green gardener Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,694 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend green gardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read green gardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01493 750061

Email:

jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:

B12 Base Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
green gardener 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Susie Lewis
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Anonymous
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Second time I have bought from here. Quick service both times.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, really quick, good product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered my nemasys yesterday over the phone and the lady was most pleasant and helpful. They arrived first thing this morning. I have used the Green Gardener for several year's and find them to be excellent both with service and products πŸ‘πŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products and fast delivery.
Great solution to the gnat infestation!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love their ethos! Great products and great delivery. Really happy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good products. HOWEVER the company has lost my contact details and am unable to access my name and password. UNACCEPTABLE.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service and a very fast shipment. I will be using again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer services really helpful before my purchase. Item was in stock and dispatched fast. Very pleased with service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very happy with Green Gardener's service. I have been using them for a few years now and the service and quality of products are excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All staff very knowledgeable and helpful all products great thank’s.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and clear delivery of items ordered.
Very pleased with the purchase.
Happy to recommend green gardener.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quick delivery and effective product
Posted 1 month ago
My order of nematodes arrived very quickly and well packaged, thank you. The price was competitive too.
Posted 1 month ago
The bee house is nice and compact and fits in to a small space well which is ideal for us who have a small garden. The product arrived on time and looks good. It is too early in the season to know how well it will be received but fingers crossed. I was disappointed however that VAT was not deducted as we do not pay that tax in the island I live, but that is not going to be a cause for concern for anyone living on the UK mainland.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and delighted with my product. Great little company!
Posted 1 month ago
NEMASLUG HAS BEEN A SAVIOUR FOR MY VEGETABLES AND BUMBLE BEES POLLINATE MY GARDEN EVERY YEAR. WE SHOULD ALL LOOK TO METHODS OF CONTROL THAT DO NOT HARM BIRDS AND INCREASE THE BEE POPULATION!!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and products worked amazingly!
Posted 1 month ago
The website was easy to navigate and the goods I ordered were delivered within the estimated time. I would use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
green gardener is rated 4.69 based on 2,694 reviews