Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 406 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Harris\'s Specialist Footwear Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07944382571

Write Your review

Tell us how Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service was amazing but their were 2 buttons missing from the red polo top tracksuit I ordered xx I ordered 3 tracksuits x
Posted 1 month ago
Love love love
Coat is eye catching everyone asking where’s it from. Really happy
Posted 1 month ago
My grandson loves his hunter wellies
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and super reliable
Always shop here for my twins
Never disappoints me
Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Hadnt heard of this retailer before, but they had the shoes I wanted in stock when I was struggling to find them in my daughters size elsewhere. Shoes arrived quickly, and fit perfectly. Will definitely be returning in future for more shoes. Great service. Thankyou.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good and easy websites to use, went through Clearpay which has helped massively especially with how expensive the return to school is.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery great product
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service from start to finish xxx deffo use again ! 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tracksuits, thinner then I thought but really smart
Posted 1 month ago
My favourite shop and people excellent service and quality always
Posted 1 month ago
Really Happy with my purchases from Harris’s have been using them for around 13 years for my kids shoes and clothes!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered clothes for my children and they come with in 4 days so happy brilliant service x
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, good communication lovely school shoes 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely clothes and even got a phone call to see if wanted a different colour as one item was out of stock or refund very pleased With service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Specialist width fitting in a style my daughter loves ... couldn’t find these in this size anywhere else. Quick delivery too. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and efficient service. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery lovely clothes very happy with purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy, stuff are lovely and helpful aswell x
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful shoes great quality great price.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service
Posted 2 months ago
Harris's Specialist Footwear Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 406 reviews