Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 525 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing as per 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gorgeous smart outfits for my boy for Christmas photos, so hard to find decent smart 2 piece sets for boys. Really please with my order thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, delivery was very prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my order, the quality of the clothes is brilliant and fits well. Received my order within a few days of placing it which was great. Will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some little red T bar shoes for my granddaughter. They arrived just in time, not as soon as I might have wished, having paid a premium for quick delivery. They are soft leather and have proper old-fashioned buckles. The size is just right. The soles are rubbery and will cope with wet pavements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery and lovely packaging 🥰 very happy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful little boots for my Grandson. I just ❤️ andanines footwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only just started purchasing with this company & so far they have been a dream long may this continue as intend to be a long term customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. Quality of the clothes I ordered was amazing! The boys outfits look so smart on and the girls outfits are beautiful! So pleased with my order and the postage was really quick too! Will definitely shop again thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery quality shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, high quality shoes, will definitely be recommending to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just perfect
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 4th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always love children’s clothes for Harris’s beautiful! Material lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I order two tracksuits for my son and two for my daughter, I am so pleased with them. The quality is lovely and the kids love them. Will definitely be getting some more, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and amazing quality outfit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely tracksuit, great quality and fit. Another great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality, arrived on time. I would use it again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful shoes, with lots of choice and great brands. Delivery service is excellent as is with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service as always! Easy navigation around website, quick, efficient and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order from - quick delivery - value for money - highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 525 reviews