Guitar Mania Reviews

4.92 Rating 235 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
Visit Website

Phone:
01202733734

Email:
sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:
116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Friendly, Helpful local service as always"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always good service and an excellent selection of products to check out!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent range of products and fantastic, friendly and helpful service. Couldn't be better! Many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Accurate representation of condition of used guitar, arrived next working day."
Posted 1 week ago
"I enjoyed visiting the shop..for only the second time..and I was given the chance to try a variety of acoustic electrics.After being offered a decent price to trade in my Yamaha I bought a Taylor which is a fine guitar.The staff were very patient."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellent pricing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great site , everything all ok & delivery item on time"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was recommended to visit Guitar Mania by my guitar teacher when discussing the purchase of a new acoustic guitar. The shop is very well stocked with both new and pre-owned instruments and the staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I was given as much time as I wanted to try different guitars and help was always available for advice when needed. I am over the moon with my new Taylor guitar and would recommend Guitar Mania to anyone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and knowledgeable chaps. Answered questions honestly, with no hard sell. Will be back!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very patient and very helpful..good old fashioned customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, love my new guitar"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, approachable, knowledgeable, helpful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quick service! I will definitely be using Guitar Mania again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a new guitar (not from Guitar Mania) and I wasn’t happy with the sound and playability. Guitar Mania gave me great advice on what pickups are suitable for my play style and did a cracking job installing my chosen pickup. Lots of advice, friendly and excellent results. I’ll be going back"
Posted 1 month ago
"Gooooood goood"
Posted 1 month ago
"I not receive my order"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items as described, good price, prompt delivery. Painless transaction. Recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Guitar Mania is a real gem! The staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful with fantastic product knowledge. The after-sales service is very good indeed. I have bought several guitars from Jon and have received expert advice each time - thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sent a e.mail question to this company,and got a reply within the hour. Ordered goods which were well packed and delivered very quick. I would definatly use Guitar Mania again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection, fantastic customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.92 based on 235 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support