Halo Consulting Reviews

5.00 Rating 73 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
Unit 8, Leatherline House,
71 Narrow Lane

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Halo Consulting?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Paige was very kind, helpful and to the point."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Frank Harrington
Unverified Reviewer
"The speed and clarity of Paige Webster's response to queries is always impressive."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friendly, professional and really, really helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey is always very helpful and knowledgeable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey was extremely helpful and very friendly. Made the whole process easy to understand and help us with. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tracey made the whole process of securing health insurance easy. She was very efficient and professional and I would not hesitate in recommending Halo Consulting to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick, easy and at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Iris Christie
Unverified Reviewer
"Very pleasant lady and extremely helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Halo on a couple of occasions, and both times I have been very happy with the available products, quality of advice, and speed of response to customer service and other enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic friendly service, information delivered so easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Madie Colwill
Unverified Reviewer
"Calls returned quickly. Estimates were obtained quickly and excellent service and advise by Tracy Kitchen."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and professional. Tracey went through all options in detail, was patients to answer all questions, and did a very comprehensive market search to find the correct insurance for us. Definitely recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tracey was very helpful with my enquiries and dealt with them in a manner which put you at ease........would certainly consult her again in the future should the occasion arise......many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tracey was very helpful and I felt that she went over and above in her attempt to find me an appropriate health insurance policy that truely met my families needs and came in on budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey Kitchen was really helpful, kind and made every effort to find the best option for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cliff Harris
Verified Reviewer
"Tracy from Halo was very professional and made sure she fully understood my requirements before making a recommendation.t The level of service was excellent and delivered with a friendly touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The information provided by Miss Paige Webster was very clear, accurate, concise and it has helped me tremendously. To be more specific, other companies suggested a type of health insurance from which I would not benefit at all taking into account my personal circumstances. Paige took the time to explain every possible alternative to fit my needs and budget. Excellent service and thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always ready to help you and provide assistance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful service from Tracey! Good company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 5.00 based on 73 reviews