Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 823 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Guy Magnets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380728193

Location:

7 Couch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
arrived on time and they do what we wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the quality of the products and good service. I have previously spoken to Guy face to face and it is a pleasure to deal with a supplier who is knowledgeable and enthusiastic about what he does.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've shopped around on various major websites for bulk orders of magnets for my hobby, and I've had a wide range of experiences. But ever since I've found Guys Magnets, I simply no longer have that issue. No other vendor I've bought magnets from can compete with Guy's Magnets in a single area: - Customer care and response time - Quality. range and selection of magnets - Speed of delivery and quality of packaging - PRICE!!! I don't often take the time to write a review, but these guys deserve it, and people need to know!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything always arrives super fast, quality and price is perfect.
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 11th November 2021 Guy Magnets 5 star review on 11th November 2021 Guy Magnets 5 star review on 11th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, quick response to any enquiries and super reliable delivery! thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed this time having used the company on a few occasions and had great service my last order never got to its destination. I know it was only a small order but could not find contact details for them. To be fair that might be that might just be me not being too IT savy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you weren't able to find contact details for us; our telephone number is at the top of the home page on a desk top, and there is a 'contact us' link at the bottom of the page on both desktop and mobile which provides an online query form an email address and our telephone number. Your order was posted on Friday 1 October and I've checked the tracking of your order and it is showing as delivered at 8:57am on 4 October 2021. I've also spoken to Royal Mail this afternoon and they have confirmed that the GPS for the delivery scan is correct and, therefore, they deem the package to have been correctly delivered (Royal Mail have confirmed this by email). Have you spoken to your neighbours in case the item was taken in by one of them instead?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value, quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Guy's magnets. The parcel arrived very quickly, was well packed with no damage to the magnets, and the magnets are suitable for what I need. I have used them to sew into the corners of fabric window shades I made for my car; they stick to the metal frame surrounding the window apertures. I am very pleased with the magnets. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I'm really impressed with these guys: really wide selection of top quality magnets at excellent prices. Super-prompt delivery too, nothing more to ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer knowledge and service highly recommend this family business
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value, fast postage, good instructions in the box. I found their website a bit hard to navigate if you are browsing similar items to compare area coverage with strength of magnets.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing prices and great choice, not to mention very well through out and labelled packaging. Used them many times over now and it has consistently been fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Kamil!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, great price, product shipped out within hours of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and exactly what we wanted. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, very fast shipping. Really happy with the purchase and would buy from Guy Magnets again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company, excellent product, swift delivery, so all in all very pleased indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are very professional. Prompt efficient service and very good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, very speedy delivery and a hassle free transaction all-round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted some magnets to use as needle minders on cross stitch. the budget 20mmx2mm were excellent: just the right size and strength, and not expensive either. Very helpful staff when I phoned for advice. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 823 reviews