Halo Consulting Reviews

4.97 Rating 183 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service from Paige."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Paige has always been extremely helpful in explaining the policy involved and how it applies, and this occasion was no exception. Highly recommended once again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Feel that Tracey is very responsible and responsive. Always looked for the best deals for my family health insurance and got the best deals so far. Would recommend Halo consulting for any insurance you are after."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with the service. Tracey Kitchen has been quite attentive and helpful to any questions/needs I had needed regarding various policies. Would highly recommend the service especially under Tracey's guidance. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient and professional service - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service as always! Highly recommend them for anyone looking for a policy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful to have expert advice on this complicated topic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been very happy with all the help and advice I have received from Halo Consulting. Paige Webster has always been very professional and patient with her advice and help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always answer the phone and are very helpful. Always look for the best deals for my company. Happy to recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional personal bespoke service. My Consultant Tracey, always goes more than the extra mile, and that continues all year round. She always achieves a great plan for me with fantastic prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey was always calling back when I had some questions and she put a lot of interest to solve any doubt or possible problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey Kitchen helped me a lot to understand all the procedures in case I need to make a claim to the insurance. She was really good and very patient with me as I was always busy. I would recommend everyone to use Halo Consulting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I seldomly write reviews online, but Tracey is a such a great agent. She was very forthcoming, helpful, knowledgeable and respectful. Thank you for helping us finding the right policy, which gave us peace of mind and helped our family reunite. From my experience, I fully recommend Halo Consulting for expats needing advice regarding Home Office requirements, such as CSI. Trustworthy and professional, given that I knew very little about the subject but still the perfect policy was selected for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paige has always handled our queries and requests in a diligent, professional and efficient manner. She has been helpful in talking through our issues and concerns while always happy to provide assistance and support. We have been using Halo for a number of years and are very pleased with the services provided to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tracey really goes out of her way to help you. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and very professional. Wonderful company to be involved with and a lovely lady to deal with."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have confidence in my dealings with Halo Consulting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient friendly and professional and above all incredibly responsive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.97 based on 183 reviews