Guitar Mania Reviews

4.93 Rating 512 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Guitar Mania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202733734

Email:

sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:

116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Guitar arrived promptly, quicker than we anticipated! Well packaged. Very pleased, would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Both John and Chris are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have just purchased my second Taylor guitar and I am delighted with it. I am also confident that, if I have any problems, they will be dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, decent quality, good packaging. We purchased a starter's guitar for a very moderate price, so we were naturally worried the quality of the sound will be terrible. But it all turned out to be better than we expected. The guitar sounds wonderful and we are satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and their level of knowledge and expertise is second to none. I would highly recommend visiting for advice or an excellent buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I went in to have my acoustic guitar tweaked to improve its playability and got excellent advice from Jon about what he could do, including trying some different strings. I picked it up the following day and it really had been improved a lot. Well done Jon I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fits well ok thank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time I’ve dealt with Guitar Mania and it won’t be my last. I purchased a Celestine Greenback at a great price to replace the 70/80 in my Marshall cab. Really impressed with the product & price, as well as the speedy & secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what l was after and prompt delivery. Will deal with Guitar Mania in future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great bunch of folks to do a deal with :-)
Guitar Mania 5 star review on 1st September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Swift delivery. The only people on the web who could get me these without waiting months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and product works perfectly. Would recommend again 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took my guitar in for a new set of pick ups and they were fitted and the guitar set up and ready for collection the next day.Also very helpful with new amp i bought from them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great friendly fast customer service with quick dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought some strings. By thunder, they arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick response. Guitar arrived on time. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have some great guitars, always give helpful and reliable advice and are really nice people. Best music shop I have ever experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alway the best service. Always happy to go there and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Better than expected. Lovely product, lovely company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, great price thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a Marshall DSL40C Amp cover (genuine Marshall). Ordering easy, paid and received item in a couple of days what else do you want. I will definitely be using Guitar Mania again highly recommended on my experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.93 based on 512 reviews