Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and perfect exactly how I expected them to be
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a pair of flossys size 8 my son is a 7.5 but came up small so collecting a bigger size
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent
Posted 4 months ago
As always great purchase
Great staff for kids
Posted 4 months ago
Always buy my daughters clothes and shoes from here, Beautiful shop and the staff couldn't be more helpful, Always good quality couldn't ask for better.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered from this shop for the last 4 years. Good quality products, good price and great delivery times
Posted 4 months ago
Have got all 3 of my children’s shoes from harris’s my eldest is 14 and my youngest 2. I love the quality of the products they sell, amazing customer care and amazing prices
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with online service and delivery was quick.
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and very happy with my Havaianas, will definitely be buying more
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some igor sandals that I couldn’t find anywhere else in the right size. Arrived a couple of days later even with Covid going on. Never ordered from here before but have already recommended to friends
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery and very pleased with our goods :-)
Posted 4 months ago
I have shopped here for years and will continue to do so, the clothes and shoes are great quality and absolutely beautiful!
Posted 4 months ago
Love Harris’s, good quality shoes and clothing, arrived a few days after buying online, great service
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, quick delivery times! Really impressed with this store. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service, sent out straight away.
Posted 5 months ago
Clear concise ordering, excellent communication, was kept informed every step of the way until delivery. Will definitely re-order. Many thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely items. Thankyou
Our new favourite shop for baby clothes. Fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Gorgeous Clothes..Fast Delivery..Amazing Customer Service!
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery and very happy with my purchase
Posted 5 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 406 reviews