Guy Magnets Reviews

4.91 Rating 426 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guy Magnets
Visit Website

Phone:
01225702782

Location:
26 Evans Business CentreHampton Park West

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Guy Magnets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Sandy Carter
Sandy Carter
Verified Buyer
"Guys Magnets are the only ones used by Pics on Wood for our hand made wooden fridge magnets. 100% reliable."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Catherine Gair
Catherine Gair
Verified Buyer
"Perfect! Just what I needed! Wasn't sure what size or type I required but they were very helpful and delivered very quickly. Will definitely keep using this company great quality and price. We use them for our fridge magnets. Regards clova thistles"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Magnets, Great Service. I'll be back :-)"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jakub Maciejewski
Verified Buyer
"They have a grate choice in products not easily available anywhere else"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Good magnets"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery, got a stack of 100 magnet 1mmx0.5mm, 4 stars because some of them are slightly smaller."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry you were disappointed that some were slightly smaller. As per the description, there is +/-0.1mm tolerance on any dimension so some of them will may slightly smaller and some maybe a fraction larger, however, all the magnets we dispatched are within this tolerance.
Posted 5 months ago
Irwin Colas
Verified Buyer
"nice products and fast shiping"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jamie Balcombe
Verified Buyer
"Good Service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good quality product as described and arrived promptly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Ulrich Hesse
Verified Buyer
"purchase is allright, have not yet magnets build into guitar pickup. can explain more some later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fiddly to fit in the kitchen, but pleased with the reduction of limescale."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quite powerful magnets,more than enough for what I want,a drill and tap storage system, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received on time. Good magnets. Just the right ones I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Used the magnets to stick a planner to a backing board. Worked perfectly, but were difficult to separate into single magnets due to small size. Finished up using them in twos. Packing was excellent and delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I use Guy Magnets for crafting purposes I find the delivery quick & the prices much better than buying crafting magnet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sadly the magnetic tape I bought did not perform as well as I thought it might . No fault of the supplier just a wrong decision from me! Delivery etc. all ok thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really sorry to hear that the magnetic strip didn't do what you needed it to. If you would like to return it to us, we're more than happy to offer a pro-rata refund based upon the uncut length returned.
Posted 1 year ago
"Arrived quickly and as expected. Magnets work but not too strong but adquate for purpose. Easily stuck to wall for application"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Guy Magnets is rated 4.91 based on 426 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This