Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 479 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent company. Delivery very fast. Good quality products. Second time I have used this company and will definitely use them again. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely lovely items, super fast delivery and overall very happy with our experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product beautifully boxed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fantastic service. The store has a great range of Children’s clothing and shoes I always recommend it and have been shopping with them for 17 years.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These shoes which I ordered on line for the return of school. So I paid for delivery also. Now I will have to drive for a return . So it’s cost my tge price as the shoes ect not happy ! As it’s simple look at the shoe make sure both same size and not gales or faults in the shoes .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Loved the clothes my daughter was happy and will be Buying more from Harris lovely Quality and sizing is true to age x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff and amazing outfits for my son thank you ladies
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick service Good quality clothes Reasonable priced definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Great little company, good product range at reasonable prices. Excellent customer service and super fast delivery, what more could I ask for! Just perfect!!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love them and very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothing. Extremely small made. My little girl is 5, soon to be 6 and the age 7-8 was very neat on her.
Posted 1 month ago
Love Harris’s always a beautiful range of girls and boys clothing good prices and amazing service. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent choice & quality at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I have recently purchased a pair of Igor jellies for my little boy however I got them in a bigger size ready for summer .. so my review is on the super fast delivery service and great customer service thank you x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely little set and nicely packaged xx
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing selection of shoes and delivery so fast and order processed efficiently! Will definitely be purchasing more shoes very soon! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Love the suite fast postage xx
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you the pink shoes matched perfectly the outfit.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic clothes and delivery was very quick. I cannot recommend them enough
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery! Absolutely over the moon with the summer outfits I’ve received! Definately my favourite sets I’ve bought for my little boy!
Posted 1 month ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 479 reviews