green gardener Reviews

4.69 Rating 2,716 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend green gardener
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read green gardener Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01493 750061

Email:

jon@greengardener.co.uk

Location:

B12 Base Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how green gardener made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Eliza
green gardener 5 star review on 7th November 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 15th September 2020
Anonymous
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Susie Lewis
green gardener 5 star review on 14th August 2020
Margaret Gibbs
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I always find good advice, and better items from the usual dealers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The begs arrived promptly and they store my leaves for next year's mulching quite descritely in a hidden corner of my garden. I like the fact that they ate made of sustainable material and no plastic. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Going to place the product soon pleased with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good and original product range quickly delivered in well packaged unit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and products; speedy delivery. Only criticism, plastic bottle of produce were unnecessarily wrapped in plastic bags, even though dispatched in a cardboard box. Not what I expect of a 'green' company. No need for plastic bags!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very fast and speedy dispatch, overall a good experience, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had the products I required in stock. Arrived very quickly. Haven’t used them yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Clever and innovative products that help to make the garden insect and wild life-friendly. Excellent customer service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service - parcel arrived in good time, well packed. I am delighted with the bee houses and I am sure my husband will love them - Christmas surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love feeding wild life. Saw this butterfly feeding station. Bought it. It arrived quickly & undamaged. Well made easy to use. The was an offer with the feeding station butterfly feed so I got the sachets. I'm so pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and kept informed throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item not finished to a good standard. Also disappointed to find made in China.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the organic lawn fertilisers we’ve bought from this company. Far, far better results than any of the named products bought off the shelf and reasonably priced. Excellent customer service with very fast delivery. Will be shopping here from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb company. Excellent advice customer service and obviously products. Thank very much . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I left a negative review a couple of weeks back because I was disappointed with my order. It wasn't rude and I wanted to give other customers information. But they didn't publish my review and left it 'pending'. I've not had any contact from them either. Don't trust a site that only publishes positive reviews and not negative - it's dishonest.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the message and I have looked back and I cannot find a review from you from a few weeks ago which is why you have not heard from me. I respond to all the reviews / customer emails, so if you send me the review or probably better if you email orders@greengardener.co.uk I will be happy to sort it out for you. Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 5 months ago
🐞 Thank you so very much for my ladybirds! For some reason I didn't believe they'd arrive at all. Not to mention alive, safe and sound! What an amazing purchase! And what a great alternative to chemical pesticide control! They were slightly reluctant to leave the box and unfortunately their arrival coincided with a spell of terrible winter showers. I've worried that they got cold... But one cannot do much about Scottish weather... Also thank you for a very useful leaflet that gave me all the information I needed. I'm looking forward to see in a few weeks what miracles my ladybugs did!
green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021 green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021 green gardener 5 star review on 14th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and price .email to say it was dispatched and arrived next day ManyvThanks
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service, very quick dispatch and good value. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I requested a quote and simon was very genuine and likeable but he came back and said he could not help me. Being elderly this was not acceptable as I need help to maintain my garden. Obviously, only big garden jobs are wanted to make money. Great shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review but we do not do garden maintenance so I think this review is for someone else? We do mail order green products? Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for the review but I think this is for someone else as we do not do gardening work - we are a mail order business? Kind regards Jon @ Green Gardener
Posted 5 months ago
green gardener is rated 4.69 based on 2,716 reviews