Halo Consulting Reviews

4.99 Rating 119 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Halo Consulting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"When a n issue raises Paige is able to handle it fairly and professionaly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I found Tracey most helpful and efficient when comparing terms and conditions of other policies with my own cover on recent renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly person at the end of a phone who understood what was important to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They were very friendly when i spoke to them over the phone, Tracy was most helpful and explained everything to me, this is my second year with them and i intend to continue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleasant and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful in what is a most confusing field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Takes the hassle out of renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey makes the minefield of medical insurance, a much easier process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Halo for 3 years and their proactive service along with knowledge of the insurance sector makes them a great partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service and personal attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Following Aspire's decision to leave health insurance market, Paige at Halo quickly offered good alternatives to ensure no break in coverage and at a better price. Smooth and efficient, excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey always provided an exemplary service. A credit to the Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very professional and always quick to answer questions - thanks for the great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the second year Paieg from Halo Consulting is helping me find the best health insurance. She gave me the best service I've received in a long time. Personal and yet professional. Taking the time to answer all my questions, doing all the research for me and sending all the options and information in less than 24 hours. Will definitely continue to use there services in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excelent service and very easy process. Tracey is really helpful and answers quickly. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Tracey has been very helpful with every query I had. The initial setup a year ago was a breeze and I get to compare multiple offers in one convenient email. I can strongly recommend Halo Consulting."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Paige from Halo Consulting has been great in helping us to manage our various cover from start to finish placing emphasis on Quality of Service, Attention to Detail and Aftercare. Thank you Paige!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Halo, and Tracey in particular, have taken all the stress out of our healthcare scheme. Always on hand for advice or to sort out any issues with the providers, or answer questions. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Halo / Dewberry for a number of years for a variety of products. In particular Tracey Kitchen has always provided me with excellent service and advice around private medical insurance. As a medical consultant who also provides private medical services I am extremely impressed by her level of knowledge and integrity (including stopping me paying for more expensive products!). She has provided advice to a number of my friends and colleagues all of whom have been very happy with the service they have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Professional customer service received and competitive prices was given"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.99 based on 119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This