Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 562 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Elizabeth West
"Very quick delivery - lovely small, thin magnets for my homemade craft cards. Unable to find them this thin anywhere else."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sandy Carter
"Guys Magnets are the only ones used by Pics on Wood for our hand made wooden fridge magnets. 100% reliable."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Catherine Gair
"Perfect! Just what I needed! Wasn't sure what size or type I required but they were very helpful and delivered very quickly. Will definitely keep using this company great quality and price. We use them for our fridge magnets. Regards clova thistles"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good, Thanks,."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery, just what I needed but unfortunately I had to buy 6 when I only needed one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unfortunately, we cannot ship orders of less than £3.00 including VAT from our website and, therefore, in order to give you some value for money, we set the minimum order quantity to as close to that £3.00 as possible. This does mean that, occasionally, our customers have to buy slightly more than they wanted.
Posted 2 days ago
"Was really pleased with the helpfulness of Guys Magnets. I made an error and bought the wrong kind of magnets for the use I had in mind. A quick phone call and I was able to return the magnets without any hassle or quibble. The replacement ones I bought are just what I needed. Very happy to recommend this firm....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The small magnets I purchased were amazing - much stronger than I expected which was brilliant! Service was quick and efficient too! I won’t buy magnets anywhere else from now on. Thank you Guy Magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast delivery, well packed and perfectly suited to the job I need...good prices too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’ve been making protective tools for emf sensitivity and guys magnets are great value for money. I ordered a larger repeat order directly after my first purchase and some were damaged and cracked, the company dealt with the breakages and are sending some new ones to me so I am very pleased with their service. I will order again as the delivery is swift. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Still waiting for my last order :-) Coming soon I hope. Bestr egards Magnús"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Posted Thursday 22 November by Royal Mail's 'Standard International' service. Unfortunately, at this time of year deliveries are always slower due to the annual deluge of festive post. This extends the potential delivery timescales to Iceland from 3-15 working days to 5-25 working days. Today is only the 12th working day. We're sorry that it hasn't been delivered yet, this is beyond our control.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely Happy with quality and consistency of my purchase. Packaging was first rate. Will be ordering more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing magnets at a good price and super fast delivery! Thanks you! Will definitely buy from you again when I need more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery, good magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Magnets arrive quickly, well packed and with a clear safety leaflet. The magnets are of high quality and exactly what I needed. I use the Neodymium disc magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service ,always good quality, great value for money!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and speedy delivery! Considerate warning and bonus sweets in each order! Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Livraison rapide et produit conforme Et en cadeau, une sucette de noël. Bon,c'est le geste qui compte. Vendeur recommandé"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have done several orders and have found a good range of magnet sizes for my needs. My only cautionary comment is to back Guy's disclaimer that the thinner the magnet does run the risk of shattering if 2 come together too hard- these are strong suckers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant, as usual! High quality product, good prices and very quick service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great choice price and service. Excellent delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always first class service there's nothing else to say except I will continue to use this great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value but I really wanted some more 5mm x 3mm x 1mm magnets which you advised were out of stock. When will you get some more in stock?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support