Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 224 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service (as always)
Posted 1 day ago
First Class Service from Tracey as always 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Renewal was very quick and straightforward. My one query was resolved in an email which came almost by return.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the exceptional and professional service from Paige
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick efficient service - listens to requirements and prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good resultd
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from Tracey particularly when it comes to our annual renewal. She knows her stuff so would not hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
She explained everything to me and tried her best to reduce the price for me
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tracey Kitchen went out of her way to provide quotes and comparisons for us. After putting in a lot of work she concluded that there was only a very small cash argument in favour of switching and so recommended that we stay with our existing supplier. Everything she did was most professional.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and as ever really easy to deal with - thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey was very friendly and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Very good product knowledge.
Posted 1 month ago
Paige has been very helpful and I would definitly recommend her service. It brings value
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and responsive. Went out of their way to make sure I got the best offers and to resolve any issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and go beyond to get the best quality of service and price thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent advice from Tracey following a request from me to look at market rates. Expert, helpful and friendly service. Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Had some trouble with my claim with vitality but Tracey went out of her way to sort it out for me
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey's knowledge and expertise was second to none in finding me the best deal for life insurance. Very professional service and always rang or emailed me back a true star :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey contacted me at renewal time, reviewed my policy and cover, checked the market to ensure we had the best deal, she always makes the process easy! Thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 224 reviews