Go Cordless Reviews

4.82 Rating 595 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Go Cordless
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Go Cordless Reviews

About Go Cordless:

At Go-Cordless we provide cordless vacuum cleaners and cordless kettles and for it to be sold by us it has to be cordless!

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2785033

Email:

andrew@lords-electrical.co.uk

Location:

63 Blaby road,Wigston Leicester

Write Your review

Tell us how Go Cordless made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my bosch cordless hoover but... the attachments are awkward to use and there is no storage within the machine for attachments and no bag provided to keep the attachments tidy. Such a shame.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
very heavy head which is not ideal for elderly lady it was bought for. very powerful suction and relatively easy to empty. Very basic hoover for my own use would prefer a higher spec model
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It works well but you have to hold down the power switch all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Bosch machine needs emptying every time I hoover...even on small areas. It also makes an unhealthy noise as if something is wrong with it, which I have meaning to telephone you about, as I don't want to use an implement which may blow up at anytime!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient delivery, packaged well Item as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It really cleans thoroughly. Nevertheless i have two reservations 1 dust disposal appears to be entirely manual 2 battery only seems to last 10 to 15 minutes. Luckily as I only have a bungalow this is ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is easy to use and fairly light to handle
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The device is acceptable and works okay with both ends fitted for carpets but I do not like taking it to bits to work with the hose and nozzle. Emptying and cleaning the device is a nightmare. It has to be done outside and then a shower is required. My wife just will not do it. She will use it for a quick carpet clean, but not for me I am afraid. Sorry!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Dyson V8 was a great price and was delivered quickly. However it stopped working after a day. I called GoCordless and their advice was, "call dyson, as that what we'll need to do as we haven't any left in stock and it will be quicker". Dyson customer service were great and a swap was arranged. Yes this was probably the quicker route (due to their lack of stock) but wasn't really the best example of Go Cordless owning the issue/customer service hence 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The Dyson fluffy is only OK. All the weight at the top has caused problems for some people and the battery life is very poor- only 6 minutes on high power. Some DIY battery tools now out perform mains powered ones and Cordless vacuums need to get up to that level of performance to stand any chance of competing in the mains powered market. Performance of the machine when working is good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry, bought this for my boat and won't get a chance to try it until after May 10th. Will review later.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cleaner delivered to wrong address by couriers. Otherwise all ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My friend who has an apt bought this model and I was over the moon with it, what I didn't realise was that it is all tiled floors over there but all carpets in England! I had got rid of my Dyson as it was too heavy for me but have now found I am having the same problem as it is not good on carpets, it does pick up very well but it like pushing something with a brake on when using it, and I am really disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The only problem with this VC is my wife cannot take the long handle off and I find it difficult to get hold the VC and press the button at the same time, so the over the shoulder items have not been out of the box. This problem must be addressed or part of this kit is a waste of money. But for this it would be VERY GOOD
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Go Cordless is rated 4.82 based on 595 reviews