Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 150 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd

How would you rate Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Laura Morford
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Vivien McGrath
Verified Buyer
"I love all the various styles supplied. Also the prices are excellent. I always buy shoes here for my grandaughter. The only thing I find with the style I buy is I need to get a size bigger than she takes. Excellent footwear, love shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sinaid Callaghan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service love my outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Carole Reed
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always thanks Ladies"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As well as an email, a curtious phone call was made also to confirm order was ready."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Charlotte HARRINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Very nice staff and beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
JAnuary Parker
Verified Buyer
"Very friendly shops Always happy to help you 5 stars all the way x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The staff are very friendly and helpful and give excellent customer service.highly recommend them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Claire Asquith
Verified Buyer
"Sent confirmation with all the tracking details, arrived when stated and was gift wrapped beautifully, my 4 year old step daughter adores her pink sparkly kickers. Would highly recommend Harris's."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Diane Fewell
Verified Buyer
"Would highly recommend! Lovely service, even the packaging was well presented with a bow. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kayleigh Evans
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my purchase. Very quick delivery too.. Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vicky Gormely
Verified Buyer
"Lovely product fast delivery highly recomended i will be back to perchase more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
George Phillips
Verified Buyer
"Very efficient in buying shoes and delivery was very quick on same day. Will definitely be using Harris’s again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine Sharples
Verified Buyer
"Just what i was looking for for my grandson they r beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing delivery service, packaging of item and item itself was perfect. So thank you I shall definitely be ordering more items from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Naomi Rhodes
Verified Buyer
"Lovely packaging and beautiful socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harri Dixon
Verified Buyer
"The service I received was very quick.. I received my order after 2 days of putting through the order I would definitely used Harris’s again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always great service my granddaughter loves her parcels from you so lovely wrapped and sweets too the ribbons round her toy dogs neck so thank you the clothes was excellent as well so all round a pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The ease of ordering on line and the cost of the boots in the sale"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Louise Sparham
Verified Buyer
"Bought the lelli Kelly shoes with the butterfly got them out the box 2 diamanté’s were already missing from the butterfly, daughter wore them to school for 1 day and the butterfly had come off the buckle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 150 reviews