Halo Consulting Reviews

4.97 Rating 160 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
Visit Website

Phone:
01163666866

Email:
paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:
1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Tracey is fantastic and very helpful in finding out the best health policy options available that meets the client requirements. Very quick and effective and ensuring in client request is met. I would not hesitate in recommending the Halo consulting services to anyone"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"I've been using Halo consulting for 3 years already. It always has been smooth and easy thanks to them. Tracey has been helping me with my policy for the last two years or so and she always responds quickly and answers any questions I have. 100% recommended!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tracey went out of her way to help us - thank you Tracey!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Helpful on how to reduce cost and first-class overall service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been a client of Halo for several years and their service has been first class. Paige in particular has been brilliant ! Timely responses to emails and always going above and beyond to help! She has always offered sound advice in relation to finding the best policy to suit my needs! Would definitely recommend !"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Halo has been an outstanding source of support and has taken care of all our queries during the year from renewals to what we an claim for and contact with the insurers. I would not be without them. They are always there to speak to which is invaluable in this day of automated machines."
Posted 1 month ago
"Paige got us a great deal on our health insurance and provided a very professional service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey was professional and efficient dealing with my case."
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve only dealt with Tracey for a short time but she has been very accommodating and helpful thus far"
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey has made part of running my business very easy to administer. I couldn't recommend her highly enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience of Halo Consulting is that everyone is extremely helpful and very professional. Our main contact is really responsive and is always able to solve any issues we have as a business. I highly recommend using Halo Consulting!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, they have always gone over and above to find the right solution for me and my employee's. I have and will always recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Tracey was very helpful and very efficient . Although ultimately unable to assist I feel that she made every effort to fulfil our requirements. Thank You Tracey"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the service provided by Tracey. She is responsive and helped me choose the right insurance."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with service."
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the 3rd year I’ve used Halo - Tracey Kitchen being my consultant- very professional and got me a better deal than offered ! Thank you - would recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend Halo to anyone trying to figure out the unnecessarily complex and unfriendly health insurance market! Tracey Kitchen was an absolute star. She helped me through a difficult time with patience and compassion. She was helpfully proactive, contacting me regularly until my choice was clear, then again after one year to check in on my situation. I never felt like she was "selling" or pushing me. She provided clear options given my tricky situation and I am most grateful for her assistance."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very responsive. They really understand your needs."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service from Paige. Throughly understood what I was looking for and found the best option for myself and explained the different types of cover available for me. All sorted in a matter of days. Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I would highly recommend Halo Consulting. Tracey guided us through the process, updating us along the way, evaluated all the options and selected the best product for our company. Excellent service provided from start to finish."
Posted 4 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.97 based on 160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access