Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 407 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was amazing but their were 2 buttons missing from the red polo top tracksuit I ordered xx I ordered 3 tracksuits x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tracksuits, thinner then I thought but really smart
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, received quite quick as well so very happy.
But unfortunatley i had ordered the wrong size in the igor jellie.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with choice but shoes were very small made
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a pair of flossys size 8 my son is a 7.5 but came up small so collecting a bigger size
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the purchase only thing I would say was a little slow on the delivery asked to review hadn't received the order
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely clothing x
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery & great prices. Happy with my item which arrived on time. Thank you. Will be purchasing again!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a pair of baby shoes which are beautiful but I did pay for 1st class delivery and unfortunately they took 8 days to come, I was kind of hoping it would have been quicker as wanted them for a wedding. Have previously bought clothes and all have been lovely, such a shame that they closed the bluewater store
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient service. Unfortunately shoes much too small (even though I ordered 1/2 size bigger than would normally do). Maybe include in the description as to whether that brand/style fits as expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice shoes and reasonable postage costs. Would order from again.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I didn't received the refund for the pj's that were not in stock
Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service love my outfit.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, got a good sale bargain so, double bonus
Posted 2 years ago
Always love the items I get from Harris’s clothes & shoes x
Posted 2 years ago
Unfortunately the picture on the website did not match the product I was sent, the store did not stock actually that product . Having said that when I brought that to their attention the sales girl could not be more apologetic and refunded my purchase and postage costs the very next day.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with quality of the items and confident if I had an issue I could approach.
Posted 3 years ago
I bought a pair of boots for my wife as a xmas present, when they arrived she couldn't get her feet into them so we are having to return them, but the service was good.
Posted 3 years ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 407 reviews