green gardener Reviews

4.61 Rating 605 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
B12 Base Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate green gardener ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"order arrived quickly and is exactly what the description says."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Geoff KENNETT
Verified Buyer
"Ease of ordering and swift dispatch at a competitive price. Nemaslug is keeping my slugs under control."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivery as promised and the nematodes really DO work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered correct item promptly, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa Sanders
Verified Buyer
"The catalogue is an inspiration to garden in a more thoughful, holistic way....drew my attention to the bugs we want to encourage ..and humane and natural ways to get rid of the ones we dont!..a natural balance . Some excellent ideas..i am spreading the word!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products delivered promptly. They allow me to avoid poisoning my garden with chemicals , but still have a full bed of Kale, Cauliflower and Cabbage.. a rare thing without some intervention !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lester Kershenbaum
Verified Buyer
"Orders were received quickly and accurately. If there were any problems these were sorted out satisfactorily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast postage very good quality and service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic range of products for a green garden. The SB plant invigorator help a lot to keep the aphids at bay, better than any product I have tried before. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I got what I ordered straightaway - which is what I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The order arrived rapidly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Linda Ross
Verified Buyer
"The slug treatment has been very effective and I would like to reorder the same again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DAVID FORSTER
Verified Buyer
"Sort of. Item with postage dearer than local DIY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Snails not eating my cabbages. Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I like reading about the things you sell and the personal touch with your descriptions.You despatch and reply promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I made an order, I found the product I needed locally and cancelled the order, this was done quickly, efficiently and without fuss"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and the product seems to work. I would not call myself a gardener but followed the instructions and everything seems ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service where everything ordered was delivered on time and as detailed. A company one can trust."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Margaret Richardson
Verified Buyer
"I have ordered a number of items from Green Gardener over the last few years - nematodes; insects; other pest deterrents etc. Always received promptly, and in good conditions. Managed to control rampant mealy bug that had plagued my apple tree for several years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at a great price and very fast shipping. Top company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
green gardener is rated 4.61 based on 605 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This