Guy Magnets Reviews

4.9 Rating 868 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
4.9
Based on 868 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Guy Magnets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01380728193

Location:

7 Couch Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought magnetic clips for shoulder bags and Guy magnets sent them very quickly. The quality of them are fantastic, I have since ordered more. Great Service!!!!!!!! I would highly recommend Guy Magnets ************AAAAAAAAAAA************
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Consistent size and gauss, quick and efficient company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always get my magnets (Guitar Pickup) from Guy Magnets. Would highly recomend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and knowledgeable staff. I will shop here again without a doubt :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
does what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, as described, well packaged with fast dispatch, good communication. Very happy, will use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Good quality magnets and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a few different sizes of magnets to try out on Warhammer models. Guy's Magnets had a good selection and very reasonable prices. I will be ordering more pretty soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service. Website bugged and failed to send the invoice, but the order arrived before I even had time to rectify the issue. Did get a tracking number after the specified product was received, but I'm certainly not complaining due to the shipping speed being blazing fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
fabulous mini magnets and super strong - love that they work both wasy round
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, will definitely be dealing guy magnets again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I only ordered a couple of small magnets but received good prompt service - well done Guy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magnets arrived on schedule and they're high-quality, exactly as expected and advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant website design with easy-to-use filtering options, super-fast delivery, and great quality products every time I've bought from Guy's Magnets - Would highly recommend for service, quality, and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, excellent service. I'd definitely recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had good communication with your sales staff then my order arrived with in a few days very happy .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed an order and after 4 days RM tracking said still waiting to receive item, contacted Guy's to enquire and 6 days later just get an automated refund response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer emailed on 24 February at 11:40am to advise of potential missing sack within Royal Mail. Emailed again today, 2 March at 09:28am to advise that the sack of post is still missing and that now Royal Mail's 10 days have elapsed, it is considered lost. Since we don't have stock of the item to replace, we further advised that we were issuing a full refund and cancelling the order.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service fast turn around good value and product exactly as described. Terrific.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.90 based on 868 reviews