Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 813 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Guy Magnets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380728193

Location:

7 Couch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Magnus Oskarsson
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 1st October 2019
Douglas Andrews
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Julie Henderson
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Julie Henderson
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 7th June 2019
Lou Daubney
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 9th April 2019
Reinis Lusis
Guy Magnets 5 star review on 13th October 2018
Elizabeth West
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value, fast postage, good instructions in the box. I found their website a bit hard to navigate if you are browsing similar items to compare area coverage with strength of magnets.
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing prices and great choice, not to mention very well through out and labelled packaging. Used them many times over now and it has consistently been fantastic.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Kamil!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product, great price, product shipped out within hours of the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and exactly what we wanted. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Good product, very fast shipping. Really happy with the purchase and would buy from Guy Magnets again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional company, excellent product, swift delivery, so all in all very pleased indeed
Posted 1 year ago
These guys are very professional. Prompt efficient service and very good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products, very speedy delivery and a hassle free transaction all-round!
Posted 1 year ago
Wanted some magnets to use as needle minders on cross stitch. the budget 20mmx2mm were excellent: just the right size and strength, and not expensive either. Very helpful staff when I phoned for advice. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
It's really good, and very affordable! The only peeve I have with it, is the expense of a trackable package. Other than that, the magnets are great, the price is great and it got in the mail within a week internationally!
Posted 1 year ago
I've just checked and can see you opted for Standard International Airmail to Sweden at £2.25. This is not a tracked service. We only charge what Royal Mail charges us for postage and International Tracked, Signed or Tracked & Signed services are not cheap in the UK, starting at £8.00 for a large letter sized package. I'm sorry the prices are too high but we have no control over Royal Mail nor their pricing structure.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and quick at sending magnets.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Fantastic value and superstrong magnets, far more powerful than I expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Maybe a little bit expensive, but I didn't find magnets this size (1mm x 0,5mm) anywhere else. Package arrived earlier than expected and product quality is fantastic. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Because they are so very tiny, 1mm diameter x 0.5mm thick, they are more expensive for our manufacturer to make them than even slightly bigger magnets (ie 1x1mm, 2x0.5mm or 3x0.5mm). I'm sorry.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered 100nr of some teeny tiny 1mmx1mm N52 magnets for a tabletop wargaming project. Magnets turned up in a couple days sensibly packaged. I also got a fast response from the sales team after I accidently put my order through twice (user error) to get one of them cancelled.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy to help! Glad the magnets arrived safely.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought what I thought would do to hold trim on my old car. Doubled up and glued them into trim. Adjusted level. Work much better than metal clips which are expensive and rust. Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and a quick service. Couldn’t ask for more.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product range and fast delivery. Will buy again!
Posted 1 year ago
Good service, good prices, and a great selection of magnets
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery High quality product Meeting my requirements precisely and at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 year ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 813 reviews