Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 484 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outstanding service
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received my item it has got lost in transit I am still waiting for a refund
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service will definitely use Harris’s again
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic shop.. The most beautiful unique matching clothing for my little ones. Super fast delivery! Thank you Harris’s xx
Posted 3 months ago
Clothing always amazing
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived so quickly and packaged lovely with some sweeties which was kind and thoughtful
Posted 4 months ago
Fast easy delivery and the products were beautiful and great quality. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
First time ordering will defo be ordering again.
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd 5 star review on 10th February 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful Igor wellies baught for my son, and lovely navy tracksuit, quick service Will deffinatley re order thanks again hannah x
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much I love my outfits so much 💕💕
Posted 4 months ago
Love this place, and the products, great service to
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Daughter loves her Hunters. Fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
As always, thank you, the clothes are beautiful. The boys tracksuit is great quality and the design is lovely. It would be nice in a shorts versions for the summer. L x
Posted 4 months ago
Very goood and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
I brought 4 pairs of shoes for my grandchildren very good quality shoes & fab service.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant customer service! Ordered yesterday and received today!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and product, really professional and high quality, many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, great prices and delivery was qhick, will definitely come back agaim! Thankyou ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely quality items & fast no fuss delivery. Would definitely purchase from Harris’s again!
Posted 5 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 484 reviews