Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 360 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guy Magnets?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Danser
Verified Buyer
"From the UK to the US in less than a week, and even after shipping still cheaper than anyone else. Perfect for the miniature models I bought them for, I know exactly where to go for my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Superb products, fast delivery and very low shipping cost. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt service, good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order went smoothly. I ordered from Ontario Canada and had no issues with this order or customs. Good store, I will definitely be back if I ever need tiny magnets again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service, good product, will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sue Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service..fast delivery.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Poole
Verified Buyer
"Guys magnets are a great supplier to my small business. They always have the right sized magnets at the best prices I have found. The service is quick and despatch is always speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Gledhill
Verified Buyer
"If you need a magnet Guy Magnets is the place to go. I have purchased magnets from them a few times and the range and choice of magnets they stock is astounding, if they don't have it, it is unlikely to exist in the normal retail market and the service they provide is exemplary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jacqueline Hole
Verified Buyer
"These magnets are just perfect, they do a brilliant job, so thin and yet so so strong. I will definitely be ordering more of them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MRS JANICE W GEE
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted for my craft of card and album making. wonderful fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shaffi Choudhry
Verified Buyer
"Good quality good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Incredible. An amazing website and set of tool to find just what you’re after in moments. The selection is great, the magnets are very well packaged, and delivered at lightning pace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael Hall
Verified Buyer
"Perfect fit for scalextrix cars. Very clean and strong. Will use again. The sweets was a great touch, thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
James Keatley
Verified Buyer
"Fast and reliable service, plus they always put sweets in the package :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant value, speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery, well packaged and good quality magnets!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Bunker
Verified Buyer
"As my first experience was a very pleasant, informative and prompt service, I came again! Following this next order, I'm certain to continue orders to Guy Magnets. A lesson for other suppliers to grasp, especially the bigger ones!!! Thank you for excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Mooney
Verified Buyer
"Super quick Delivery and everything as I Expected. Worth every penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the package arrived on time, intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 360 reviews