Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 279 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey was exceptionally helpful in setting up and explaining the policy. She made sure everything was clear and was exactly what we needed. Her ongoing support is also fantastic.
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey has been looking after us for three years now, and has been fantastic from the word go. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend her and Halo Consulting.
Posted 1 week ago
The works and help are perfect.
Posted 3 weeks ago
As usual, Paige from Halo consulting was very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
My advisor at Halo has kept in touch with my over several years before we agreed to do business so I applaud their commitment and persistence. They have never been pushy but instead always tried to find a solution that works for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the service I receive from Halo.
Posted 1 month ago
We have been arranging health insurance with Halo for several years now and will continue to do so. Tracey really helps her clients and cares about them. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Paige offers helpful, friendly but professional advice. She is very knowledgeable at private medical insurance. She found a very good and competitive product for us. Nothing is too much trouble. Great services! Would always recommend Halo Consulting.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey was very helpful and professional and sourced a similar health insurance to our current provider at a much reduced cost. I would highly recommend Tracey and Halo Consulting.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracy offers helpful, friendly yet professional advice looking after your requirements as a customer. She really does go above and beyond in getting you the best deal for your circumstances taking into account every detail. I'd certainly recommend Tracy and Halo Consulting to friends and family, and anyone else that asks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
After many years of staying with the same private health insurers I decided to review my options.Tracy Kitchen helped me to find the most competitive and comprehensive private health insurance over the last two years. Great professional, very efficient advice with individual consideration, review of options and personal recommendations. Great help and advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey provides an excellent service, she's taken the time to understand our needs and found the most suitable cover for my team and I. I never have to worry about missing renewals as Tracey always follows up. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Helpful and Knoweldgable
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly, Quick and efficient. Saving me money with my needs in mind. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey is proactive, very responsive and I would recommend the service to anyone. Renewals are an infrequent task and the pricing and conditions of insurance are such a "black box" that I really do not know how we would manage at all effectively without such professional guidance.
Posted 2 months ago
Understood my requirements, gave me a clear review of the offerings available from different providers, couldn’t ask for anything more.
Posted 2 months ago
Really efficient and professional - got us all the info and best prices.
Posted 2 months ago
I deal with Tracy Kitchen who has been so helpful and considerate, nothing is too much trouble. So nice in these modern times to find someone like her, excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 279 reviews