Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 490 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful clothing, quick delivery and great customer service x
Posted 6 days ago
Brought 4 lovely twin sets lovely quality fast and reasonable delivery defo order from here again
Posted 1 week ago
The shoes are perfect.well made beautiful colour thank you
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 2 girls tracksuits for Gifts for a friends Grandchildren. This was as a result of seeing the Outfit on a little girl which looked stunning! Her mother kindly gave me your Website address and the gifts have been so well received! Will definitely be ordering from you again, the quality is exceptional!
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves her shoes service was amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and fast dilivery
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchases! Fab quality and fit the kids so well!
Posted 1 month ago
Purchase was a present which was well received. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to order, fast delivery
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Paid £4 for delivery and then £3.50 to send back. Not great!!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent company. Delivery very fast. Good quality products. Second time I have used this company and will definitely use them again. Would recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely items, super fast delivery and overall very happy with our experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product beautifully boxed
Posted 3 months ago
Always fantastic service. The store has a great range of Children’s clothing and shoes I always recommend it and have been shopping with them for 17 years.
Posted 3 months ago
These shoes which I ordered on line for the return of school. So I paid for delivery also. Now I will have to drive for a return . So it’s cost my tge price as the shoes ect not happy ! As it’s simple look at the shoe make sure both same size and not gales or faults in the shoes .
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the clothes my daughter was happy and will be Buying more from Harris lovely Quality and sizing is true to age x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely staff and amazing outfits for my son thank you ladies
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service Good quality clothes Reasonable priced definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 months ago
Great little company, good product range at reasonable prices. Excellent customer service and super fast delivery, what more could I ask for! Just perfect!!
Posted 3 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 490 reviews