Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The Ugg boots came in terrible condition. I don’t think I would order for Harris’s again.
Posted 5 days ago
Send to me another dress!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very Bad Customer Service, Item came with a hole in and wasn’t able to be refunded.
Posted 5 months ago
I made an order over 10 days ago still waiting for delivery and paid for next day delivery absolute joke
Posted 7 months ago
Got the wrong item but couldn’t be bothered sending it back won’t be ordering again
Posted 11 months ago
Firstly, the shoes arrived 3 days later than expected.
Not only that, when we returned the shoes, we were only refunded the actual cost of the shoes and not the cost of delivery. We received no reply to emails which we sent. When we finally got through on the phone, we were wrongly told, that because we had paid for a more expensive delivery, we would not be refunded even the basic cost of delivery. When we informed them that this is against the Consumer Contracts Regulation, they just said that they were very busy and that they would get back to us, taking our details. They never did get back to us.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first time to deal with Harris, i placed my order since almost 2 weeks and i have not received my order yet. customer service is so bad.


order number 100012025
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my order
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my order to arrive
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered victoria rose gold shoes and I wore them for the 1st time on the 19th May and the insoles in the shoes came out. And the front of the shoes are starting to rip also. I am very disappointed that i only i got to wear them once what a waste of money !!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the lelli Kelly shoes with the butterfly got them out the box 2 diamanté’s were already missing from the butterfly, daughter wore them to school for 1 day and the butterfly had come off the buckle!
Posted 2 years ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 406 reviews