Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 273 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have been arranging health insurance with Halo for several years now and will continue to do so. Tracey really helps her clients and cares about them. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Paige offers helpful, friendly but professional advice. She is very knowledgeable at private medical insurance. She found a very good and competitive product for us. Nothing is too much trouble. Great services! Would always recommend Halo Consulting.
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey was very helpful and professional and sourced a similar health insurance to our current provider at a much reduced cost. I would highly recommend Tracey and Halo Consulting.
Posted 1 week ago
Tracy offers helpful, friendly yet professional advice looking after your requirements as a customer. She really does go above and beyond in getting you the best deal for your circumstances taking into account every detail. I'd certainly recommend Tracy and Halo Consulting to friends and family, and anyone else that asks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After many years of staying with the same private health insurers I decided to review my options.Tracy Kitchen helped me to find the most competitive and comprehensive private health insurance over the last two years. Great professional, very efficient advice with individual consideration, review of options and personal recommendations. Great help and advice.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey provides an excellent service, she's taken the time to understand our needs and found the most suitable cover for my team and I. I never have to worry about missing renewals as Tracey always follows up. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very Helpful and Knoweldgable
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly, Quick and efficient. Saving me money with my needs in mind. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey is proactive, very responsive and I would recommend the service to anyone. Renewals are an infrequent task and the pricing and conditions of insurance are such a "black box" that I really do not know how we would manage at all effectively without such professional guidance.
Posted 1 month ago
Understood my requirements, gave me a clear review of the offerings available from different providers, couldn’t ask for anything more.
Posted 1 month ago
Really efficient and professional - got us all the info and best prices.
Posted 1 month ago
I deal with Tracy Kitchen who has been so helpful and considerate, nothing is too much trouble. So nice in these modern times to find someone like her, excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey always goes above and beyond
Posted 1 month ago
Halo Consulting’s customers service is outstanding. Always able to take the time to explain everything needed in detail. Competitive price offers, able to include everything that was important to me. Huge expertise about the health insurance market.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - quick, helpful and always goes the extra mile.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey allays all my fears of ever needing to make a claim.
She found a good rate and special deal for me with one month's free renewal.
I recommend Tracey and Halo Consulting for anyone needing an honest and experienced agent.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been with Halo for 4 years now. Their service is incredible. You don't need to worry about anything when you are with them. Paige is brilliant, dedicated to her work and really helpful. She addressed all my worries and questions very generously. Thanks you Paige
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Halo for our business health insurance for the last 5 years. Tracey is proactive in reviewing the market and finding the best cover for us, and is also good fun to deal with.
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 273 reviews