Halo Consulting Reviews

5 Rating 362 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Halo Consulting
5.0
Based on 362 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Halo Consulting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01163666866

Email:

paul@halo-consult.co.uk

Location:

1 The Maltings, Abbey Lane, Aslockton, Nottingham, NG13 9AE

Write Your review

Tell us how Halo Consulting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Tracey is always friendly and helpful - so pleasant to deal with and answers all queries. Delight to work wirh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Halo Consulting are very professional, they demonstrate a great product knowledge, they are always very fast and responsive with any queries, they don't leave you hanging on the telephone for a long time, always quick, efficient and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I would like to thank Tracey Kitchen for her continued service. She is so helpful and really give that personal touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracey is very thorough and eager to get customers the best possible outcome- making my life way easier and knowing I can trust her to get my family what we need. Great to chat with and a real pleasure to work with Thanks Trevor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Incredibly helpful initial call, and super fast responsiveness and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have been working with Tracey and the Halo team for our employee benefits for over two years and the service is excellent. Tracey and Paige answer emails promptly and professionally and they were able to advise on different providers to get us the best price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey is absolutely fantastic. She helps with all my questions and queries quickly and efficiently, she obviously really knows her stuff! She works hard to make sure we have the best products for our needs and that we arent paying too much for them. I recently had a situation where a went through a family emergancy and needed to make a claim and Tracey was amazing. She went completely above and beyond to help me, I dont think i could have done it with out her. I would not hesitate to recommend Tracey and the rest of the team at Halo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Halo Consulting and especially our broker, Paige Webster, for the excellent work. Choosing the right insurance plans can be complicated but Paige is knowledgeable, committed and patient, she understands our company's situation and needs, and she helped us find the best insurance policies for our employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Halo, and in my case Tracey, are exceptional in taking time to understand client needs and then finding very cost effective insurance cover these needs. A great team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service we receive from Halo Consulting is second to none! The team are very quick at acknowledging and resolving any queries, coupled with their excellent knowledge of the insurance products. The team members that we deal with are extremely personable, which makes the whole experience with Halo very positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey has always helped me to get the best price and offer for my renewal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tracey was very helpful sorting my health insurance, thanks!!! Andrew
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paige managed to negotiate a discount with Vitality that saved me several hundred pound on my renewal, so thank you for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very greateful that Tracey surveyed the market to find the best value-for-money option that suited my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and always very responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey was very helpful answering all my queries. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey and Paige have always been very helpful, friendly and efficient and will go out of their way to help with any queries I have. They are a credit to Halo Consulting. Thank you for your support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey has been incredibly helpful and answered all my queries quickly and efficiently. A big thank you and highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Tracey is very patient and truly seeks to obtain the best deal for her clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have always found Tracey to be very helpful, polite, and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble and she is always available should I require her help
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Halo Consulting is rated 4.98 based on 362 reviews