green gardener Reviews

4.62 Rating 743 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
B12 Base Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate green gardener ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always reliable, delieries as stated, products as described. Sometimes have trouble navigating the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The products arrived promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought Vine weevil nematodes & the recommended rose for application with watering can. Rose tended to block up so no better than the one I already had. Time will tell if the nematodes are effective. Service prompt and goods well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I find the advice given with each product really helpful and the dispatch time fast and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"ordered autumn lawn feed, and was sent spring and summer, got in touch they told me to keep it there mistake and they would send the proper one which they did when the parcel came it had autumn lawn feed on it alas when I opened it the contents were spring and summer so in the end I just gave up"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi David - Thanks for the message and I remember this one and I posted the replacements, so I know the right product went, which prompted me to check our stock and one of my colleagues has attached the wrong label to the correct product - sorry. Thanks for bringing this to my attention and I have now removed the labels. The good news is that all 4kg of lawn fertiliser you have is the correct Autumn Fertiliser, so please go ahead and apply at 35g per sqm and any you do not use this year will keep until next year. Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 4 days ago
"Order came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All went as planned but there was not much that go wrong was there? The product seemed very fresh but I'm not expert enough to know if that means it really was effective - too early to say yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The parcel arrived in good time as usual. The star item is the corkscrew weeder which is super effective and gets rid of dandelion roots so easily - every garden should have one! Excellent service - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Green gardener have a very good, easy to navigate and informative website. They are also very helpful with advice via the telephone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Both items ordered arrived in a timely and efficient manner. Couldn’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"product received promptly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"👍🏻 Perfect straight forward order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"green gardener provide a first class service take time on the phone to make sure you have the right product for your needs and are very knowledgeable about organic products and there service is always prompt and not waiting days or weeks everything is sent out right away"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt and well informed service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very efficient service prompt delivery Received all orders no eaiting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"i cannot review this as It has not been used yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very quick delivery after selection of item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great advice on website and fast delivery of orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We have used Leatherjacket killer for three years now after our law was decimated . The results were amazing after first application. Fantastic product. Thanks Team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Help where it’s needed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
green gardener is rated 4.62 based on 743 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This