Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 446 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The shoes are lovely and fit very well thank you so much
Posted 16 hours ago
Lovely suit well worth the money
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service
Posted 3 days ago
I have not received my item it has got lost in transit I am still waiting for a refund
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service will definitely use Harris’s again
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic shop..
The most beautiful unique matching clothing for my little ones. Super fast delivery! Thank you Harris’s xx
Posted 1 week ago
Clothing always amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived so quickly and packaged lovely with some sweeties which was kind and thoughtful
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy delivery and the products were beautiful and great quality. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time ordering will defo be ordering again.
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful Igor wellies baught for my son, and lovely navy tracksuit, quick service Will deffinatley re order thanks again hannah x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much I love my outfits so much 💕💕
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this place, and the products, great service to
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Daughter loves her Hunters. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, thank you, the clothes are beautiful. The boys tracksuit is great quality and the design is lovely. It would be nice in a shorts versions for the summer.

L x
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very goood and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I brought 4 pairs of shoes for my grandchildren very good quality shoes & fab service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service! Ordered yesterday and received today!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product, really professional and high quality, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, great prices and delivery was qhick, will definitely come back agaim! Thankyou ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 446 reviews