green gardener Reviews

4.58 Rating 533 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
B12 Base Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate green gardener?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stephen Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Product was as described and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Jean Alcock
Verified Buyer
"I bought 4 basic slug/snail traps with attractant. I've dotted these round the vegetable patch and so far the sprout, cauliflower and peas seedlings have remained intact (3 days) and the traps have attracted quite a few small slugs. If this continues to work it will be a low hassle solution to my slug problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Isobel Stebbings
Verified Buyer
"Dispatched very quickly ans efficiently. Only time will tell if it all works!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Juan Tapia
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jackie Watson
Verified Buyer
"Always fast and efficient service. I love their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Margaret Morris
Verified Buyer
"Great products. Great delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast service, great quality goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lyn Fenton
Verified Buyer
"Hassle free"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I have always liked using environmentally friendly products. Good to get online."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eileen Luck
Verified Buyer
"The products ordered are really effective and do the job. Ordering on line is easy and delivery of goods very prompt. Satisfactory all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Hate the floating review tab that keeps getting in the way. Really annoying and unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laura South
Verified Buyer
"This is the third year I have ordered ladybird larvae from green Gardner. They always arrive quickly and eat the aphids as I hoped they would!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered ladybird lava refill, as my child and I love watching them grow and releasing fully grown ladybird into our garden. Package arrived within couple of days, exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Joan Blackburn
Verified Buyer
"I had to order an extra Nematodes for my daughter ( I forgot when I made my order ) and received it within 2 days - excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and two orders automatically delivered in the same package."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Patrick Hodgson
Verified Buyer
"Package arrived within 4 days, and now in the ground. Hope it works! Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good product, swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Annette McCracken
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery and the planned programme is ideal for me. So easy to apply with a Miracle Grow spray. Too early to tell how well Nemaslug will work as the slug problem was quite horrific last year as our location has a very high rainfall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robin Mackay
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived promptly. Nematodes very effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
DAVID INGLEBY
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting for my purchase. Said to have been despatched 8 days ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From : Jonathan – jon@greengardener.co.uk

Thanks for the message and your order was posted last Weds, so it should have arrived by now. What would your post person do with a package that would not fit through the letterbox? Can you see if it has been left somewhere safe and then check with your local sorting office as 99% of the time where this happens, it is normally sitting down the post office awaiting collection as it will not fit through the letterbox and the card has either not been left or has been lost. Please can you check with your postperson / sorting office to see if the package is about and then let me know what you find out.

Kind regards

Jonathan
Green Gardener
www.greengardener.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
green gardener is rated 4.58 based on 533 reviews