Halo Consulting Reviews

5.0 Rating 370 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
5.0
Based on 370 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey Kitchen is a great insurance consultant who goes the extra mile to find you the best value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tracey has been managing our renewal for years now, she is clear, proactive and very efficient. It is always a pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey is a delight to deal with. One phone call and you get your answer by return. An extremely efficient lady.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey is a pleasure to work with. She is always friendly, helpful and efficient. If I have a question she always replies on the same day. She has great knowledge of the market, and is able to spot variations between policies that may be key when making a choice on health insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey has always been incredibly friendly, helpful and approachable when we come to renew our health insurance for the last four years. Using Halo is much easier and cheaper than searching through the internet. Tracey has always been able to find cheaper deals. Last year I thought I’d have a go myself and I thought I had found an amazing deal independently but I decided to do a last minute check with Halo and Tracey managed to beat it. I’ve learned my lesson now and will always renew my health insurance with Halo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly - I would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey is fantastic. Always looking to help where she can. she is clear, supportive and relentlessly upbeat. Private Healthcare is a minefield and Halo help me to navigate it successfully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey is always friendly and helpful - so pleasant to deal with and answers all queries. Delight to work wirh
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting are very professional, they demonstrate a great product knowledge, they are always very fast and responsive with any queries, they don't leave you hanging on the telephone for a long time, always quick, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to thank Tracey Kitchen for her continued service. She is so helpful and really give that personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey is very thorough and eager to get customers the best possible outcome- making my life way easier and knowing I can trust her to get my family what we need. Great to chat with and a real pleasure to work with Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Incredibly helpful initial call, and super fast responsiveness and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We have been working with Tracey and the Halo team for our employee benefits for over two years and the service is excellent. Tracey and Paige answer emails promptly and professionally and they were able to advise on different providers to get us the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey is absolutely fantastic. She helps with all my questions and queries quickly and efficiently, she obviously really knows her stuff! She works hard to make sure we have the best products for our needs and that we arent paying too much for them. I recently had a situation where a went through a family emergancy and needed to make a claim and Tracey was amazing. She went completely above and beyond to help me, I dont think i could have done it with out her. I would not hesitate to recommend Tracey and the rest of the team at Halo.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Halo Consulting and especially our broker, Paige Webster, for the excellent work. Choosing the right insurance plans can be complicated but Paige is knowledgeable, committed and patient, she understands our company's situation and needs, and she helped us find the best insurance policies for our employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Halo, and in my case Tracey, are exceptional in taking time to understand client needs and then finding very cost effective insurance cover these needs. A great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service we receive from Halo Consulting is second to none! The team are very quick at acknowledging and resolving any queries, coupled with their excellent knowledge of the insurance products. The team members that we deal with are extremely personable, which makes the whole experience with Halo very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey has always helped me to get the best price and offer for my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tracey was very helpful sorting my health insurance, thanks!!! Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 5.0 based on 370 reviews