Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 222 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 87%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Helpful friendly staff, lovely clothes and fast delivery x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service lovely staff always happy to help Love this shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely items will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery of shoes came in earlier than expected. Very good service in the shop on collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The clothes are lovely really pleased with the service and the staff in bexleyheath store. Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Received item in a couple of days and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous ordering was no problem and delivery was very quick. So happy with the boots i ordered for my little girl and they were half price to what they were on other sites, so i ordered 2 pairs. Brilliant service 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic tracksuits !! Both the Thelma and Louise looks stunning on !! And wash perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fabulous... super fast delivery... great value for money. Highly recommended. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely shop and lovely staff. Always helpful, highly recommended xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful furry sleeveless jacket, very good quality delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good shop, good service and professional unlike many of the Spanish wear baby shops. I always go here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Navy Pom Pom hat lovely and warm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and beautiful items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great purchase from price through to delivery!!! Thank you Harris's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love shopping here, I store and online. The clothes are beautiful and staff are always soo helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and the boots that I ordered for my Granddaughter was very nice.MY next ordered will be going in very soon x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, beautiful clothes and very helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service,always happy to help. Fast delivery. Fantastic products. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 222 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support