Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 164 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd

How would you rate Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Sheila Birch
Verified Buyer
"Well I wanted a pair of silver Varca sandals, I have bought Varca before and they were the most comfortable sandals ever, so I sent for a pair from you! they did not say Varca but were spanish and of the same design, however they were stiff and uncomfortable! BUT when I ordered I noticed another style in the sale - a bit glittery for my taste but a real bargain at £12. I have kept them they are most comfortable. It was your service and aftersale return that earned the 5 stars. The silver sandals were nothing like as soft as previous Varca or the glittery ones that are actually lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Really fast delivery gutted outfits where to small for my girls. But I returned it and had a refund the quickest Iv ever had a refund from anywhere. Beautiful clothes and footwear šŸ˜šŸ˜˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Michelle McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"Goergous outfit ,happy with service and my little girl was happy with her pack of Harbo sweets ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I order a navy blue back pack with my sons name on it. I am very happy with the purchase. It was also delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used online order system Quick service and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lorraine Heath
Verified Buyer
"Order the shoe one day they came the day after packaging was great ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jessica Lee
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery & excellent quality, they even went the extra mile and put a packet of sweets in the box for my son. I’d definitely recommend and order again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were so helpful and the lady who served us was really friendly and great with the kids, she also gave them free little gifts xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered victoria rose gold shoes and I wore them for the 1st time on the 19th May and the insoles in the shoes came out. And the front of the shoes are starting to rip also. I am very disappointed that i only i got to wear them once what a waste of money !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joanne Pedro
Verified Buyer
"Hi I didn't received the refund for the pj's that were not in stock Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased pink backpack personalised in Silver glitter great quality fast service using it as toddler change bag, fab šŸ˜ƒ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered my shoes and they were ready for collection in 2days , was kept up to date with emails , very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Danny Brooker
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vicky Bineham
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Morford
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service as always!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vivien McGrath
Verified Buyer
"I love all the various styles supplied. Also the prices are excellent. I always buy shoes here for my grandaughter. The only thing I find with the style I buy is I need to get a size bigger than she takes. Excellent footwear, love shopping here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sinaid Callaghan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service love my outfit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carole Reed
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service as always thanks Ladies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As well as an email, a curtious phone call was made also to confirm order was ready."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Charlotte HARRINGTON
Verified Buyer
"Very nice staff and beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This