Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it. So easy to use, light to carry and picks everything up easily. The only thing I couldn't do was fix the strap to hold it over my shoulder. The fitting seemed to be jammed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my Dyson, great price. The only slight negative was the delivery was delayed and I had to phone to get an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Does what it says on tin No.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use and empty
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with our hoover should of done it sooner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would prefer that I didn't have to hold down the trigger all the time. Not good for arthritic fingers. Otherwise good machine.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am happy with the vacuum cleaner for floors because the fact that it is cordless makes it easier to manoeuvre around furniture and so I have kept it. I did not understand from the sales literature that I read, that to use it as a hand held machine (for stairs etc) I would have to Carry it on my back!!! and as a 76yr old woman I don't think it would be a wise thing to do! - instead I lay the detached body down (on a cushion if necessary) & use the hose. It works until I purchase a separate cleaner for stairs etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
so much easier to use, wish we'd got one years ago
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very light to use and with no cord I cant get in a tangle
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great little thing. Have to wash filters every week but really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
quick access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All okay no problems cordless vacuum cleaner really good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Superb dyson V8 at a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick response to my request for a new charger for my cordless vacuum. Arrived within timescale stated. Happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order. And very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very useful and practical to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient. Long charge. Good on all surfaces. Quite hard to remove handle etc and replace with tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Love it it's light to carry and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very pleased with the ease of use and the cleaning power of this cleaner. The dust bin is small but adequate. It is easy to empty, but a drawback is the amount of fluff etc which accumulates at the top of the bin. To empty this satisfactorily, it is necessary to remove the bin from the machine. This is not easy easy, but getting it back is even harder. this does not make for easy usage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to carry, easy to change front end bits, easy to empty, great for smaller areas such as stair carpet, awkward corners in eg kitchen, excellent quality machine, glad I bought it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews