Guy Magnets Reviews

4.92 Rating 451 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Guy Magnets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sandy Carter
"Guys Magnets are the only ones used by Pics on Wood for our hand made wooden fridge magnets. 100% reliable."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Catherine Gair
"Perfect! Just what I needed! Wasn't sure what size or type I required but they were very helpful and delivered very quickly. Will definitely keep using this company great quality and price. We use them for our fridge magnets. Regards clova thistles"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Magnets, Great Service. I'll be back :-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"ideal for what I wanted them for great value definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bag magnets received very fast to France. I’m impressed with the quality, they’re slightly bigger than the shop standard and I like the fact that they’re solid and strong. The info leaflet about the different types of magnet was very useful too. I’m happy to have found my new supplier!! Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent ,first class service,quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and a huge selection of magnets to choose from, you will definitely be able to find the right size for your project, in my case to hold battery cover on mod boxes, I highly recommend these guys 😀."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly what I ordered reasonably priced and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excelent value. Excelent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Magnets were exactly as described, and just what I'm looking for. Very good price and postal service was excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product and very quick delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery as always good value too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product at a great price, I would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You get what you pay for - quality products at a goof price. Delivered as stated when ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant magnets..brill service...says it all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service, fast delivery. Magnets are all colour coded to the reciept so sizes are easy to find. Will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic site, easy to use and fast delivery. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service fast delivery will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always good produ product. The shipping is fast and my kids love the candy ;) Best place to buy magnet Maxime P. Québec,Canada"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent Company that I've purchased various types of Magnets from for several years now! All Items have been spot on and Super fast Dispatch! 100% Recommend! ..... Dave @ D.R.S Mugs & Signs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and good magnets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order was exactly as described and delivered within the allotted time. I would definitely recommend Guy Magnets. an excellent performance, well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt professional service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.92 based on 451 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This