Halo Consulting Reviews

4.99 Rating 86 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Halo Consulting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent and prompt support from Paige."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Archie Bagnall
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick to respond, attention to detail. A very personal service rather than reading from scripts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Tracey and Paige very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All extremely efficient and professional happy to renew with Halo."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Tracey took the time to listen to me and was extremely supportive and empathetic to my situation. she went above and beyond to provide me with the correct information I required whilst knowing there would be no immediate benefit to herself. I will cirtainly keep u on my records to contact when the time is appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Have helped with with both company and private policies"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Steve @ TwoTwoFive
Verified Reviewer
"Highly, professional, friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and easy customer service. They help you find the service you need and do the research for you. So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Insurance with a human face. Tracey is great. Listens, digests, responds. Very happy with Halo and their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always helpful and willing to assist."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and genuinely nice people to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey is very helpful and friendly, very quick to respond to any of my queries. This would be my 3rd year with Halo Consulting and I feel like I am in good hands :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Summers
Unverified Reviewer
"Paige was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Paige was very kind, helpful and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frank Harrington
Unverified Reviewer
"The speed and clarity of Paige Webster's response to queries is always impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, professional and really, really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey is always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey was extremely helpful and very friendly. Made the whole process easy to understand and help us with. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey made the whole process of securing health insurance easy. She was very efficient and professional and I would not hesitate in recommending Halo Consulting to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.99 based on 86 reviews