Halo Consulting Reviews

4.98 Rating 330 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey helped me through the basic admin with her usual fast and efficient service. Thanks Tracey! Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
smooth transfer of medical insurance from one company to another
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Paige is attentive, knowledgeable and invaluable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Halo since the inception of our company health policy. Paige in particular is very knowledgeable and responsive and always ready to go above and beyond to help and to explain the intricacies of the policy to our staff. Every year she negotiates a great deal for us, something we would not be able to do without the assistance of a broker.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tracey Kitchen has a comprehensive knowledge and understanding on her products and clearly explains all important details. Excellent quality service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick turn around and great knowledge of the industry. Have used for years and always will continue to use! Superb service. Paige is a star!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Halo for a number of years to arrange private medical cover, as well as life insurance and have recommended their services to a number of colleagues and friends. I have always been impressed by how thorough they have been. Tracey Kitchen in particular has been excellent. Many thanks - insurance made easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey Kitchen is very helpful and goes through everything in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent help and care for another year! Truly wonderful and efficient! Thank you so much, Tracey!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Tracey is so helpfull and offers great advice. Tracey was a great help, when it came to Staff completing their applications for the new healthcare scheme, nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and friendly advice from Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class service from Tracey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team is always so helpful and kind!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is second to none and everything is explained in a clear and concise way so you know exactly what you're getting. Very happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paige has once again delivered exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paige has always been incredibly efficient and helpful, this year has been no different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to renew after a review of my requirements. I do think Halo were put in a difficult position as the annual increase in fee was 18%, this does seem a bit high - but Tracey handled this with good grace!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey is always very helpful and doesnt push me into anything I dont want. She always tries to find the best deal she can for me. I would be happy to recommend Halo Consulting because of this!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tracey was super efficient, lovely to deal with and she saved me a lot of money! I thoroughly recommend her in particular but halo in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 330 reviews