green gardener Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,703 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend green gardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read green gardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01493 750061

Email:

jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:

B12 Base Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Susie Lewis
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Superb company. Excellent advice customer service and obviously products. Thank very much . 10/10
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and great products.
Posted 2 months ago
I left a negative review a couple of weeks back because I was disappointed with my order. It wasn't rude and I wanted to give other customers information. But they didn't publish my review and left it 'pending'. I've not had any contact from them either. Don't trust a site that only publishes positive reviews and not negative - it's dishonest.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the message and I have looked back and I cannot find a review from you from a few weeks ago which is why you have not heard from me. I respond to all the reviews / customer emails, so if you send me the review or probably better if you email orders@greengardener.co.uk I will be happy to sort it out for you. Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 1 month ago
๐Ÿž Thank you so very much for my ladybirds! For some reason I didn't believe they'd arrive at all. Not to mention alive, safe and sound! What an amazing purchase! And what a great alternative to chemical pesticide control! They were slightly reluctant to leave the box and unfortunately their arrival coincided with a spell of terrible winter showers. I've worried that they got cold... But one cannot do much about Scottish weather... Also thank you for a very useful leaflet that gave me all the information I needed. I'm looking forward to see in a few weeks what miracles my ladybugs did!
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021 green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021 green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and price .email to say it was dispatched and arrived next day ManyvThanks
Posted 2 months ago
First class service, very quick dispatch and good value. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
I requested a quote and simon was very genuine and likeable but he came back and said he could not help me. Being elderly this was not acceptable as I need help to maintain my garden. Obviously, only big garden jobs are wanted to make money. Great shame.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review but we do not do garden maintenance so I think this review is for someone else? We do mail order green products? Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review but I think this is for someone else as we do not do gardening work - we are a mail order business? Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and ladybirds were alive and well.
Posted 3 months ago
Needed some advice and contacted Jon, super quick response, a very positive experience with Green Gardener, theyโ€™ve made a customer out of me.
Posted 3 months ago
Second time I have bought from here. Quick service both times.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, really quick, good product.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered my nemasys yesterday over the phone and the lady was most pleasant and helpful. They arrived first thing this morning. I have used the Green Gardener for several year's and find them to be excellent both with service and products ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and fast delivery. Great solution to the gnat infestation!
Posted 4 months ago
Love their ethos! Great products and great delivery. Really happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good products. HOWEVER the company has lost my contact details and am unable to access my name and password. UNACCEPTABLE.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service and a very fast shipment. I will be using again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
Customer services really helpful before my purchase. Item was in stock and dispatched fast. Very pleased with service. Will definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Always very happy with Green Gardener's service. I have been using them for a few years now and the service and quality of products are excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
All staff very knowledgeable and helpful all products great thankโ€™s.
Posted 4 months ago
green gardener is rated 4.69 based on 2,703 reviews