Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 417 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order and quick delivery. Lady at Bexleyheath was very helpful
Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic quality & fit , the best kids wear
Posted 3 days ago
Great purchase and very friendly staff amazing prices what u see is exactly what u get as sumtimes with on line its not the same when it arrives but not with harris would recommed to others which i have
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my current purchases from Harris’s.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clothes and shoes which are great quality. Defo recommend
Posted 1 week ago
lovely little 2 piece set, quick click and collect very simple 😁😁
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love shopping for my beautiful grandson and granddaughters always fast delivery and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your service is always 5 stars 🌟
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. Fast delivery and brilliant quality. My little boy loves his hat and gloves. 100% order from here again. Thankyou ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love all your kids range , my Grandson looks fab in everything .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, I buy the same winter item every year for my little girl.
The quality is the same every time and delivery is always on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Received my purchase in two days and was very pleased with it
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 2 pairs of Absolutely gorgeous boots for my daughters and at such a great price, they love them and they look stunning. Super fast delivery, already looking forward to my next order.
Posted 1 month ago
Swimming doll..
Purchased online and collected from store. Quick and easy!
Posted 1 month ago
The Ugg boots came in terrible condition. I don’t think I would order for Harris’s again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, lovely shoes and even a lovely little thankyou note and sweets. Would highly reccomend and will definatly order again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase fast delivery highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Have ordered a few times now and each time I have more than happy with my purchases. Orders always arrive on time and the little packet of sweets made my little boys day. Such a lovely little touch. Will definitely be ordering again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
2 tracksuits ordered as a birthday present. Arrived quickly and wrapped beautifully with a bow.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with latest purchases promptly delivered happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 417 reviews