Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great communication and customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service during such a difficult time x well done ladies x x
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my daughters Christmas pjs, such lovely quality would definitely buy again. ☺️
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Staff always helpful and friendly, been shopping in Harris's for the last 9yrs and love the stock they sell.
Posted 5 months ago
The converses that i ordered were just right and the best part about it was the delivery! I was told they would be here in atleast a week and they was here within days bets purchase ive made in a while
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 months ago
Love my items! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery. Lady at Bexleyheath was very helpful
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic quality & fit , the best kids wear
Posted 6 months ago
Great purchase and very friendly staff amazing prices what u see is exactly what u get as sumtimes with on line its not the same when it arrives but not with harris would recommed to others which i have
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with my current purchases from Harris’s.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely clothes and shoes which are great quality. Defo recommend
Posted 6 months ago
lovely little 2 piece set, quick click and collect very simple 😁😁
Posted 7 months ago
Love shopping for my beautiful grandson and granddaughters always fast delivery and very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
Your service is always 5 stars 🌟
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing. Fast delivery and brilliant quality. My little boy loves his hat and gloves. 100% order from here again. Thankyou ❤️
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely love all your kids range , my Grandson looks fab in everything .
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, I buy the same winter item every year for my little girl. The quality is the same every time and delivery is always on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Received my purchase in two days and was very pleased with it
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of Absolutely gorgeous boots for my daughters and at such a great price, they love them and they look stunning. Super fast delivery, already looking forward to my next order.
Posted 7 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 484 reviews