:

Hathaway Styles Ltd
95 Spencer Street
Birmingham

Write Your review

Tell us how Wedding-Rings.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 25th February 2020
Kelvin
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 15th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 6th December 2019
Michelle B
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 29th August 2019
Gary F
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 24th May 2019
David E
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 1st April 2019
Ozzie M
More Photos & Videos
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service
Great ring
Designs and styles you can’t find on the high street
Very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and reliable delivery, good communication from the company and we love our wedding rings they are just beautiful and excellent quality!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and products would highly recommend , brilliant sample service so you can try before you buy ! Very easy and helpful service from start to finish , can't recommend highly enough , very happy
Posted 1 year ago
Can't complain - they responded promptly to emails, kept me updated at each stage of the order and delivered quicker than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional service with fantastic communication throughout the whole process from enquiring to ordering and receipt of the ring. Not to mention the fantastic quality of the ring too! 100% recommended
Posted 1 year ago
I never had a single thought to order wedding rings on line. But my experience with your company exceeded all my expectations. Thanks to Ben we knew every single step of our order. Very happy with our gorgeous Rings πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to uses website helpful with sizing rings sent out swiftly. Good service can't fault it.
Posted 1 year ago
would reccomend this site to anyone looking to buy rings easy to order quality goods very competitive prices was quoted £475 on high st purchased exact ring for £243 told by high st store would take 3 weeks you’re quote was 2 weeks arrived 8 days what more can I say.
Posted 1 year ago
I was told because of the metal my ring is made out of, either no-one could engrave it, or the results would be poor! I stumbled across Ben and his communication was first rate, he reassured me that what I wanted was possible and the whole process was very very easy! I had to post the rong to Ben, but it came back to me within a few days and looks perfect!! Great service and very well priced in comparison to others I'd looked into, I can't thank Ben enough!!
Posted 1 year ago
We're really delighted with how our wedding rings came out. We had custom laser engraving on our rings and the whole process was smoothly done, with excellent communication back and forth so that the finished product was precisely what we wanted.

Excellent customer service, excellent quality and excellent value for money.

Thank you so so much
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 19th September 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely thrilled! The ring is fantastic and I love it. The service was exceptional. They always answered my emails immediately, the ring sizers arrived in the post within days of ordering so you can ensure it's the right size and it was delivered within the timescale provided when ordered. Furthermore the ring looks exactly like it does in the picture so no worries about receiving something that doesn't look as it appears online. Great company, and I wouldn't hesitate in using them again.
Posted 2 years ago
From purchasing to receiving my order I received top quality service, I was kept informed throughout the whole process and received exactly what I wanted. I'd defiantly recommend this place to any of my friends!
Posted 2 years ago
Hands down the BEST online shopping experience I've ever had - Ben Hathaway dealt with my enquiry from start to finish and was just amazing, top rate customer service and the finished article we received was EXACTLY what we wanted, and at the best price we found anywhere by quite a margin. I couldn't recommend them highly enough!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with clear communication throughout the process, delivery was quick, and the quality and workmanship of the ring is excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Ring was exactly as expected and delivered within expected timeframe.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Delivered by date promised. Lovely rings. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
The ring we bought was a 5mm Flat Court in 18ct yellow gold. It is beautiful.

It was half the price of those available in high street shops or local goldsmiths. The important thing is to get the right size but as I had already visited a local store I already knew, and therefore did not need to use the size guide service nor have trial sample made up, both of which I would have used had I not been confident of the size that was needed. The communication from 'Wedding Rings' was fantastic and although their normal dispatch is within two weeks, they made a real effort and dispatched mine within 8 days. I have no hesitation in recommending them. It was an added bonus to know I was buying from Birmingham's Jewellery quarter>
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely beautiful ring from a brilliant company. Incredibly helpful customer service who went above and beyond to help me get my perfect ring. I can't thank you enough!
Wedding-Rings.co.uk 5 star review on 28th July 2018
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend !! Excellent advise and service from Ben. Not Normally the sort of thing I would purchase on the net, but would definitely do it again now.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Received exactly what I ordered and was delivered on time. I’d recommend this company to all my friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
Wedding-Rings.co.uk is rated 4.93 based on 203 reviews