Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 646 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website


26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guy Magnets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Elizabeth West
"Very quick delivery - lovely small, thin magnets for my homemade craft cards. Unable to find them this thin anywhere else."
Posted 5 months ago
Sandy Carter
"Guys Magnets are the only ones used by Pics on Wood for our hand made wooden fridge magnets. 100% reliable."
Posted 8 months ago
Catherine Gair
"Perfect! Just what I needed! Wasn't sure what size or type I required but they were very helpful and delivered very quickly. Will definitely keep using this company great quality and price. We use them for our fridge magnets. Regards clova thistles"
Posted 1 year ago
"Worth a try but the magnets that I ordered did not do my job"
Posted 1 month ago
We're very sorry to hear that the magnets did not do what you wanted but we are always happy to a) provide advice when asked and b) to issue either a full or partial refund (depending upon number of magnets returned) for any order.

If you would like to return the magnets, please send an email to us at and we will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Delivery quick and magnets a good sturdy quality. Unfortunately the sticky back isn't strong enough to hold simple laminated pictures to a board and each had to be glued on."
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry you're disappointed with the product but the description does state: "Coating: Paper backed adhesive to one side. This adhesive is ONLY good for paper and card and additional adhesive will be required for any other surface."

If you would like to return the magnets we're more than happy to provide a full or pro-rata refund as necessary.
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting for my last order :-) Coming soon I hope. Bestr egards Magnús"
Posted 3 months ago
Posted Thursday 22 November by Royal Mail's 'Standard International' service. Unfortunately, at this time of year deliveries are always slower due to the annual deluge of festive post. This extends the potential delivery timescales to Iceland from 3-15 working days to 5-25 working days. Today is only the 12th working day. We're sorry that it hasn't been delivered yet, this is beyond our control.
Posted 3 months ago
"Shipping was quick, product well packaged. But I was missing 8 magnets out of 250."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have no problem with the items ordered, the time they took to reach me or the packaging. The website could be designed better."
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry to hear you don't like our website, but I'm delighted that our products and service were of an acceptable standard. We're always willing to listen to suggestions from our customers so if you have a particular issue with the website, please let us know and we will take it into account when we look at re-designing.
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was longer then stated, although this was not a problem."
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really sorry to hear that delivery took longer than you expected. Your purchase was made at 10.30am and was picked, packed and ready for collection by the postie by 12.33 the same day. It was sent by Royal Mail 24 (another name for 1st class post). Once the package left us, it was in the hands of Royal Mail and, unfortunately, immediately after Christmas and New Year, there is always a backlog to be cleared. It sounds as though your package was caught up in this. Please accept our apologies, this aspect of the transaction was beyond our control.
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm going to say that these Magnets are of very poor quality BUT .... That would be wrong people must under stand that magnets come in different STRENGHTS and if like me you have used others then yes these are...... .................. GREAT FOR THE JOB I WANT THEM TO DO.................HOLDING A MODEL PLANE HATCH IN PLACE don't get confused with Neodymium magnets these have lots more POWER THAN THESE C8 ferrite ONES"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. You're absolutely right, C8 is not nearly the strength that Neodymium is, in fact, it's between 1/10th and 1/18th of the strength. I'm delighted to hear that they do the job you want, but would dispute that they are 'poor quality'. They are not, they are simply a different magnet material and, therefore, of different strength.
Posted 2 years ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 646 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support