Harris Kids Reviews

4.8 Rating 562 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris Kids
4.8
Based on 562 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Harris Kids Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Email:

gemmaasaf@msn.com

Location:

142 the broadway

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris Kids made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery and items came in excellent packaging … quality of the clothes are amazing will defo be ordering lots more. Thank you Harris kids
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, Beautiful clothes. If I ever call to ask a question the staff are always friendly and helpful. Best shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very disappointed that I paid £12 for Saturday delivery but my order only arrived on the following Monday. I was further disappointed that I did not receive a response from Harris Kids when I enquired about the delay. The shoes were very good but the rating is based on the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service & lovely helpful staff 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good pice verry quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great shopping experience, quality product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great quality at Harris store, I've been buying shoes at the black fen store for many years,always kickers especially for school, I also buy great bargains in the sale too always good on price an top for quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought sandals and a few other little outfits value for money abd really lovely staff so nice and so helpful always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful swim suit Ordered 6-7 item had tag on saying 7 years, i would have orderd a 6 if i knew because it is too big and needs a safety pin tp stop the strap falling down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So many styles to choose from and fast delivery shall deffinetly be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super faat dispatch.. great value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Could not believe how cheap the converse are when on sale quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good products cheap and well descriptied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very speedy transaction. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered kickers they arrived by royal mail. Quick and easy , great service 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for my order my granddaughter loves it 😍 the fitting is a bit small so wont fit her for long but it is beautiful and for £7 it was well worth the money even if it fitted for 1 day 😍😍100%order again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service and the sale was amazing, cheapest I’ve ever seen Converse these days. Order arrived within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love this shop staff are amazing and the clothing is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Really happy with my purchase.Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Love my daughters new sets for summer, quality is amazing and so reasonably priced, have ordered from them before and the clothes and service never disappoints, can’t wait to purchase more xx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Harris Kids is rated 4.8 based on 562 reviews