green gardener Reviews

4.62 Rating 772 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend green gardener
Visit Website

Phone:
01493 750061

Email:
jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:
B12 Base Business Park

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"I ordered some Box moth traps. They were delivered in excellent time. Their products are very good value and I will always order from Green Gardener whenever possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Bought a 5x6 palram shed from green gardener and delivery was exactly as quoted with the shed being easy to erect."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"My order arrived within a reasonable time and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was disappointed that the leaf sacks came in plastic bag, not cardboard. I had ordered the sacks from a different company previously, and they arrived without plastic bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Delivery good. Soil bockers are good quality. Wilĺ make lovely present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always helpful. Good quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant company, have used it many times and will definitely use it again, as I like what they sell. Good transaction and quick easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delay in despatch of goods due to stock shortage but rectified immediately and goods arrived on time and as promised will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Worked well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My purchase was for the treatment with an applicator against the shafer grub, coverage 100 square meters. There is a short shelf life so use before that date, the applicator i found useful and the recommended coverage worked well. Effectiveness is something that will be investigated early spring next year where a second treatment may be required. Great service with further information obtained by phone call to a REAL PERSON who can advise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exemplary service, clear ordering, information en route and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good website and easy to order from. Prompt delivery. Never been let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very efficient and speedy delivery of goods. Will definitely use them again and are highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Green Gardener for years and find them thoroughly reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many useful products at reasonable prices, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We did as the instructions said,unfortunately it didn,t work. The weather had been very dry and the soil was not at the right temperature. The birds still come. We are going to do it again in the spring and hope it works. Any tips from you would be appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the message and I have checked the order and it was for Vine Weevil Killer but birds do not normally dig them up as they are too deep. Is it vine weevils you are trying to control?
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well explained and promp delivery Now waiting for results ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good customer service and prompt delivery. I have my own Lawn Business,and from future on I will be using the Green Gardener for certain products. lawnspecialist"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
green gardener is rated 4.62 based on 772 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support