Harrow Fencing Suppliers Reviews

4.85 Rating 46 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Harrow Fencing Suppliers
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Harrow Fencing Suppliers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
products are excellent delivery service good, shame you have same rude miserable bloke in your hillingdon as you have had for a few years obviously missed the customer care course.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a Driveway gate made up and fitted by Harrow Fencing on Friday 5th Feb. The two men that came were polite and professional from start to finish. Done a fantastic job I’m very happy with my gate it looks great and feels very sturdy. Thank you, will definitely be using again for other project’s highly recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
We had our old fence replaced on Monday 1st Feb with Harrow Fencing. Bob and Billy did a fantastic job, they came back on Tuesday to install a new back gate. We were delighted with their standard of work and would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
We had our back garden fence installed today by Harrow Fencing and their installers James and Glen did a very good job. I would definitely recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
We had our fence done in the backgarden by Harrow Fencing many years ago and it still looks nice. So when it came to have the frontgarden fencing redone, we asked Harrow for a quote again. The team they sent, Steve and James, were superb and did a brilliant job. They were very professional and courteous and the result looks very nice. Our neighbours are very pleased, too. I can only recommend them. Many thanks, Christoph
Posted 4 months ago
We were really pleased with the customer service and the speed with which the work was done. The price was very competitive and the quality of the work was very high. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Superb installation of garden fencing. The two installers were very professional and cleaned all waster up afterwards. Would certainly recommend them. Exactly what I wanted
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! Hearing that customers are happy and that they would recommend us is what we strive for. We're glad to have helped! :) Regards, Harrow Fencing Suppliers
Posted 8 months ago
An immensely professional and hard working team that installed the 27 metres of close board fencing plus gate very recently. I was impressed at how efficiently and pro-actively they worked. A great work ethic and attention to detail. The team and company deserve this sincere feedback. A five star recommendation without hesitation, I would definitely use Harrow Fencing again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Happy with my recently installed Heavy duty trellis. Colin did a great job, I would highly recommend Harrow Fencing.
Posted 1 year ago
Adam and his team did a first class job erecting a 21m stretch of close board fence with trellis and concrete posts/gravelboards. Arrived on time, kept me fully informed of any decisions that I needed to make re post heights, trees etc and left the garden clean and tidy. Materials used were all of high quality. An easy five star recommendation from me and would definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service and very reasonable prices. Harrow Fencing were very easy to deal with and the guys who did the installation were very polite and courteous. I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Harrow Fencing twice now and have been extremely happy with the products, workmanship and the service. Most importantly is the way they respond to problems. I phoned Jamie yesterday because my neighbours had taken a walk down and my fence was about to collapse bringing all my roses down. I got home from work today to find the job done and my roses ready to bloom!! Fantastic service.
Posted 2 years ago
I have had two fencing jobs at my home by Harrow Fencing and the level of workmanship by the team who carried out the work (Adam and Dan) was outstanding and impeccable. I would wholeheartedly recommend this company and the estimators Colin and Jamie and happily use them again without hesitation. Thank you to everyone concerned.
Posted 2 years ago
Had a problem with newly installed gates. I was delighted with the prompt and efficient way this was dealt with by Colin. I would not hesitate to recommend this firm both for the excellent product, and for their friendly and professional representatives.
Posted 2 years ago
Inquired re chain link fence installation 3 Sept 18, V. helpful boss 'Jamie' Stuart' visited 4 Sept, quote dated 5 Sept received 7 Sept, accepted by phone 10 Sept, installed 14 Sept! The two obliging installation chaps were obviously very experienced and did a very neat A1 job. The whole affair for me was easy, incredibly quick and very efficient. On my one encounter with this company I would thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
I found it a very pleasant experience to have such an excellent customer service, with an earlier than expected erection of the fence ordered, and no question as a result of a query I made. I needed to chase up the invoice! All thanks to Colin Simkins.
Posted 2 years ago
fantastic job on our new garden fence by Adam & Bill from Harrow fencing. Very professional and helpful, wonderful job on the fence, very hard working, and left our garden completely tidy after completion of the job. Adam was extremely helpful rectifying a complication with a new shed we had ordered, and had sorted the mix up within 24 hours. Wonderful service and would highly recommend Harrow Fencing based on the installation we have just had.
Posted 2 years ago
This company is excellent in every way. The fencing is of an extremely good standard and the installers very prompt, polite and efficient . I have used this company for many years and always recommend them. They do a first class job.
Posted 2 years ago
Harrow fencing was very efficient and prompt and did a great job. I would recommend them as they are very friendly and do an extremely superb job and are very helpful with advice.
Posted 2 years ago
Just had my back garden fence supplied and erected by Harrow Fencing. From start to finish the whole team were excellent. Professional workmanship, a company I would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Harrow Fencing Suppliers is rated 4.85 based on 46 reviews