Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 125 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick and efficient at finding us much cheaper options on our insurance policies and putting the selected policy in place. We would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Tracey @Halo has provided not only a reminder of my renewal by remembering my original quote request, but has provided a review of the market to assist my decision making. Whilst this time I’ve decided to renew my current policy, her service was essential to enable me to meet this decision. I’ll certainly be using her again for my future needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and excellent customer service - hassle free!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Halo - and Tracey Kitchen - for a number of years now and have always found her very friendly and helpful. Have been very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolute professionalism; "TRACEY K." was a pleasure to have a Frank Discussion with, she gave excellent Information, very straightforward manner. 10/10 / a firm I want to do business with in the Future; mjb"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good follow up procedure to insurances taken out through them. Excellent after sales service, unusual these days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"When a n issue raises Paige is able to handle it fairly and professionaly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I found Tracey most helpful and efficient when comparing terms and conditions of other policies with my own cover on recent renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly person at the end of a phone who understood what was important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They were very friendly when i spoke to them over the phone, Tracy was most helpful and explained everything to me, this is my second year with them and i intend to continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleasant and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful in what is a most confusing field."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Takes the hassle out of renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Tracey makes the minefield of medical insurance, a much easier process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been using Halo for 3 years and their proactive service along with knowledge of the insurance sector makes them a great partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt service and personal attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Following Aspire's decision to leave health insurance market, Paige at Halo quickly offered good alternatives to ensure no break in coverage and at a better price. Smooth and efficient, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tracey always provided an exemplary service. A credit to the Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very professional and always quick to answer questions - thanks for the great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is the second year Paieg from Halo Consulting is helping me find the best health insurance. She gave me the best service I've received in a long time. Personal and yet professional. Taking the time to answer all my questions, doing all the research for me and sending all the options and information in less than 24 hours. Will definitely continue to use there services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support