Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 131 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd

How would you rate Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Louise Sparham
Verified Buyer
"Bought the lelli Kelly shoes with the butterfly got them out the box 2 diamanté’s were already missing from the butterfly, daughter wore them to school for 1 day and the butterfly had come off the buckle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Carly Gillard
Verified Buyer
"Staff were very very helpful and friendly which helps with little ones, lots of variety to choose from and such beautiful clothing and shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amanda Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Lelli Kelly shoes great price superb delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lema Hassan
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Mack
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery Shoes look great True to size Package well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, wrapped beautifully and my purchases were lovely, didnt even need to contact customer service for more information and sizes etc, as was all in the product desriptions so saved a lot of time. Will be recomending"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Oliver
Verified Buyer
"I loved the Igor Wellies I purchased for my daughter and most of all she loves them! They are cheaper here than other sites and I was really pleased with the fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing shop good quality items, just made another purchase as can’t resist! Delivery is great always informed of when shipped and when being delivered. Beautiful bits. Defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kirsty Mcgarvie
Verified Buyer
"great choice of footwear and came so quickly be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, got a good sale bargain so, double bonus"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and packaged beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Wickes
Verified Buyer
"Always love the items I get from Harris’s clothes & shoes x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Maria Saich
Verified Buyer
"Coats I order for my girls are gorgeous, very pleased with them, ordered online and was able to pick up from the store the next day brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa Kennedy
Verified Buyer
"By having the duffle coats I wanted for my twin grandchildren not only in stock but in a sale and delivered to blacken shop in time for me to get for xmas ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Curtis
Verified Buyer
"Lovely shoes quick pick up in store"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amy Folkard
Verified Buyer
"Always such lovely good quality stuff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kerry McGovern
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful dress as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Toni Everid
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service Fantastic quality goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, my delivery arrived quickly 😊 staff extremely helpful and friendly when I phoned with a query. 10 out of 10!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 131 reviews