Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 249 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Lovely ladies, great customer service as always. Xx"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Easy to order, quick to arrive and were exactly what I ordered. No problems at all. I would recommend Harris footwear."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery & great prices. Happy with my item which arrived on time. Thank you. Will be purchasing again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and beautifully packaged as it always is when I order from here...thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My fault that I ordered the wrong size as I was coming from the midlands to Kent I rang Harris and told them I ordered the wrong size I spoke to Karin who was very helpful and she put the size I wanted away for when I came to Bexleyheath on Saturday I could not have such good service I will shop again with them thank you Karen from Mary"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. The shoes I ordered for my granddaughter were too small. When my daughter in law went to pick them up they took the time to measure my granddaughters feet properly and changed the shoes for the correct size"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my first time to deal with Harris, i placed my order since almost 2 weeks and i have not received my order yet. customer service is so bad. order number 100012025"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased my daughters first pair of pram shoes from harris’s 28 years ago from the blackfen shop and now I’m buying my grandaugters shoes and clothes here, I have them posted to me as I’ve moved further away. They arrive quickly and are wrapped up nicely, I don’t think you can beat this shop."
Posted 1 month ago
""First time ordering from Harris what excellent service my delivery arrived very quickly staff extremely helpful and friendly when I phoned with a query would definitely order again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service as always ! Girls are so lovely. Beautiful clothes and shoes, can always find what I’m looking for"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality Positive response from custumer service I would remmmed this store"
Posted 2 months ago
"It definitely worth it to buy from Harris footwear! I was searching a week time for a gold converse shoes, (which my daughter loves it and had in size 5 and we needed a bigger size yet.... but I didn’t found them anywhere online and in the shops as well ) And The searching was over with Harris footwear! The service was great and fast. And thank you so much for lovely surprise as well! - the little converse came nicely rapped and with a small packet of Harribo... which was just so kind and cute for us.... thanks again! You are a stars!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got what we ordered and was satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Converse arrived quickly and they are perfect. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brought a beautiful jacket in the sale a great bargain thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived with dark material sewed inside the material of jacket. Was asked to post back and would send replacement although i had already paid for postage so refused to pay it again to send back. Sent a message stating this to no reply. Will not order again not the customer service i was expecting."
Posted 3 months ago
"I absolutely love the clothes shoes and service I get from Harris’s ...... my only problem is that I can not keep away ! X"
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely colour, very stylish and easy to pair up with almost all her outfits."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service as always everything Av got has been fab quality and always arrives quick"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have ordered a few times and so happy with the service and the stuff is stunning"
Posted 3 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 249 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support