Guitar Mania Reviews

4.9 Rating 523 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
4.9
Based on 523 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read Guitar Mania Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01202733734

Email:

sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:

116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful with fixing electro acoustic guitar, promptly figured out what was wrong and fixed on the spot. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent help and advice as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A very competent salesperson who gave me excellent advice without any pressure at all. A good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great shop, with a nice range of guitars and basses. Helpful & professional guys. Very happy with my purchase. We need to support local music shops like this. Online is fine but you also need the kind of knowledge, set up, repair and service hands-on skills that shops like this provide.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Guitar Mania is simply THE best music shop you could wish for. Friendly, fair, open, honest..... What more could you ask for. Buying or looking for upgrades, services, repairs or just advice... They have it all!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought a new Taylor guitar from Guitarmania, part-exchanging my old one. I got excellent service from Jon, and I would recommend Guitarmania very highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Loving the pre-loved Ibanez guitar. Great advice from Jon; such helpful staff. Best music shop in the South.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jon and Chris are extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I've bought a few guitars from them in the past and have always received a friendly, efficient and professional service. Jon does a great setup, it always make my guitars feel like new again! Guitar Mania will always be my first choice for anything guitar related. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always a super place for advice and guitar stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient and friendly service as always. The only issue I have is that these guys are expensive to know as they always have such tempting stuff in stock! Weak Willed of Parkstone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have not yet received the item purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Guitar arrived promptly, quicker than we anticipated! Well packaged. Very pleased, would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both John and Chris are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I have just purchased my second Taylor guitar and I am delighted with it. I am also confident that, if I have any problems, they will be dealt with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery, decent quality, good packaging. We purchased a starter's guitar for a very moderate price, so we were naturally worried the quality of the sound will be terrible. But it all turned out to be better than we expected. The guitar sounds wonderful and we are satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The staff are so friendly and helpful. Nothing is too much trouble and their level of knowledge and expertise is second to none. I would highly recommend visiting for advice or an excellent buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I went in to have my acoustic guitar tweaked to improve its playability and got excellent advice from Jon about what he could do, including trying some different strings. I picked it up the following day and it really had been improved a lot. Well done Jon I am a very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fits well ok thank
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
First time I’ve dealt with Guitar Mania and it won’t be my last. I purchased a Celestine Greenback at a great price to replace the 70/80 in my Marshall cab. Really impressed with the product & price, as well as the speedy & secure delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Exactly what l was after and prompt delivery. Will deal with Guitar Mania in future
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.92 based on 523 reviews