Harrow Fencing Suppliers Reviews

4.85 Rating 40 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Harrow Fencing Suppliers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrow Fencing Suppliers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb installation of garden fencing. The two installers were very professional and cleaned all waster up afterwards. Would certainly recommend them. Exactly what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!

Hearing that customers are happy and that they would recommend us is what we strive for. We're glad to have helped! :)

Regards,
Harrow Fencing Suppliers
Posted 1 month ago
An immensely professional and hard working team that installed the 27 metres of close board fencing plus gate very recently. I was impressed at how efficiently and pro-actively they worked. A great work ethic and attention to detail. The team and company deserve this sincere feedback.
A five star recommendation without hesitation, I would definitely use Harrow Fencing again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Happy with my recently installed Heavy duty trellis.
Colin did a great job, I would highly recommend Harrow Fencing.
Posted 10 months ago
Adam and his team did a first class job erecting a 21m stretch of close board fence with trellis and concrete posts/gravelboards. Arrived on time, kept me fully informed of any decisions that I needed to make re post heights, trees etc and left the garden clean and tidy. Materials used were all of high quality. An easy five star recommendation from me and would definitely use this company again.
Posted 10 months ago
First class service and very reasonable prices. Harrow Fencing were very easy to deal with and the guys who did the installation were very polite and courteous. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve used Harrow Fencing twice now and have been extremely happy with the products, workmanship and the service. Most importantly is the way they respond to problems. I phoned Jamie yesterday because my neighbours had taken a walk down and my fence was about to collapse bringing all my roses down. I got home from work today to find the job done and my roses ready to bloom!! Fantastic service.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had two fencing jobs at my home by Harrow Fencing and the level of workmanship by the team who carried out the work (Adam and Dan) was outstanding and impeccable. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company and the estimators Colin and Jamie and happily use them again without hesitation. Thank you to everyone concerned.
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with newly installed gates. I was delighted with the prompt and efficient way this was dealt with by Colin. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm both for the excellent product, and for their friendly and professional representatives.
Posted 1 year ago
Inquired re chain link fence installation 3 Sept 18, V. helpful boss 'Jamie' Stuart' visited 4 Sept, quote dated 5 Sept received 7 Sept, accepted by phone 10 Sept, installed 14 Sept! The two obliging installation chaps were obviously very experienced and did a very neat A1 job. The whole affair for me was easy, incredibly quick and very efficient. On my one encounter with this company I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it a very pleasant experience to have such an excellent customer service, with an earlier than expected erection of the fence ordered, and no question as a result of a query I made. I needed to chase up the invoice! All thanks to Colin Simkins.
Posted 1 year ago
fantastic job on our new garden fence by Adam & Bill from Harrow fencing. Very professional and helpful, wonderful job on the fence, very hard working, and left our garden completely tidy after completion of the job.
Adam was extremely helpful rectifying a complication with a new shed we had ordered, and had sorted the mix up within 24 hours.
Wonderful service and would highly recommend Harrow Fencing based on the installation we have just had.
Posted 1 year ago
This company is excellent in every way. The fencing is of an extremely good standard and the installers very prompt, polite and efficient . I have used this company for many years and always recommend them. They do a first class job.
Posted 2 years ago
Harrow fencing was very efficient and prompt and did a great job.
I would recommend them as they are very friendly and do an extremely superb job
and are very helpful with advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Just had my back garden fence supplied and erected by Harrow Fencing. From start to finish the whole team were excellent. Professional workmanship, a company I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Best company for fencing, always a fantastic professional job done. Asked back again. V tidy and first class service. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
When sending letter with cheque payment in respect of supplying and erecting long section of replacement fencing, it was reported what an excellent job the team who erected the replacement fencing had carried out, and how well they got on as a team.

In the letter, it was reported a problem had arisen with another section of fencing, whereby it had become unstable after very strong gale force winds over a weekend.

The problem was clearly briefed to Colin Simkins, who was in the vicinity last Friday afternoon and kindly stopped by unexpectedly to check on the problem. He was able to carry out a temporary repair very speedily during his visit, which has enabled the back gate to be opened and closed much more easily, than was the case following the damage sustained in the strong gales.

This was a fine example of Good Customer Service.

Would have no hesitation in recommending Harrow Fencing to anyone requiring attention to their fencing.


K. Heery
Posted 2 years ago
Harrow Fencing Supplies have just completed the replacement of our garden fence. The whole team was excellent, right from the estimator, Colin Simkins to James and his team who were all very efficient. The office staff too handled all our queries efficiently. Further the fencing materials used are of very good quality and with Colins help in advising us we now have a sturdy fence. I would whole heartedly recommend Harrow Fencing Supplies as they supplied and erected our garden shed 14 years ago, which today is still looking good and have had no problems with it.
Posted 2 years ago
We required a fire exit gate which Harrow Fencing did very well and to our complete satisfaction. We will use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Have used their services 20 yrs ago and the concrete panel fence on the side of the house is still as strong today. My neighbor also erected the same on their side. Now 20 yrs later (Nov. 2017) had another wooden fence installed, this time at the back of the garden which was again erected brilliantly.The three guys, Luke. Robert and James have done a great job and are pleasant to get on with.
Posted 2 years ago
Just had new fence errected in back garden brilliant. From survey to completion excellent service. Highly recommend. 5 Stars.
Posted 2 years ago
Harrow Fencing Suppliers is rated 4.85 based on 40 reviews