Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received my purchase in two days and was very pleased with it
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 2 pairs of Absolutely gorgeous boots for my daughters and at such a great price, they love them and they look stunning. Super fast delivery, already looking forward to my next order.
Posted 1 day ago
Swimming doll..
Purchased online and collected from store. Quick and easy!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery, lovely shoes and even a lovely little thankyou note and sweets. Would highly reccomend and will definatly order again :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with purchase fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Have ordered a few times now and each time I have more than happy with my purchases. Orders always arrive on time and the little packet of sweets made my little boys day. Such a lovely little touch. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
2 tracksuits ordered as a birthday present. Arrived quickly and wrapped beautifully with a bow.
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely happy with latest purchases promptly delivered happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Love the tracksuit for my little boy.. good quality material and good price. Speedy delivery too and good e-mail communication. Really happy overall will definitely shop from here again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Same good picture
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely clothes always revived quickly x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service efficient and fast grand daughter loved her new socks 😀 l
Posted 2 weeks ago
100% be ordering from this site again for my two boys, fantastic quality an pricing so happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast delivery came so quick my little boy was very delighted to have his new hunter wellies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery arrived in 1-2 days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy great purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stuff is gorgeous and was really fast delivery will defo be back
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for my order 5 lounge suits put away for Christmas. There lovely material and a perfect fit.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic, fast shipping and such a lovely touch with the little packet of sweeties! Love supporting small businesses will use again thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love
Coat is eye catching everyone asking where’s it from. Really happy
Posted 1 month ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 406 reviews