Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really efficient and professional - got us all the info and best prices.
Posted 2 days ago
I deal with Tracy Kitchen who has been so helpful and considerate, nothing is too much trouble. So nice in these modern times to find someone like her, excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Tracey always goes above and beyond
Posted 2 days ago
my consultant Tracey Kitchen was very helpful
Posted 2 days ago
Halo Consulting’s customers service is outstanding. Always able to take the time to explain everything needed in detail. Competitive price offers, able to include everything that was important to me. Huge expertise about the health insurance market.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service - quick, helpful and always goes the extra mile.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey allays all my fears of ever needing to make a claim.
She found a good rate and special deal for me with one month's free renewal.
I recommend Tracey and Halo Consulting for anyone needing an honest and experienced agent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been with Halo for 4 years now. Their service is incredible. You don't need to worry about anything when you are with them. Paige is brilliant, dedicated to her work and really helpful. She addressed all my worries and questions very generously. Thanks you Paige
Posted 1 month ago
We have used Halo for our business health insurance for the last 5 years. Tracey is proactive in reviewing the market and finding the best cover for us, and is also good fun to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Halo for several years now for my health insurance needs. Tracey has always provided excellent advice regarding policies and is always able to help with any questions I might have. I highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfailingly helpful and efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
I started working with Halo over 4 years ago to help manage and advise on our company health care policies - the service and help provided has always been top notch. Paul & Paige are both extremely knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and importantly they’ve always negotiated the best market rates for us.
Highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazingly efficient and knowledgeable. We are Halo's clients for several years already and are very pleased with the advice and service. Thank you, Tracey!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service from Tracey.. Would not hesitate to recommend Halo.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, accurate and efficient, negotiated fantastic rates for our plans. Five additional stars to our consultant, Paige Webster.
Posted 2 months ago
always great service from Tracey
Posted 3 months ago
Halo consultant very professional and efficient.. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services!
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and competitive products , very satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing support!!! Always available
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 261 reviews