green gardener Reviews

4.59 Rating 496 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
Chanders EndMill RoadStokesbyGreat Yarmouth

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate green gardener?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Roy Cotton
Verified Buyer
"Supplying what I wanted when I wanted it"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Linda O Neill
Verified Buyer
"Good range of products. Ethically and environmentally minded. Prompt, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have ordered several times and have found items always arrive promptly. Whenever I have had a query Green Gardener is always very obliging in offering advise and it is for these reasons i will continue using them and would certainly recommend. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Martin Shackleton
Verified Buyer
"The ladybird kit was poor value and poorly packed. It arrived with one side crushed. Annoying particularly as it is a birthday present for my granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simon Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"My query regarding not being able to see Nematode plans of 6 was answered promptly but I was more pleased that the copper slug/snail tape had been put inside the butterfly growing box saving pointless larger packaging as larger retailers so often dom"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Sidey
Verified Buyer
"I found my order of nematodes for the elimination of Greenfly very effective. It destroys the aphids without having to spray every day, which I do not like doing as the spray also kills beneficial insects! The Nematodes are very Eco friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stan Horton
Verified Buyer
"Very good product, very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
L Hudswell
Verified Buyer
"wonderful personal service from a family run firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ric Reilly
Verified Buyer
"Regularity of prompts is about right, often enough to remind and not so often that it irritates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"speedy delivery, but as it is a Xmas gift I cannot comment on the 'usability' etc of it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The supplier: Goods came well packed and rapidly. As regards the gsrlic bombs, only time till tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb quality products, ladybird palace and bee mug purchased, extremely quick delivery time too. Will definitely be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hazel Todhunter
Verified Buyer
"I love th smell of my new leaf compost sacks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alison Wareham
Verified Buyer
"Love your environmently-aware and wildlife- friendly products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stasys Lenton
Verified Buyer
"Green Gardener was very quick off the mark in delivering the products which I iordered. The goods were of an extremely high standard but did not cost as much as I expected. That's how Green Gardener made me extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Debbie Levy
Verified Buyer
"Quick, efficient delivery always"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always deliver promptly, very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nigel Spelman
Verified Buyer
"Moss Off is described as suitable for year round use, but the instructions say it is essential for the product to dry completely to work. In the Autumn/Winter it is extremely unusual for a lawn to dry fully as dew lingers all day. As a result I have not applied it yet, which is a little disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
green gardener is rated 4.59 based on 496 reviews