Guest & Philips Reviews

4.76 Rating 131 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Guest & Philips
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Guest & Philips Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482 882599

Email:

mail@guestandphilips.co.uk

Location:

23-25 Saturday Market

Write Your review

Tell us how Guest & Philips made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a small problem re the delivery of my purchase - which I had bought from Guest and Philips both due to it being cheapeer than some of their competitors but also because it was from an independent Northern business - and when I rang up to get it resolved, one of the owners explained this was due to teething problems with a new automated softwarre system they had just introduced.

My problem was speedily and courteously resolved with a smmall refund being offered and I greatly appreciated the service levels: I hardly ever write customer reviews but I'm delighted to writie this one and would certainly shop again with this company should occasion so arise.
Posted 2 years ago
Very smooth and good service, delivered on time and excellent product.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, item arrived really quickly. Great price too! Would definitely recommend to friends/family.
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived promptly and glass I ordered was top quality and well wrapped. Will use your company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, well packaged and speedy delivery. I would recommend anyone to purchse from Guest & Phillips
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, good transaction. Good selection at good prices.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product and speedy delivery thank you!
Posted 3 years ago
The gift wrap was a very nice touch it was well presented and the gift itself was perfect
Posted 3 years ago
An internet purchase from a previously local customer of a truly excellent quality second hand watch
Excellent communication and delivery
Very many thanks as always
Recipient will be delighted
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt service and good price
Posted 3 years ago
Thiscompanyshouldbecommendedfortheirawsomecustomerservice..sohelpfulandpoliteandtheringarrivedwithin2days..thankyou
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service. Prompt deiivery and good quality jewellery. Will use this service again.
Posted 3 years ago
Friendly staff and excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was excellent and fast.

Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered swiftly and exactly as ordered
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered and received within 24hrs, excellent service!!
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast delivery great gift rap but not yet opened as for Christmas :santa:. Let's hope its the right one :joy:
Posted 4 years ago
This was my first purchase from Guest and Phillips and I'm really delighted with it, friends have also commented how lovely it is, it arrived promptly, well packaged and I thought very reasonably priced. I will shop with them again, I'm also going to have a piece of jewellery made by them in the new year with gold necklaces etc I no longer wear.
Ann
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, also gift wrapping free of charge.
Would recommend to friends.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service would recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Guest & Philips is rated 4.76 based on 131 reviews