green gardener Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,404 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend green gardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read green gardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01493 750061

Email:

jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:

B12 Base Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
"Susie Lewis"
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
"Anonymous"
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Tracy Courtney
More Photos & Videos
green gardener 5 star review on 9th March 2020
Sue Price
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been buying products from green gardener for many years. The service is always first class and the products of very high quality.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent as usual. I was sent a wrong product ,phoned up, very opologetic, sent out correct product which I received the next day,what more can you ask for.
Great service,thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Hopefully I will now get rid of the leather jackets that have been eating my grass roots. Green gardener helped me understand what was happening with my brown patches. I ordered the intensive treatment the second I have packet of Nematodes I watered in today. I saw Daddy long legs and leatherjackets cases today. It’s amazing when you know what your looking for.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and efficient. Thanks.
Mary
Posted 1 week ago
Always pleased with product and delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
I've ordered several of the nematode programmes, and the packs have always arrived on time. Great way of ensuring these are applied at regular intervals.
Posted 1 week ago
A first class Company, would definitely recommend them. All email questions answered without hesitation and with great knowledge, thank you Green Gardner.
Posted 1 week ago
excellent service and product (nematodes)
Posted 1 week ago
Competitively priced and speedy delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Waspernators.......Don’t work 🙄
Posted 1 week ago
A very good supplier if you are looking for an Green garden, good products and quick service.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been buying Painted Lady caterpillars from Green Gardener for several years now and always satisfied with service, will continue to use you. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find items and navigate website. Well priced products
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased nematodes for leatherjackets. Easy to apply but too early to assess results. Pleased with delivery and packaging and instructions. Will probably apply again next Spring as advised and will use the same company. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.Recommend.Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Not possible to find this large size in the local garden centres. They look sturdy enough to use for divided herbaceous plants and overwintering in the cold frame. That's a job for the autumn.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent ordering and delivery arrangements
Posted 1 week ago
green gardener is rated 4.67 based on 2,404 reviews