Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 180 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick efficient service. Unfortunately shoes much too small (even though I ordered 1/2 size bigger than would normally do). Maybe include in the description as to whether that brand/style fits as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient service and great customer care ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice shoes and reasonable postage costs. Would order from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stunning"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely service Harris staff provide when ordering items and purchases.whether from website or shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service I received at Harris's. The shoes I ordered were too big for my son, I simply rang the store, they didn't have the size I wanted but their other branch did and they happily had them delivered to my chosen store for me to pick up."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the blue waffle pram footmuff. Its alot bigger than it looks on the phot fits both my oyster 2/City mini gt and looks beautiful. I actually missed my first delivery attemp so re-scheduled and was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be. Will defiantly be shopping here again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the shoes I brought for my son and the fact they wrapped them lovely with a little bag of sweets! Cute and thoughtful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the shoes! Loved how it was wrapped! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just shopped online for the first time with Harris's Footwear and found the whole process easy and hassle-free. Great range of products, great prices and super quick delivery. Shoes arrived wrapped in tissue which was a nice touch. Have already recommended to several friends and will definitely be shopping here again. A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Had problems with delivery company but staff at Harris’s especially Karen went above and beyond, would definitely use again and would recommend to anyone 5⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the shops just wish I had more money to spend in there always first port of call for shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I shop at the blue water store regularly and the staff are helpful and offer good advice I recently had an issue with an order made at Bexleyheath store and the staff were so helpful with exchanging them with our issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all of my Harris purchases I’m a regular customer it’s one of my top shops to visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I always find that the staff in Harris’s always go above and beyond to help you. Plus the online ordering is amazing. Can not fault anything."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well I wanted a pair of silver Varca sandals, I have bought Varca before and they were the most comfortable sandals ever, so I sent for a pair from you! they did not say Varca but were spanish and of the same design, however they were stiff and uncomfortable! BUT when I ordered I noticed another style in the sale - a bit glittery for my taste but a real bargain at £12. I have kept them they are most comfortable. It was your service and aftersale return that earned the 5 stars. The silver sandals were nothing like as soft as previous Varca or the glittery ones that are actually lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast delivery gutted outfits where to small for my girls. But I returned it and had a refund the quickest Iv ever had a refund from anywhere. Beautiful clothes and footwear 😍😘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goergous outfit ,happy with service and my little girl was happy with her pack of Harbo sweets ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I order a navy blue back pack with my sons name on it. I am very happy with the purchase. It was also delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 180 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This