Guitar Mania Reviews

4.92 Rating 204 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Guitar Mania
Visit Website

Phone:
01202733734

Email:
sales@guitar-mania.com

Location:
116-118 Ashley Rd, Parkstone

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Guitar Mania made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Excellent service Very prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered guitar stool from them. Received within 48hrs. Brilliant service, as always. P"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I’ve bought some excellent guitars here and the staff have always been helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful staff. A pleasure to deal with this firm."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like dealing with Guitar Mania. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for all you Guitar needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service from top to bottom. Super helpful & very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love this shop! Always great advice and very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Knowledgeable staff who are also working musicians so know how important the right equipment is. Good place to get some top level instruments, as well as a pick or strings!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic shop , very friendly staff, excellent customer aftercare , Great service dept for guitar set ups , They also have an In house amp tech JB"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best service I have ever received in a guitar retailer ,Jon the senior guitar technician and manager patiently guided me through the important purchase of my new Taylor guitar and made sure it was set up exactly to suit my sensitive light fingerpicking style . I learnt more from Jon about guitars whilst purchasing this instrument than I had acquired after 40 plus years of playing ! 5 stars for Guitar Mania"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Needed a guitar tec to reset my Taylor 414,found these guys on google,Taylor approved “what more needs to be said”, friendly helpful service,thanks to them now proud owner of a new Taylor 712,definitely be using in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a good experience, Jon was very helpful and definitely not a pushy salesman. I bought a Taylor electro-acoustic and his knowledge on Taylor guitars was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great place always friendly and professional I don’t buy anywhere else no need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent knowledge. Excellent customer service. Friendly advice without being pushing. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent...quick delivery, fair price including postage not like many suppliers where the cost nearly doubles with delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my new Tanglewood electro-acoustic guitar. Don't know what model it is but it cost £229 and was well worth it! I'm very grateful to Chris for recommending it over another guitar i was interested in as it's a nice compact size and just the perfect size for me! Lovely to look at and, even more important, lovely to play with a great sound!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice shop with pleasant and helpful staff. It made for a relaxed and pleasurable way in which to do business. I will certainly look in next time I am in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My son has been saving for his Taylor 414ce for over 4 years. We have been in and out of Guitar Mania a number of times over the last year for him to have a look and a little play. John the 'Taylor guy' has been great each time. A fountain of knowledge and extremely patient and helpful. With a little help from mom and dad we finally went in to purchase his dream guitar for his 18th Bday. Again the guys were super helpful and we came away very happy with a good deal and the safety net of by buying locally from a store with great customer service. Kind regards Martin"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Love you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Guitar Mania is rated 4.92 based on 204 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support