Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Send to me another dress!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quicker than expected and in perfect condition . Would surely order again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality shoes quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
I have been shopping at Harris's for years. They are extremely helpful and go out of their way to make sure you get the correct size etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, received quite quick as well so very happy.
But unfortunatley i had ordered the wrong size in the igor jellie.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality at amazing prices.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality is amazing, the sizing in shoes is the right size, beautiful outfits, love the products! Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service as always, and fast postage x
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing shoes and came really fast! Have recommend to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
The shoes were are perfect fit my daughter loves them , nice nude colour goes with all her summer clothes , very Comfortable for her , came Very quickly have used the company a few times and will continue to use them
Posted 3 months ago
I was extremely impressed with every aspect of the service I received from Harris’s. I will certainly order again. I had no reason to get in touch with them order was done on-line.
Posted 3 months ago
This isn't Harris's fault however Royal Mail lost my parcel, despite saying delivered and now I don't have the item and the money has left my account.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery & efficient service! Absolutely LOVE these wellies! Perfect colour & fit lovely
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful, will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing customer service. Really pleased with my purchases wouldnt go anywhere else for the kids shoes.
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with choice but shoes were very small made
Posted 4 months ago
So pleased with my sons clothes! Lovely quality communication was great and fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Gorgeous outfits perfect baby sets
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic & prompt service
Posted 4 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 406 reviews