Halo Consulting Reviews

4.99 Rating 98 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Halo Consulting ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Tracey was very pleasant and professional, and tried her very best to assist me in finding an appropriate policy. Unfortunately the prices were too prohibitive for me to go ahead, and I actually felt disappointed that I couldn't go ahead after all of Tracey's hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Combination of competitive pricing and great customer service from Tracey. I'd certainly recommend her."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great attention to detail, advised the right policy quickly, dealt with the process smoothly. Also didn't bombard us with nuisance phone calls like all too many others do!!! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and extremely patient and understanding with all my queries. Nothing appeared to be too much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service. Client support team is very helpful. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Contacted me at renewal time, reviewed my policy and cover, checked the market and saved me money with my existing provider. Can't knock that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Harrison
Verified Reviewer
"I would have been happier if Halo's market testing had come up with a less costly alternative, but at least they tried their best. If the alternatives aren't there they can't perform miracles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly, professional and helpful people and willing to help you in your situation. I will recommend 100%."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communications. Prompt action. Very pleasant staff members."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent and prompt support from Paige."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Archie Bagnall
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick to respond, attention to detail. A very personal service rather than reading from scripts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey and Paige very efficient and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"All extremely efficient and professional happy to renew with Halo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey took the time to listen to me and was extremely supportive and empathetic to my situation. she went above and beyond to provide me with the correct information I required whilst knowing there would be no immediate benefit to herself. I will cirtainly keep u on my records to contact when the time is appropriate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have helped with with both company and private policies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Steve @ TwoTwoFive
Verified Reviewer
"Highly, professional, friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and easy customer service. They help you find the service you need and do the research for you. So far, so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.99 based on 98 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This