Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 204 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, beautiful clothes and very helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Great service,always happy to help. Fast delivery. Fantastic products. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick shipping very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful pjs & fantastic customer care thank you 💗👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely boots good price good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and great customer relations!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered shoes and socks online. They sent them out very quickly and quality was great. I have bought from Harris’s many of times, I always find them to be helpful with great service and always have sizes in stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service, great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Good value for money. Will shop with Harris again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Boots arrived very quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The shoes was beautiful. Delivery was great. Definitely order from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product very happy with them, reasonable price and fast delivery would reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time ordering from Harris is footwear and very pleased with the purchase contact and delivery will definitely order again thank you from a very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am still waiting for my order to arrive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really impressed. Got a lovely pair of kicker boots in the sale for a fab price. Opted for click and collect from the Blackfen store. Was kept up to date with the order. So easy to collect, parking space right outside, couldn’t have been simpler! Will def be buying again from Harris’s!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a pair of baby shoes which are beautiful but I did pay for 1st class delivery and unfortunately they took 8 days to come, I was kind of hoping it would have been quicker as wanted them for a wedding. Have previously bought clothes and all have been lovely, such a shame that they closed the bluewater store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered on time and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They made ordering and delivering so simple I live in clacton on sea and the shoes were a gift for my grandaughter who lives local to Harris shoes. I simply ordered in the evening and they had them at a store local to her within 48hrs. They called to advise of arrival to I was very impressed and I now have one happy grandaughter enjoying her lelli kellies for school"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the shoes thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This