Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 241 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great person to deal with at the other end of the phone.
Best customer service I've received from a person in any business in a hell of a long time.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey managed to track me down, not an easy task, and kept me informed with regard my renewal - Thanks Tracey - see you next year!
Posted 3 days ago
Very professional and efficient service from Tracey - thank you very much. Always willing to go the extra mile, and looks out for the best option suited to your needs. I feel very confident with Tracey and Halo looking after my insurance needs. I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I dealt with Paige Webster who I found extremely polite and helpful in securing a very good deal on health insurance. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
This is our third year using Halo for health insurance and again, they've provided a great service for us, getting us the best deal across the market. Thanks again to Paige for all her help.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the forth year that Paige helped us to find the best Health Insurance policy and managed to save us money in The process! As always, she was quick, kind and helpful. It is very rare these days to find such a professional and caring company that actually do what they promise. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient, professional and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey has been a pleasure to deal with and explained everything very clearly. I would recommend using her.
Posted 1 month ago
As always, Paige was quick to follow up on my queries and and provide satisfactory resolution to my issues. Excellent delivery of service!
Posted 2 months ago
Paige is excellent - cannot be faulted! Superb service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Paige - you made me feel like a valued customer
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey had been very patient and kind, focusing on satisfying the customer needs whilst doing splendid job. Fast and simple.
Posted 2 months ago
Straightforward renewal, never have to chase them as they are always proactive
Posted 2 months ago
Such great advice from Tracey. The customer service was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent responsive customer service. Very helpful and honest advice from Tracey. Never has any problems with having to re-explain things to me that I may have already asked about the previous year!
Posted 2 months ago
A very good service as usual. Thanks Tracey
Posted 2 months ago
The easiest and most professional way to manage your health insurance. Thank you Tracy
Posted 3 months ago
Great service (as always)
Posted 3 months ago
First Class Service from Tracey as always 👍
Posted 4 months ago
Renewal was very quick and straightforward. My one query was resolved in an email which came almost by return.
Posted 4 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 241 reviews