GoGroopie Reviews

2.63 Rating 2,680 Reviews
40 %
of reviewers recommend GoGroopie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read GoGroopie Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was really worried about the item I got from gogroopie so many bad reviews saying they hadn't received the item and when they had it was terrible quality.BUT ! I completely disagree I think there amazing I got my order with in a week and the mattress is amazing I love it brilliant quality.so don't worry I would definitely recommend go gogoopie 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought many things from go groopie and haven’t ever had a problem at all. Can’t believe people are calling this a scam company.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
great deal and perfect ideas for christmas
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They offered me a rather decent discount on a set of kitchen ware which not only helped me with my budget but made my wife rather happy! She can't wait to get the goods in the post, its like watching someone waiting for their reward after a hard days work :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Had trouble sorting out my hotel booking, spoke to a lady called chantel she called the hotel for me and sorted everything out in minutes, Very helpful, friendly & polite :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased a few deals from GoGroopie, always been happy with the quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent Deals *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was awaiting my order which seemed to be taking a while turns out I did not redeem after caling the customer service line and they quickly resolved the issue and assisted me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bethan. Thank you for being patient with me when redeeming my voucher,can't wait for my gazebo to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I was most satisfied when I contacted customer services they were very helpful and very pleasant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The member of staff I spoke to was courteous, friendly and exceptionally helpful. Very pleased with the outcome of my query. 10/10. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good bargains looking for the very very old brick mobiles that was once in use many years ago the very big brick mobile phones need to come back again but when hi dont know they was good phonesthe batteries last for ages be nice to see them malkink a comback we will have to see phlilip cotton thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very pleasant and efficient. Excellent customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hello. Iam vision impared. Thank you for your assistance & patience . Voucher successfully redeemed .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
staff very helpful , polite and efficeint
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I contacted Bethan today and she was so helpful as I hadn't received the correct links previously. She resent them and then waited on the phone patiently for me to complete. It was very impressive service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
query dealt with promptly very pleasant phone manner thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpfup, very clear what she was saying, thanks Chantelle Excellent telephone maners
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and quick response, customer service was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
GoGroopie is rated 2.63 based on 2,680 reviews